Ella Mai - Ella Mai

Ella Mai - Ella Mai album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Ella Mai
Album Name :   Ella Mai
Genre :   R&B/Soul
Tracks :   16
Relase Date :   12 October 2018
Country :   USA

Ella Mai (Ella Mai) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Emotion Ella Mai 0:11
2. Good Bad Ella Mai 3:49
3. Dangerous Ella Mai 4:39
4. Sauce Ella Mai 3:04
5. Whatchamacallit (feat. Chris Brown) Ella Mai 2:59
6. Cheap Shot Ella Mai 4:01
7. Shot Clock Ella Mai 3:21
8. Boo'd Up Ella Mai 3:59
9. Everything (feat. John Legend) Ella Mai 3:01
10. Own It Ella Mai 4:11
11. Run My Mouth Ella Mai 2:35
12. Gut Feeling (feat. H.E.R.) Ella Mai 3:56
13. Trip Ella Mai 3:33
14. Close Ella Mai 4:11
15. Easy Ella Mai 4:32
16. Naked Ella Mai 3:17

Ella Mai by Ella Mai Album Listen

About Ella Mai - Ella Mai Album

Ella Mai is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter Ella Mai, released on 12 October 2018 through 10 Summers and Interscope Records. It includes the singles "Naked", "Boo'd Up" and "Trip". It is executive-produced by DJ Mustard. ..

Ella Mai (Ella Mai) Album Comments

Ella Mai (Ella Mai) Album Reviews

  • Great Album ❤️👸🏽🙌🏾

    A great listen. One of those rare occasions where you can listen to the entire album without skipping a single song. Can’t wait for what more she has to offer. A legend in the making!
  • I love all of the songs keep up the great work 😘😘

    All of the songs are my favorite can’t choose
  • Okay

    I feel like her other two projects was better than her official album....do like a few songs .
  • Unimpressed.

    Not yo bizness
  • Love the album💕

    Blobba blob blob
    It’s rare that I find an album that I like all the songs and can replay over and over. People say they miss real R&B, well this is it.☺️
  • 💕❤️🎶👍👏🏾

    I absolutely LOVE the record!!!
  • Album is fire

    This album is amazing. I’ve been listening to it everyday since it’s come out. I love her style and her voice! Can’t wait to see her in concert in March!! Tickets already bought
  • Love love

    This is going to be a classic.up their with mary j blidge what’s the 411 album and lauren hill
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍

    Shy glitzy
    LOVE IT ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • So Good

    Gwenie C
    Regardless of what happened with her and drama her talent is amazing and thats all these reviews should be about. Her songs are so good and haec so much soul in it. Definitely gained a fan!

Ella Mai - Ella Mai Album Wiki

Ella Mai Howell (born 3 November 1994) is a British singer and songwriter. She is signed to DJ Mustard's label 10 Summers Records and has released three extended plays. Her most recent EP, Ready, was released in February 2017 and featured the single "Boo'd Up", which was released in 2018. Her debut album, Ella Mai, was released on 12 October 2018..