Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) - U2 Album Cover

Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition)


  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 01 December 2017
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 18
  • An Island Records Release;℗2017 Universal Music Operations Limited

Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) Tracks

About Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) Album

Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) album info coming soon..
  • rock,

You can find here track previews from artist U2 album Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition), released 01 December 2017 and containing 18 tracks. Listening online to U2 - Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) song previews is free and does not require registration..

Secret Cash

U2 - Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) Reviews

  • Strange pop songs

    By Amdrone
    After poor last album I thought they would improve the next one , but this album is just as bad as previous one
  • U2 is the greatest band on earth

    By Bonou2130
    My heart is happy, can’t stop listening !! “The Little Things” is my favorite
  • Propaganda Piece for Forced Equity

    By a.trane.blues
    New U2 album is pure unabashed Leftist dribble from a tax dodger worth over a half-billion dollars whose starting ticket prices for the nose bleed section are $375.00. It is a preachy reflection of the socialist grip on the current world order that is corrupting man's heart and mind & destroying the individual soul. It sounds like an old fogey trying to stay relevent with the millennial generation for more sales. Ridiculous sham and inauthentic! Free your minds from the current world malaise & Leftist lies that this album continues to spread. It is a mockery of individualism. Propaganda piece for the false promise of Forced Equity, which is unAmerican, anti-indivualism & a lie. Remember what actually happened to sailors who fell prey to the Siren's call.... Saw U2 multiple times in 1983, 1987, 2001 & 2005 - With this album they do a diservice to the God they claim to follow! The theoretical Virtues and Free Will are further lost in the destruction of the individual soul!
  • Song for song one of the best U2 records ever

    By daviebluff
    I know the haters are out there. Used to be U2 could do no wrong with these folks; now they can do no right. But if you let go of your preconceived ideas of who you think U2 ought to be and what you think they ought to sound like, and just listen to this record for what it is... what it is is brilliant! "Summer of Love," "Get Out of Your Own Way," "Red Flag Day," "Lights of Home" are strong cuts, destined to be regarded as classics alongside the best of the band's earlier material. I've had it on repeat for weeks now and it gets better with every listen.
  • Songs of Experince

    By Ggthecrazed
    Amazing ❤️❤️❤️
  • Better than their last two!

    This is growing on me, I think it is a good CD ( I could do without the spoken word rap, however)
  • They Still Got It!

    By satch_boogie
    Such a great album, top to bottom. First listen, I thought it was really good, but second time through, I absolutely love this album. You could insert every song from this album into almost any previous U2 album from its first 10 years and it wouldn’t be out of place. Bravo!
  • Nice but...

    By Celticsalmon
  • Absolutely Amazing

    By MajinNina
    This album is absolutely completely amazing, and it’s one of their best. So much love for it
  • Dr.

    By Dr.Kimosabe
    Arguabley the best relavant Band from the 80's who have adjusted to the times through creative talent. Real people who know what real peopel want. Buy this album. You won't regret it

Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) Album Comments