Thomas Rhett - Life Changes

Thomas Rhett - Life Changes album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Thomas Rhett
Album Name :   Life Changes
Genre :   Country
Tracks :   14
Relase Date :   08 September 2017
Country :   USA

Life Changes (Thomas Rhett) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Craving You (feat. Maren Morris) Thomas Rhett 3:42
2. Unforgettable Thomas Rhett 2:37
3. Sixteen Thomas Rhett 2:59
4. Drink a Little Beer (feat. Rhett Akins) Thomas Rhett 3:34
5. Marry Me Thomas Rhett 3:26
6. Leave Right Now Thomas Rhett 3:16
7. Smooth Like the Summer Thomas Rhett 2:48
8. Life Changes Thomas Rhett 3:10
9. When You Look Like That Thomas Rhett 3:23
10. Sweetheart Thomas Rhett 3:26
11. Kiss Me Like a Stranger Thomas Rhett 3:47
12. Renegades Thomas Rhett 3:43
13. Gateway Love Thomas Rhett 3:26
14. Grave Thomas Rhett 3:11

Life Changes by Thomas Rhett Album Listen

About Thomas Rhett - Life Changes Album

Life Changes is the third studio album from American country music artist Thomas Rhett. Released on September 8, 2017 through Valory Music Group, Rhett produced the album alongside Dann Huff, Jesse Frasure, Julian Bunetta and Joe London.[1] It includes the chart-topping lead single "Craving You" with Maren Morris ..

Life Changes (Thomas Rhett) Album Comments

Life Changes (Thomas Rhett) Album Reviews

  • Apple

    Bought this album and I don’t like it
  • The best

    I absolutely love ❤️❤️❤️ him and the album. His best album love ❤️ Kiss me like a stranger and Marry me!!!!! Make more!!

    This is definitely his best album yet!! I love every single song on this album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Just in case ya read this review, well, I LOVE YOU. I really love your first to albums but I really Really REALLY love this one. These songs are unique and you definitely giving your fans a good playlist(s). People out there leaving rude and ugly comments need to find something better to do because you make the radio 100000000x better to listen to. CAN HARDLY WAIT TO SEE WHAT ELSE YA MAKE! Love youuuu and you just keep doing you;)
  • Dope

    You people need to move on, people don’t like classic country, Thomas understands that and knew he needed to put a twist on country
  • Love it!!!

    New update please!!!!
    This is by far some of the best music I’ve ever heard from Thomas Rhett!!!!! Love it!!!!!!😘 💙to you and your beautiful family!!!!
  • YES

    Gymnast kitty
    I didn’t think I could love an album so much highly recommend it!
  • Awful

    Deleting This
    How this is classified as country is beyond me. Just terrible.
  • Different style of Country

    Big screen 30
    This album has a little bit of everything! Which is good. I’m in love with this album 😍
  • No need for description

    Madison Garris

Thomas Rhett - Life Changes Album Wiki

Life Changes .