Barbra Streisand - Walls

Barbra Streisand - Walls album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Barbra Streisand
Album Name :   Walls
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   12
Relase Date :   02 November 2018
Country :   USA

Walls (Barbra Streisand) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. What's On My Mind Barbra Streisand 5:16
2. Don't Lie to Me Barbra Streisand 3:57
3. Imagine / What a Wonderful World Barbra Streisand 5:20
4. Walls Barbra Streisand 3:54
5. Lady Liberty Barbra Streisand 3:52
6. What the World Needs Now Barbra Streisand 4:36
7. Better Angels Barbra Streisand 4:08
8. Love's Never Wrong Barbra Streisand 4:06
9. The Rain Will Fall Barbra Streisand 4:42
10. Take Care of This House Barbra Streisand 4:10
11. Happy Days Are Here Again Barbra Streisand 3:53

Walls by Barbra Streisand Album Listen

About Barbra Streisand - Walls Album

About Barbra Streisand - Walls will be updated!..

Walls (Barbra Streisand) Album Comments

Walls (Barbra Streisand) Album Reviews

  • Great voice - Meaningful Songs for these times

    Great album - mostly 1-star reviews from Trump supporters.
  • A huge dose of sanity for living in insane times

    Who better than Barbra Streisand to take on the most unpopular president ever and the extremism of the times that leads Trump's mindless, lap dog followers to willingly accept obvious falsehoods? Someone of the stature of a Barbra Streisand or a Neil Young is called for to show that the Emperor is Wearing No Clothes. As you listen closer, Streisand is giving us messages of hope (while our country is falling apart amidst so much incompetence and gross ignorance). As an artist, her songs are inspired, her voice remains incredible and the maturity of her craft a beauty to behold. Thank you for this dose of sanity.

    Outstanding on so many levels. Her message, her conviction, her spirit so important at a time like this!!! Beautiful, classic Barbara. Disappointed to see so many ignorant children & Trump supporters writing negative reviews. Typical. Sad. The very people who need to listen. The very people who need to reach beyond their narcissistic, entrenched bubble.
  • Streisand!

    Absolutely brilliant! At 76 years old she is still incomparable! The greatest female voice in contemporary music history!
  • Amazing like always

    Just another great album From Barbra!
  • Gives me hope! Ty Barbra.

    Gives me hope! Ty Barbra.
  • Always Amazing

    Can’t believe the political critics! Each song is a typical Streisand gem.
  • Just what we need...

    Wow, I thought I had my own political opinions, but Barbra Streisand has used music to force me to hate the things she wants me to hate. I'm really glad Barbra was around, otherwise I might still think I had my own opinions.
  • I'm not a fan but certainly recognize her talent. But please, a song made up entirely of trite cliches, sung in a voice, that I assume was mean to convey feeling, that sounds like she has just been medicated for a nervous breakedown, is not good music. Please Hollywood, can we stop trying to be so "woke" and get back to actually producing some art?
  • Impressed

    I must say, I am totally impressed with the Photoshop work done on Ms. Streisands' album cover photo. Making the 76 year old diva ,who in person looks every bit her age,look in her twenties is quite a feat and must have been an incredible challenge. As to her singing, unfortunately, the recording studio techs are not as adept as their Photoshop counterparts. Ms. Streisand sounds like the 76 going on 77 year old individual she is. As to the songs ,tortured lirics aimed at delivering a political message. But I respect her decision to use her instrument to deliver her political views, even if I am not in agreement; that is her right and as a senior citizen she certainly has earned it.

Barbra Streisand - Walls Album Wiki

Walls The plural of wall, a structure..