Jason Aldean - Rearview Town

Jason Aldean - Rearview Town album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Jason Aldean
Album Name :   Rearview Town
Genre :   Country
Tracks :   16
Relase Date :   13 April 2018
Country :   USA

Rearview Town (Jason Aldean) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Dirt To Dust Jason Aldean 2:48
2. Set It Off Jason Aldean 2:50
3. Girl Like You Jason Aldean 3:12
4. You Make It Easy Jason Aldean 3:16
5. Gettin' Warmed Up Jason Aldean 2:55
6. Blacktop Gone Jason Aldean 3:26
7. Drowns the Whiskey (feat. Miranda Lamber.. Jason Aldean 3:22
8. Rearview Town Jason Aldean 3:03
9. Love Me Or Don't Jason Aldean 3:13
10. Like You Were Mine Jason Aldean 3:12
11. Better At Being Who I Am Jason Aldean 3:19
12. I'll Wait For You Jason Aldean 3:18
13. Ride All Night Jason Aldean 2:56
14. Up In Smoke Jason Aldean 3:05
15. High Noon Neon Jason Aldean 2:54

Rearview Town by Jason Aldean Album Listen

About Jason Aldean - Rearview Town Album

About Jason Aldean - Rearview Town will be updated!..

Rearview Town (Jason Aldean) Album Comments

Rearview Town (Jason Aldean) Album Reviews

  • I love it

    I’m not gonna lie, I really love this album. No, it’s not like his previous stuff, but I really dig the feel of this album!
  • To all of you crappy people giving one stars

    its his music he can sing and play whatever he wants but hes got pure talent and any of his music is amazing if u dont like it dont listen to it negative people. But anyways keep it coming always killing this stuff :)))
  • My favorite artist got lost in the lights

    Jason has gotten me through all my life’s major events, including my wedding with “night train,” but I honestly have to say that the fame and Nashville city lights have blinded him from the ole star studded sky’s of middle Georgia with sweltering nights, being happy with the few to raise hell with and that girl to raise a family with. The County has been replaced with the city and 5 star restaurants instead of 5 star music. Come back to us country boy.
  • Scott W.

    Jason aldean alright Dont like Miranda Lamberts voice Too babyish and whinny Dissappointed
  • Rearview Town!!

    It has been 7 months since Rearview Town was released and I still listen to it at least once a day. His best album by far.
  • Country music fan

    mini dachsund mom
    Very disappointed with his new album don’t want to download anything
  • Garbage

    To make it worse u add Miranda Lambert lol
  • love the new stuff

    love the new music and the vibes it has. keep it up, jason!
  • More Music to Enjoy

    I have Never been apart of the Crowd that follows in liking what everyone else does, and judging by the past comments, I think it still holds true. Didn’t care for Jason when I first heard him, much like a good portion of LB’s music at first, but more & more, both Artists have grown with their different albums. I like this new Album from Jason, as to me he’s a Combination of Country, Rock, & a Smidge of Hip-Hop thrown in to really Kick things up abit. Nope not for everyone, & there’s nothing wrong with that.. Great Job, & hard not to pick up afew of my so far Favorites off of iTunes, & I was trying to boycott them. Dammit. Oh Well.
  • Horrid


Jason Aldean - Rearview Town Album Wiki

Rearview Town is the eighth studio album by American country music singer Jason Aldean. It was released on April 13, 2018 via Broken Bow Records. It debuted at the top of the Billboard 200 chart, becoming Aldean's fourth consecutive number one album in the United States..