Avatar - Avatar Country

Avatar - Avatar Country album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Avatar
Album Name :   Avatar Country
Genre :   Metal
Tracks :   11
Relase Date :   12 January 2018
Country :   USA

Avatar Country (Avatar) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Glory To Our King Avatar 0:51
2. Legend of the King Avatar 8:17
3. The King Welcomes You To Avatar Country Avatar 5:36
4. King's Harvest Avatar 3:55
5. The King Wants You Avatar 4:20
6. The King Speaks Avatar 3:17
7. A Statue of the King Avatar 3:44
8. King After King Avatar 5:07
9. Silent Songs of the King, Pt. 1: Winter .. Avatar 3:34
10. Silent Songs of the King, Pt. 2: The Kin.. Avatar 4:37

Avatar Country by Avatar Album Listen

About Avatar - Avatar Country Album

Swedish metallers AVATAR will release their seventh full-length album, "Avatar Country", on January 12 via Entertainment One in North America and Century Media Records Ltd. in the rest of the world. The disc was produced by Jay Ruston (STONE SOUR, ANTHRAX, STEEL PANTHER) this past summer at Spinroad Recording Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden. The official Johan Carlén-directed video for AVATAR's new single, "A Statue Of The King", can be seen below. The track is available as an iTunes instant-gratification track. ..

Avatar Country (Avatar) Album Comments

Avatar Country (Avatar) Album Reviews


    The title says it all, this entire album is AMAZING.
  • What happen!

    Album it too soft compared to their other stuff. The stuff that is “metal” seems forced to make a song a metal song. Got to borrow this from a friend I will not be purchasing.
  • Love it, but...

    Love the concepts, the musicals, and flow! However, it's just short:/ I have a feeling though that this is kind of a video album. The videos for Statue of the King and The King Wants You are AMAZING! They're theatrical, thought-provoking, and create this awesome image that really works for each song.
  • GREAT!!

    Subway surf loveit
    i was so so so excited for this album to come out, and i seriously couldn’t wait! i bought it at 12:01 the day it came out! i’ve been listening to it ever since. the story behind the album is great, the guitarists, the King and Tim, absolutely KILLED it on this album!! Long live the KING!!!! 🤘🏼🤘🏼
  • One and Done

    One and done. Every release since thier debut album has been just awful.
  • Unique

    Jacobs cool iPod
  • More songs needed

    It’s only a 6 song album once u take away the instrumentals and the other 2 whatever u call them lol!!!! Love the bank though and will see them live tomorrow night!!!!!!!
  • Disappointment

    I’ve loved this band for a long time, I have all of their stuff. But this album is definitely not as good as others. Only 2 good songs are Statue Of The King and King’s Harvest, the intro is spoken-word and is irrelevant. The last two are instrumentals that are lackluster at best. Nothing vocally or musically great about this album. I hope the funk these guys must be in ends quickly.
  • New sound is great!!

    Can’t say that they are their good old selves, because it is totally something new, but it still provides you with the epic experience that you get from any avatar song there is!!
  • Insanity at its BEST

    Avatar is the PERFECT combination of amazing music, energetic riffs and utter lunacy. I love this band musically, lyrically, and for their artistic flare. THIS! Album in particular I think should have been an EP also. Every song is is amazing, the only problem is there’s only 5 songs, in combination with other things I will probably never listen to. It’s definitely artistic, still an awesome album. Love Avatar

Avatar - Avatar Country Album Wiki

Avatar Country is the seventh studio album by Swedish metal band Avatar, released on 12 January 2018..