Sevendust - All I See Is War

Sevendust - All I See Is War album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Sevendust
Album Name :   All I See Is War
Genre :   Rock
Tracks :   12
Relase Date :   11 May 2018
Country :   USA

All I See Is War (Sevendust) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Dirty Sevendust 3:17
2. God Bites His Tongue Sevendust 3:44
3. Medicated Sevendust 3:29
4. Unforgiven Sevendust 3:54
5. Sickness Sevendust 3:06
6. Cheers Sevendust 3:47
7. Risen Sevendust 3:26
8. Moments Sevendust 4:02
9. Not Original Sevendust 4:14
10. Descend Sevendust 4:23
11. Life Deceives You Sevendust 4:25
12. The Truth Sevendust 3:41

All I See Is War by Sevendust Album Listen

About Sevendust - All I See Is War Album

About Sevendust - All I See Is War will be updated!..

All I See Is War (Sevendust) Album Comments

All I See Is War (Sevendust) Album Reviews

  • The best album they’ve ever done.

    Hands down, this album is the single best they’ve ever done. Every single song is unbelievably well constructed. Unforgiven, Risen, and Not Original really stood out to me in particular. Such soul in the vocals, not uncharacteristic of Sevendust, just seemed to really standout in this album. Phenomenal work. This band gets better with age. One of the few that can say that. Wasn’t a huge fan before. But I am now.
  • Much needed Music

    mini bam bam
    In these new times where all we have is the same BS music with no heart or musicians behind said music SEVENDUST delivers! I was late on this one and so glad I picked it up the whole albulm is classic SEVENDUST hard hitting riffs and beats. I would say if you need a lift up song "Sickness" just brings it, classic sound and melodies that can bring a tear if you're going through a hard time and bring you back up. We are lucky that the boys are still making music for us fans to enjoy.
  • Classic

    Jim Proce
    Another great album from 7D!
  • good

    good album for its sounding and time, but i do want them to go back to the early days
  • 7DUST🤘🏽🧞‍♂️

    GREAT Melodic Metal🎤🎸🤘🏽‼️ Perfect for this Musically Deficient era🎼 🧞‍♂️
  • Great Songs, Terrible Sound Editing

    Album is everything you hope and expect from 7D. It’s awesome. My problem is with the sound engineering and editing. So many obvious editing errors. Example: On “God Bites His Tongue” in verse 2 at about 1:24 into the song between the lines “every once in a while” and “we all walk” there is an obvious edit that was cut right at a inhale! Ha ha ha. These are supposed to be professional sound engineers, editors, mixers and masterers. If a lowly bum like me and pick up on those edit errors, you’ve got a problem. Sevendust: You guys have been the most consistently awesome band in my 35 years of life loving hard rock music. Have someone else edit your next album.
  • AMAZING 👍🏻👍🏻

    There is not a bad song on this record!! I saw them live last night also and it was an amazing show. One of the best concerts I’ve ever been to! Amazingly talented group of men and nicest guys I’ve ever met! This CD is awesome! I even went and bought a hard copy because I loved it so much!!
  • Solid but sonically confusing at times.

    When speaking of the songwriting, melodies, and musicianship you've come to expect from Sevendust, the boys deliver. But, I feel the "sound" of this album dilutes its full potential. I noticed a few other people bringing this up, but the compression on this record feels off and the mastered product sounds a bit muddy. Hey, could be my ears from listening to the world through headphones for 25 years, but I was a little sonically disappointed. I was actually stoked this was going to be put out on Rise because I thought the album would sound huge, but alas. The songs are great though! I'll never complain about a Sevendust record because their music means a lot ot me. No complaints here, just observations.
  • Amazing evolution of rock

    Jake Wish
    Simply jaw- dropping. I am a musician and at least as old as the guys in the band, maybe older. This record is a masterpiece of melodic phrases combined with unreal fat crunchy grooves. Unbelievable drummer. Perfect time. It is nice to know such work exists. And on an emotional level it really reaches you, especially for these f’d up times we live in now. Thank you Sevendust for making this record. It is important.
  • Wow

    This album caught me by surprise, amazing!!

Sevendust - All I See Is War Album Wiki

All I See Is War is the twelfth studio album by Sevendust. It was released on May 11, 2018. Three songs have been released from the album; the first single, "Dirty", along with two other promotional songs, "Not Original", and "Medicated"..