Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Deluxe)

Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Deluxe) album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Ed Sheeran
Album Name :   ÷ (Deluxe)
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   16
Relase Date :   03 March 2017
Country :   USA

÷ (Deluxe) (Ed Sheeran) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Eraser Ed Sheeran 3:47
2. Castle on the Hill Ed Sheeran 4:21
3. Dive Ed Sheeran 3:58
4. Shape of You Ed Sheeran 3:53
5. Perfect Ed Sheeran 4:23
6. Galway Girl Ed Sheeran 2:50
7. Happier Ed Sheeran 3:27
8. New Man Ed Sheeran 3:09
9. Hearts Don't Break Around Here Ed Sheeran 4:08
10. What Do I Know? Ed Sheeran 3:57
11. How Would You Feel (Paean) Ed Sheeran 4:40
12. Supermarket Flowers Ed Sheeran 3:41
13. Barcelona Ed Sheeran 3:11
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye Ed Sheeran 2:56
15. Nancy Mulligan Ed Sheeran 2:59
16. Save Myself Ed Sheeran 4:07

÷ (Deluxe) by Ed Sheeran Album Listen

About Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Deluxe) Album

On his third full-length, the English dynamo shows the full wealth and range of his powers. ÷ is a ruthlessly melodic run through a staggering array of styles, further proof that Sheeran is a singer/songwriter for these musical times: a balladeer who can blur the lines between Celtic folk and hip-hop (“Galway Girl”) just as readily as he can summon big, festival-ready sentiments (“Castle on the Hill”), impassioned serenades (“Perfect”), and pulse-quickening pop (“Shape of You.”) ..

÷ (Deluxe) (Ed Sheeran) Album Comments

÷ (Deluxe) (Ed Sheeran) Album Reviews

  • good music

    i really liked all of his songs
  • Test play it is a little muffen

    Little muffen and beautiful fun send
  • Perfect!

    John .B
    Perfect for just looping while I’m doing something!
  • Can’t wait for subtract 💚🔥🔥

    I have been a fan of Ed’s music and he has got amazing talent that he has something different than a lot of other people have in the music industry and with only him being the one making this master piece with his voice and gutair and rythym is fire and I can’t wait for the next album that will come out !
  • I Love your song

    I love this song so so so so so much
  • Talent!

    N8ture baby
    Brilliant as ever. Great work Ed!

    He has such an amazing voice. I saw him in concert and he’s just as good live!
  • Ed

    You should get this album it is life changing and when ever I feel sad or not myself I listen to this and I’m happy again
  • Cancer

    No just no it’s all cancer
  • Amazing ed

    Ed sheeeren was great on all of the songs.I always listen to his songs! Thanks

Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Deluxe) Album Wiki

÷ (Deluxe) music album wiki coming soon..