Calum Scott - Only Human (Deluxe)

Calum Scott - Only Human (Deluxe) album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Calum Scott
Album Name :   Only Human (Deluxe)
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   14
Relase Date :   09 March 2018
Country :   USA

Only Human (Deluxe) (Calum Scott) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. If Our Love Is Wrong Calum Scott 3:23
2. Give Me Something Calum Scott 3:16
3. Rhythm Inside Calum Scott 3:32
4. You Are the Reason Calum Scott 3:24
5. Come Back Home Calum Scott 3:10
6. Stop Myself (Only Human) Calum Scott 3:27
7. Dancing On My Own Calum Scott 4:20
8. Only You Calum Scott 3:45
9. Won't Let You Down Calum Scott 3:14
10. What I Miss Most Calum Scott 3:51
11. Hotel Room Calum Scott 3:40
12. Good to You Calum Scott 3:50
13. Not Dark Yet Calum Scott 3:35
14. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix) [feat. .. Calum Scott 3:42

Only Human (Deluxe) by Calum Scott Album Listen

About Calum Scott - Only Human (Deluxe) Album

About Calum Scott - Only Human (Deluxe) will be updated!..

Only Human (Deluxe) (Calum Scott) Album Comments

Only Human (Deluxe) (Calum Scott) Album Reviews

  • Just amazed by his voice

    Fabiola Antonia
    He really has a soul and when he sings you can almost touch it. Love his voice it vibrates in a delicate way with me.
  • 🖤

    Goosebumps on “dancing on my own” love it. This guy is amazing!
  • Wow

  • Guy is incredibly talented

    Your are the reason is the best!
  • Amazing voice

    Just heard him on Facebook for the first time and went through the rest of these songs and had to buy the album. He has amazing talent!

    I have been watching Calum since his Britain’s Got Talent performance. I think he is so amazing and has one of the greats local talents I have ever heard. I am proud and happy to support him through my record purchase! About time! ;-) Thank you so much for sharing your amazing talent with us and well wishes to your family.
  • I love this album

    I love
  • His Album .... Only Human

    His album makes me forget about everything negative in life! I’m in love with his voice and him as a person. His music just touches my soul❤️
  • Love his voice

    I can listen to him all day
  • On my own

    Jeannie hart
    Heart wrenched song fantastic.

Calum Scott - Only Human (Deluxe) Album Wiki

Only Human (Deluxe) music album wiki coming soon..