Bethel Music - Moments: Mighty Sound (Live)

Bethel Music - Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Bethel Music
Album Name :   Moments: Mighty Sound (Live)
Genre :   Christian & Gospel
Tracks :   12
Relase Date :   11 May 2018
Country :   USA

Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) (Bethel Music) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Mighty Sound (Spontaneous) Bethel Music, Brian Johnson & Jenn Johnson 9:13
2. Reckless Love (Spontaneous) Bethel Music & Steffany Gretzinger 9:59
3. Spirit Move (Spontaneous) Bethel Music & Kalley Heiligenthal 9:59
4. Catch the Wind (Spontaneous) Bethel Music & Melissa Helser 9:49
5. Like a Flood (Instrumental) Bethel Music & Molly Skaggs 6:21
6. Pieces (Spontaneous) Bethel Music & Amanda Cook 10:44
7. Come to Me (Spontaneous) Bethel Music, Jenn Johnson & Brian Johnson 9:43
8. On the Shores (Spontaneous) Bethel Music, Jeremy Riddle & Steffany Gretzinger 13:49
9. In Over My Head (Spontaneous) Bethel Music & Jenn Johnson 8:05
10. Where You Are (Spontaneous) Bethel Music & Leeland Mooring 12:06
11. Cornerstone (Spontaneous) Bethel Music, Brittany Mondesir & Reuben Morgan from Hillsong Worship 8:09
12. Breathe Out Your Praise (Spontaneous) Bethel Music, Paul McClure & Leeland Mooring 6:53

Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) by Bethel Music Album Listen

About Bethel Music - Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) Album

About Bethel Music - Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) will be updated!..

Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) (Bethel Music) Album Comments

Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) (Bethel Music) Album Reviews

  • Musiclover

    This album lets you go back to your first love and draws you into God’s presence! Highly recommended!

    This album is an amazing experience that will bless each listener so much! Definitely one of the best albums this year!
  • Amazing!!!!

    This album is beyond amazing!
  • ONE WORD...!

  • Absolutely AMAZING!

    The instrumental is by far my favorite number on the album... but the entire album is amazing! CAN WE HAVE MORE OF THIS???
  • I’ve been waiting for years for this!

    I’ve literally been saying for years that Bethel needed to put out an album of their spontaneous moments. These are often the most powerful moments of the worship time and many of the new songs we sing end up coming from these times. Thank you Bethel Music for finally being willing to put this out there!
  • Thankful to have heard this.

    True depth of music. Inspiring and after listening you end up feeling built up again. Honestly, I never leave a good review without feedback areas for improvement, but this doesn’t need any improvement. ‘Like a Flood’ blows me away cause it challenges convention by turning up the audience response mics in the mix so you feel like you are right there with them....amazing.
  • Odd Album

    I'm not even sure why you'd want this. This is just purely their spontaneous moments. You can't reproduce a spontaneous moment. They are now trying to sell moments of the Holy Spirit that you can never experience unless you were actually there. Didn't buy it and won't buy it. Pretty useless album.
  • Thankful. Happy Dance.

    Thank you for listening. I've asked for and suggested this for years. You all have been pillars of spontaneous worship for over a decade, at least. This album is much anticipated, needed, and akin to your nature, Bethel. Don't stop. Bring more of these, especially you--JAJ (Jenn, Amanda, and Jeremy). Happy dance!
  • Wow🙌🏼

    Worship like it should be

Bethel Music - Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) Album Wiki

Moments: Mighty Sound (Live) music album wiki coming soon..