The Book of Souls - Iron Maiden Album Cover

The Book of Souls

Iron Maiden

  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date: 04 September 2015
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2015 Iron Maiden LLP under exclusive license to Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Co

The Book of Souls Tracks

Title Artist Time
If Eternity Should Fail Iron Maiden 8:28 USD 1.29
Speed of Light Iron Maiden 5:01 USD 1.29
The Great Unknown Iron Maiden 6:37 USD 1.29
The Red and the Black Iron Maiden 13:33 USD Album Only
When the River Runs Deep Iron Maiden 5:52 USD 1.29
The Book of Souls Iron Maiden 10:27 USD Album Only
Death or Glory Iron Maiden 5:12 USD 1.29
Shadows of the Valley Iron Maiden 7:32 USD 1.29
Tears of a Clown Iron Maiden 4:58 USD 1.29
The Man of Sorrows Iron Maiden 6:27 USD 1.29
Empire of the Clouds Iron Maiden 18:01 USD Album Only

About The Book of Souls Album

IRON MAIDEN’s eagerly awaited new studio album The Book Of Souls will be released globally on 4th September through Parlophone Records (BMG in the U.S.A.). It was recorded in Paris with their longstanding producer Kevin “Caveman” Shirley in late 2014, with the finishing touches added earlier this year. However, the band decided to delay its release so that vocalist Bruce Dickinson, who was recently given the all-clear from a tumour, would have time to recuperate sufficiently to join in the preparations for the album’s launch.
  • heavy metal,
  • 2015,
  • metal,
  • Iron Maiden,
  • 10s,
  • best of 2015,
  • Progressive metal,
  • albums I own,
  • for muslims,
  • rock,
  • new,
  • Crap,
  • classic metal,
  • parlophone,
  • bruce dickinson,
  • sell outs,
  • Iraq metal,
  • best albums 2015,
  • best albums of the 2010s,
  • 2015 albums,
  • favortite albums,
  • iron maiden is over,
  • obama kiss ass,
  • for mulambs,
  • better than final frontier,
  • Steve Harris produced,
  • Kevin Shirley produced,
  • best albums of the 2010's,

You can find here track previews from artist Iron Maiden album The Book of Souls, released 04 September 2015 and containing 12 tracks. Listening online to Iron Maiden - The Book of Souls song previews is free and does not require registration..

Secret Cash

Iron Maiden - The Book of Souls Reviews

  • Lol

    By RichBuc
    Someone actually reviewed this album as terrible 😅 it's a great album 👍🏻
  • It’s Maiden!

    By ChicagoSportsGuy76
    They have never disappointed. Great album.
  • rok

    By blockhead9000
  • Terrible

    By Papi1389438
    Worst maiden album ever
  • 👍👍👍

    By Metal $uperman
    This album got me into maiden when it came out two years ago, everything is so great and this is my third favorite album by them. My favorites are if eternity should fail, speed of light, the red and the black, shadows of the valley, book of souls, tears of a clown, and man of sorrows. But the whole album is great. I saw them in concert when they were touring this album and it was amazing. Overall an amazing album for all metal, rock, maiden, and music fans alike.
  • Next level Maiden

    By Chuckotron
    36+ years as a band and still evolving. This album is everything we love about Maiden and more.
  • Like A Fine Wine

    By matrat0911
    I wasn't a huge Iron Maiden fan but I did check them out in concert.... Most amazing show I ever saw.... This band is to Rock what Orchestras are to classical music.... I want everything they have ever put out.
  • This album kicks arse

    By jellikit
    'Nuff said.
  • SWEET 🎸

    By Ugohciysycuovjozfucjovohxtuc
    I just noticed this album came out on my birthday.
  • sweet album

    By Iron maiden fan 4 ever!!!!
    i got front row for the 2017 world tour THIS BAND RULES

The Book of Souls Album Comments