Future - HNDRXX

Future - HNDRXX album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Future
Album Name :   HNDRXX
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   17
Relase Date :   24 February 2017
Country :   USA

HNDRXX (Future) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. My Collection Future 4:15
2. Comin Out Strong (feat. The Weeknd) Future 4:14
3. Lookin Exotic Future 3:46
4. Damage Future 3:57
5. Use Me Future 4:16
6. Incredible Future 4:08
7. Testify Future 2:58
8. Fresh Air Future 4:30
9. Neva Missa Lost Future 3:57
10. Keep Quiet Future 3:22
11. Hallucinating Future 3:41
12. I Thank U Future 2:21
13. New Illuminati Future 3:01
14. Turn on Me Future 4:24
15. Selfish (feat. Rihanna) Future 4:11
16. Solo Future 4:25
17. Sorry Future 7:31

HNDRXX by Future Album Listen

About Future - HNDRXX Album

About Future - HNDRXX will be updated!..

HNDRXX (Future) Album Comments

HNDRXX (Future) Album Reviews

  • 🔥

    Future Vandross!!!
  • !!!

  • Wow

    GanGnum BouY 23
    Use Me, best song the album. Definite feels song 💯
  • Amazing

    isaiah pardo
  • fire

    10 out 10
  • Classic

    Jeff Reff
    Fire album 🔥🔥🔥🔥
  • Best of the best

    Erikson 15
    It’s been over year now, till this day I’ll claim this as the best album of 2017. 👏🏽👍🏽
  • Merry

    I had fun
  • most underrated album of 2017

    because FUTURE came out like a week before this and had the #1 hot Mask Off, people really let this album fly over their heads. but i’d like to let anyone reading this know that this album is incredible. the beats are amazing and the lyrics are great. there’s not a song is this album that i skip. they’re all so good. if you only listened to FUTURE, you’ll enjoy the fresh music of HNDRXX.
  • 🔥🔥💦💦

    Can this album be fire , yet wet all one in the same? “Use Me” is the bestttttttt song on the album but overall this explains how I’m ending my 2017 ! I love me some future☔️

Future - HNDRXX Album Wiki

Hndrxx (stylized in all caps and pronounced "Hendrix") is the sixth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 24, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Epic Records, and Freebandz. It followed the release of Future's fifth eponymously titled album, Future (2017), by one week, and features guest appearances from Rihanna, The Weeknd, Chris Brown, and Nicki Minaj. Hndrxx is also eponymously named after Future's alter ego, Future Hendrix.Hndrxx was supported by four singles: "Selfish", "Pie", "Incredible", and "You da Baddest". The album received positive critical reviews and charted at number one, making Future the first artist to release two Billboard 200 chart topping albums in consecutive weeks. It was included on lists of 2017's best albums by various publications, including Complex, Pitchfork, Fact, and Entertainment Weekly..