Last Night Remixed - Moby Album Cover

Last Night Remixed


  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 31 March 2008
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2008 Mute Records Ltd., a BMG Company

Last Night Remixed Tracks

About Last Night Remixed Album

So now it's the turn of the new breed to turn their hand to Moby's own music. Released on 3rd November 2008, the cream of the current electronic crop have all been enlisted to remix tracks from 'Last Night', which is surely the most disco Moby album this decade. Indeed, rather than the tech/house style re-rubs of previous records, the new mixes all share an uplifting electro-disco sound that has seen a shift from 'Hotel' back to the discotheque. Indeed
  • electronic,
  • funky,
  • dj,
  • dance,
  • House,
  • Moby,
  • minimal,
  • remix,
  • techno,
  • Rave,
  • mix,
  • electro-pop,
  • remixed,
  • Shapeshifters,
  • tocadisco,
  • jack,
  • listen,
  • Last Night Remixed,
  • artifinfafig,
  • acslater,
  • dropthelime,

You can find here track previews from artist Moby album Last Night Remixed, released 31 March 2008 and containing 16 tracks. Listening online to Moby - Last Night Remixed song previews is free and does not require registration..

Secret Cash

Last Night Remixed Album Comments