Brett Young - Ticket to L.A.

Brett Young - Ticket to L.A. album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Brett Young
Album Name :   Ticket to L.A.
Genre :   Country
Tracks :   13
Relase Date :   07 December 2018
Country :   USA

Ticket to L.A. (Brett Young) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Ticket to L.A. Brett Young 3:28
2. Here Tonight Brett Young 3:36
3. Catch Brett Young 3:16
4. 1, 2, 3 Mississippi Brett Young 3:27
5. Let It Be Mine Brett Young 3:37
6. Where You Want Me Brett Young 3:41
7. Used to Missin’ You Brett Young 3:51
8. Change Your Name Brett Young 3:34
9. Chapters (feat. Gavin DeGraw) Brett Young 3:57
10. The Ship and the Bottle Brett Young 4:29
11. Reason to Stay Brett Young 3:11
12. Runnin’ Away from Home Brett Young 3:09
13. Don’t Wanna Write This Song Brett Young 3:46

Ticket to L.A. by Brett Young Album Listen

About Brett Young - Ticket to L.A. Album

About Brett Young - Ticket to L.A. will be updated!..

Ticket to L.A. (Brett Young) Album Comments

Ticket to L.A. (Brett Young) Album Reviews

  • i love every song he’s ever wrote and sang

    i’ve been to one of his concerts in july 2018, sadly this year it’s to far away for me to go but i wish i could. i preordered this album and when it came out on december 7th i loved every song and listened to it on repeat. and when i found out i was going to LA this summer my first words were “a ticket to L.A.” brett young is my favorite artist of all time
  • Nobody portrays or creates emotion like Brett

    From all the happy upbeat songs, to the heartbreaking Don’t Wanna Write This Song, Brett’s story telling and voice are just amazing. I feel his joy, his pain, and I don’t have to go through the experiences he has to connect with him and his music. Catch is definitely my favorite song on this album but I love them all. Chapters is a song I can relate to on a personal level, and Gavin’s voice is perfect for the song, as he adds another powerful dynamic on the track. Thank you Brett, I’m so thankful for the great music.
  • Trash

    Zack lack
    Worse than basic
  • N

  • Finally music I can listen with my kids

    I’m starting to get sick of general pop lately and this is what I needed. No trash, good beat, nice morale.... finally an artist my whole family can listen to in the car.
  • Favorite album of 2018

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS ALBUM!!!!! By far my favorite from 2018 and one of my favorites of all time!!!! I liked his first one but this one way better!! I think it’s because I feel the emotions in this one more! Anyways love the album and can’t wait for more!
  • 😍😍😍

    This WP App Tho
    Brett has always been one of my favorite singers. & This album is AMAZING! My favorites are Here Tonight, 1, 2, 3, Mississippi, Catch, Reason to Stay, Used to Missin You, and Let it be Mine. The other songs are good too though! 5 stars. Btw those of you that gave it 1 star...get over it
  • Hard to beat the original

    First albums are hard to top. The songs here don’t have as much depth and raw emotion as the first album, as they are more generic and happy. Makes sense with his marriage but the pain makes it feel so genuine and real. I downloaded a few but don’t lose that touch for your next album.
  • Wish and pray

    kiss by kiss
    I’d love to get kids by kiss that is me and my fiancé song and we love to get it from you some how
  • Epic

    This is the best game ever 💀
    Totally worth the wait, I’d say give it a try cause you won’t regret it

Brett Young - Ticket to L.A. Album Wiki

Ticket to L.A. is the second studio album by American country music singer Brett Young. It was released on December 7, 2018, through Big Machine Label Group. Its lead single, "Here Tonight" (co-written by Charles Kelley of the group Lady Antebellum), was released in September 2018. The track listing for the album was released on September 10, 2018..