Taylor Swift - Reputation

Taylor Swift - Reputation album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Taylor Swift
Album Name :   Reputation
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   15
Relase Date :   10 November 2017
Country :   USA

Reputation (Taylor Swift) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. ...Ready For It? Taylor Swift 3:28
2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future) Taylor Swift 4:04
3. I Did Something Bad Taylor Swift 3:58
4. Don’t Blame Me Taylor Swift 3:56
5. Delicate Taylor Swift 3:52
6. Look What You Made Me Do Taylor Swift 3:31
7. So It Goes... Taylor Swift 3:47
8. Gorgeous Taylor Swift 3:29
9. Getaway Car Taylor Swift 3:53
10. King of My Heart Taylor Swift 3:34
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied Taylor Swift 3:31
12. Dress Taylor Swift 3:50
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things Taylor Swift 3:27
14. Call It What You Want Taylor Swift 3:23
15. New Year’s Day Taylor Swift 3:55

Reputation by Taylor Swift Album Listen

About Taylor Swift - Reputation Album

reputation (stylized as 𝔯𝔢𝔭𝔲𝔱𝔞𝔱𝔦𝔬𝔫) is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 10, 2017, through Big Machine Records. It includes the singles "...Ready For It?", "Look What You Made Me Do", "Gorgeous", "End Game", "Delicate" and "Call It What You Want". ..

Reputation (Taylor Swift) Album Comments

Reputation (Taylor Swift) Album Reviews

  • Evolution

    This was an album that, while it is not the best she has ever written, she really needed to write and get out of her system. I love how confident in her own skin she has become, and the lyrical genius is still here. "Dancing With Our Hands Tied" is so underrated, and I don't know why—it's my favorite song on this album. "Getaway Car," "I Did Something Bad," "Delicate," "Call It What You Want," and "New Year's Day" are other standouts. With that said, some of the tracks have way too much production ("King of My Heart" in particular) when they don't need it and would sound better more stripped down. That, and the fact that "Red" and "1989" are masterpieces, are why this album only gets 4 stars, not 5.
  • Love some of the songs!!! <3

    Delicate is probably my fave off this album, than I Did Something Bad! <3
  • Why? All Albums Are So Hard To Choose The Best From⁉️

    Adriana M. Hillstrom
    Why does TS make it so hard to choose what album is best. I say it EVERY TIME! “This is my FAVORITE album”. It’s so hard to decide because I love them all. That’s just what I’m gonna say, I like them all the best. Really though, this album is absolutely amazing. I really love it & so creative. Can’t wait to hear more & more. Probably, if I had to choose, “...Ready For It, is my favorite song on the album. I fell in love with Taylor Swift, as soon as “Fearless” came out. Can’t wait to hear another album soon. Heard she’s not done with Country music yet either. So, who knows. 👩🏻‍🎤🎬🎤🎧🎼🎹🥁🎷🎺🎸🎻
  • Taylor is an amazing singer and this album is amazing

    Reputation is an amazing album every single song in it is so amazing. Taylor is such an amazing person and a very talent artist. I love her so much!!!
  • Taylor is still fabulous!!

    When I heard the first few songs, I was extremely suprised because this was not the Taylor I was used to, but I LOVE it! Each song is very strong and the melodies are great. AMAZING!!!
  • Super,super,super AWESOME 👏

    I love,love,love,love,love,love this song its my fav! You are my favorite singer I told my entire class at school, everyone loves you!🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼Anybody who says they don’t like you is a sucker😏!
  • My Favorite Taylor Swift Album Ever!

  • Simply Gorgeous

    Taylors brilliance shines! Your roomate from college that is too "hip" for you will love it Your grandmother will love it Your second cousins coworkers neighbor's father will love it YOU will think it's simply GORGEOUS

    Queen of snakes back to slay us with her masterpiece again

    This album is so good to just jam out to in the car with your friends, trust me. It gives you a powerful yet fierce vibe, Taylor killed it, such a queen, you guys will love it

Taylor Swift - Reputation Album Wiki

Reputation or image of a social entity (a person, a social group, or an organization) is an opinion about that entity, typically as a result of social evaluation on a set of criteria. Reputation is known to be a ubiquitous, spontaneous, and highly efficient mechanism of social control in natural societies. It is a subject of study in social, management and technological sciences. Its influence ranges from competitive settings, like markets, to cooperative ones, like firms, organizations, institutions and communities. Furthermore, reputation acts on different levels of agency, individual and supra-individual. At the supra-individual level, it concerns groups, communities, collectives and abstract social entities (such as firms, corporations, organizations, countries, cultures and even civilizations). It affects phenomena of different scales, from everyday life to relationships between nations. Reputation is a fundamental instrument of social order, based upon distributed, spontaneous social control. The concept of reputation is considered important in business, education, online communities, and many other fields, and it may be considered as a component of identity..