Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child

Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Lauren Daigle
Album Name :   Look Up Child
Genre :   Christian & Gospel
Tracks :   13
Relase Date :   07 September 2018
Country :   USA

Look Up Child (Lauren Daigle) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Still Rolling Stones Lauren Daigle 4:08
2. Rescue Lauren Daigle 3:35
3. This Girl Lauren Daigle 4:33
4. Your Wings Lauren Daigle 2:28
5. You Say Lauren Daigle 4:34
6. Everything Lauren Daigle 4:18
7. Love Like This Lauren Daigle 4:14
8. Look Up Child Lauren Daigle 3:03
9. Losing My Religion Lauren Daigle 3:29
10. Remember Lauren Daigle 3:58
11. Rebel Heart Lauren Daigle 4:06
12. Inevitable Lauren Daigle 2:40
13. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus Lauren Daigle 6:29

Look Up Child by Lauren Daigle Album Listen

About Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child Album

About Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child will be updated!..

Look Up Child (Lauren Daigle) Album Comments

Look Up Child (Lauren Daigle) Album Reviews

  • 👍👍👍

    This song is lit 🔥
  • Skye9377

    Love Love ❤️❤️ very unique voice with an awesome message!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful gift with us, and being you regardless of what others say! Keep rocking it ou ❤️
  • The album is fine...but Lauren has denied Jesus and the truth....

    Lauren has an amazing voice. Decent lyrics. When asked if homosexuality is a sin, she waffled instead of stating the truth of the Gospel. Sad.
  • Sounds like Adele

    with a side of lukewarm Christianity. No thanks
  • Nice Christian song but...

    The Ragin' Asian
    A bit bland. (Also “You Say” is overrated)

    Inspiring - Wow what a gift
  • Points to Jesus

    Jo and Adrian
    Thank you for pointing us to Jesus and drawing us closer to Him with genuine worship!
  • I love Lauren!

    Most her songs are very touchy! Just made me to relax and think about my spiritual life. The connection with God through some of her songs. I don’t really think she sounds like Adele, her voice reminds me Amy Winehouse maybe the beats may have some Adele style but her voice ( which I like) reminds me to Amy.
  • Still Rolling Stones 🎵

  • Tears

    Lauren’s voice and lyrics bring me to absolute tears. Beautiful beautiful. This is what worship should sound like!

Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child Album Wiki

Look Up Child is the third studio album by American contemporary Christian music singer and songwriter Lauren Daigle. It was released on September 7, 2018, through Centricity Music. .