Meghan Trainor - TREAT MYSELF

Meghan Trainor - TREAT MYSELF album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Meghan Trainor
Album Name :   TREAT MYSELF
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   15
Relase Date :   25 January 2019
Country :   USA

TREAT MYSELF (Meghan Trainor) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. TREAT MYSELF Meghan Trainor 2:53
2. NO EXCUSES Meghan Trainor 2:32
3. LET YOU BE RIGHT Meghan Trainor 2:56
4. Track 4 Meghan Trainor 0:00
5. Track 5 Meghan Trainor 0:00
6. Track 6 Meghan Trainor 0:00
7. Track 7 Meghan Trainor 0:00
8. Track 8 Meghan Trainor 0:00
9. Track 9 Meghan Trainor 0:00
10. Track 10 Meghan Trainor 0:00
11. Track 11 Meghan Trainor 0:00
12. CAN'T DANCE Meghan Trainor 3:00
13. ALL THE WAYS Meghan Trainor 2:55
14. Track 14 Meghan Trainor 0:00
15. Track 15 Meghan Trainor 0:00

TREAT MYSELF by Meghan Trainor Album Listen

About Meghan Trainor - TREAT MYSELF Album

Treat Myself is the upcoming 3rd studio album by American singer-songwriter Meghan Trainor. It is scheduled to be released on January 25, 2019, by Epic Records. It includes the singles "No Excuses", "Let You Be Right" and "Can't Dance", as well as the promotional singles "All the Ways" and "Treat Myself". ..

TREAT MYSELF (Meghan Trainor) Album Comments

TREAT MYSELF (Meghan Trainor) Album Reviews

  • LOVE IT😍

    jules the unicorn
    I love Megan trainers songs sooooooo much!!!😍😍😍😍🥰🥰🎉
  • good

    its good. not really a fan of her but i saw her at jingle ball and the songs performed off of this new record were good and has good vibes. hope the rest of the album is good!
  • All the songs are bops

    Definitely a must buy!
  • please just treat YOURSELF

    ...we didn’t ask
  • ❓❓❓

    Adriana M. Hillstrom
    So I’m not a fan of Meghan Trainor because I think she’s a terrible singer & just too full of herself. However, I am looking forward to this because so far it’s way off from the most horrible song ever, “All About That Bass”, & “No”, which is so stupid & I actually like the 4 songs so far. It’s different & not annoying & pointless. She doesn’t have a star quality voice but a fun pop vibe. Hopefully the rest is good. I’m still questioning about it. I do however love the album artwork. It’s actually beautiful. I have to give her mad credit for that. Way better then the other 2 that are just ridiculous. I’m hoping it is gonna be good. Guess we’ll see. 🍬💙💜💖🌫✨ Addendum, SERIOUSLY THIS ISN’T OUT YET, OR THE TRACK LIST? THIS SHOLD’VE NEVER BEEN INTRODUCED UNTIL NOW. WAS SUPPOSED TO OUT IN AUGUST, NOW JANUARY, IF THATS EVEN TRUE. SO ANNOYING NOTHING HAS HAPPENED YET. PUT THE ALBUM OUT!!!!
  • Where’s the music?!

    Ok, look it’s been months it was supposed to come out over the summer never happen than It got bumped to fall now here we are and it comes out in January and now I’m not even interested in this album anymore and I’m bored I think this is going to be by far her worst album. I just think for some people music isn’t for them anymore. I think she lost her fame long after her second album came out. No hate. No shade. Nothing but, love from me. Bottom line here is that this has been a long wait for an album yes I would like someone to take their time but, seriously it’s been a long wait! waited long enough! I’m pretty sure when it does come out I will go through each song on Spotify and listen to it. Now let me see by the cover of the art work yes it’s gonna be all pop but, what I’m worried about is that I hope it doesn’t sound similar to her other songs that’s my only concern I’ll give it 3 stars. I think Meghan is a strong woman I just think this album by far is her slowest album and yes most importantly she needs to take her time for sure, take her time or it will make it look like she just rushed through it and I get it it’s hard making an album I have no experience on making music so how would I know but I would like to learn more about it but once again take your time Meghan! Hope your album turns out to be amazing even though it’s been a long slow wait I still support you and again nothing but love from me keep up the good work!!!
  • The Gist - Who Cares

    Dylan Slivinski
    It’s taken months to release this postponed piece of garbage. No one cares. 1/5
  • Wrong direction

    Plus, bad album cover. Cheer up, u can make it better.
  • Please stop

    Enough already. We’ve seen the movie. It’s over.
  • Not terrible, but not worth buying

    I do like most of what has been released up to this point...but everything sounds the same. More variety would be better 😉

Meghan Trainor - TREAT MYSELF Album Wiki

TREAT MYSELF music album wiki coming soon..