Kodak Black - Painting Pictures

Kodak Black - Painting Pictures album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Kodak Black
Album Name :   Painting Pictures
Genre :   Hip-Hop
Tracks :   18
Relase Date :   31 March 2017
Country :   USA

Painting Pictures (Kodak Black) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Day for Day Kodak Black 2:48
2. Coolin and Booted Kodak Black 3:34
3. Candy Paint (feat. Bun B) Kodak Black 3:38
4. Up in Here Kodak Black 2:55
5. U Ain't Never Kodak Black 3:29
6. Twenty 8 Kodak Black 2:59
7. Patty Cake Kodak Black 3:18
8. Save You Kodak Black 3:58
9. Conscience (feat. Future) Kodak Black 3:39
10. Tunnel Vision Kodak Black 4:28
11. Corrlinks and JPay Kodak Black 3:02
12. Reminiscing (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodi.. Kodak Black 3:45
13. Side Nigga Kodak Black 3:29
14. Off the Land Kodak Black 3:45
15. Top Off Benz (feat. Young Thug) Kodak Black 4:02
16. Feeling Like (feat. Jeezy) Kodak Black 3:48
17. Why They Call You Kodak Kodak Black 3:33
18. There He Go Kodak Black 3:16

Painting Pictures by Kodak Black Album Listen

About Kodak Black - Painting Pictures Album

About Kodak Black - Painting Pictures will be updated!..

Painting Pictures (Kodak Black) Album Comments

Painting Pictures (Kodak Black) Album Reviews

  • Garbage

    Air Dave
    Saying this is hip hop is disrespectful to the industry. Just stop.
  • Trash

    Luke Finlay
    Worst rapper of all time tbh
  • Im sipping on beliare

    Pattycake definitely was my favorite song
  • 💯🦅

  • Kodak

    Smiley turtle
    I love Kodak & I loved that he was one of the few who didn’t make his listeners pay to play his music. Now when I search him up the songs are censored and you have to pay for some songs that aren’t out. I’m on a budget & smoking and listening to music is the way I spend my time. Please Kodak make it free😩
  • The Real Deal

    Sinatra Kennedy
    This is amazing. Totally real and unfiltered. I’m a huge Kendrick Lamar fan and Octave is really starting to peak my interest. This is a stellar effort.
  • Horrible

    horrible music from a horrible person. not surprised.
  • Fire

    Kodak is a god
  • Kodak

    Album Of The Year!
  • Ehhh

    I’m being nice cuz I actually like 4 songs and I might be being generous saying that

Kodak Black - Painting Pictures Album Wiki

Painting Pictures is the debut studio album by American rapper Kodak Black. It was released on March 31, 2017, by Dollaz N Dealz Entertainment, Sniper Gang and Atlantic Records. Recording sessions took place from 2016 to 2017, at the Pink House Studios in Miami, Florida, with production provided by Metro Boomin, Southside and Mike Will Made It; as well as guest appearances from Future, Young Thug, Bun B and Jeezy, among others.The album was supported by three singles: "There He Go", "Tunnel Vision", and "Patty Cake"..