Kris Wu - Antares

Kris Wu - Antares album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Kris Wu
Album Name :   Antares
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   14
Relase Date :   02 November 2018
Country :   USA

Antares (Kris Wu) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Antares Kris Wu 3:06
2. November Rain Kris Wu 3:13
3. Coupe (feat. Rich The Kid) Kris Wu 3:14
4. Tough Pill Kris Wu 3:32
5. We Alive Kris Wu 3:03
6. Selfish Kris Wu 3:15
7. Tian Di Kris Wu 3:36
8. Freedom (feat. Jhené Aiko) Kris Wu 4:24
9. Explore Kris Wu 2:59
10. Like That Kris Wu 3:48
11. Hold Me Down Kris Wu 2:59
12. Deserve (feat. Travis Scott) Kris Wu 3:02
13. Tough Pill Kris Wu 3:32
14. Hold Me Down Kris Wu 2:59

Antares by Kris Wu Album Listen

About Kris Wu - Antares Album

About Kris Wu - Antares will be updated!..

Antares (Kris Wu) Album Comments

Antares (Kris Wu) Album Reviews

  • Great

    It’s a very cool album!
  • Six stars

    If I could give this six stars I would. The entire album is soooooo good
  • 💘

  • Ellie

    Hey all, I felt that I had to say this. I personally love his songs, they have a great vibe to them. But he did not use bots, his fans from China just hacked the American iTunes to get the album since it’s release in China was delayed to Kris Wu’s Birthday. Stop hating, if you don’t like it move on, and if you do, dance in the November rain 😜.
  • Best album

    So refreshing to see another Asian artist on the rise. ❤️❤️❤️
  • Awesome song

    Love it nothing better than this
  • Great Album

    it's his own style. haters gon hate but this is his debut and it's fire
  • Love it

    Kris Wu is awesome!
  • Love it

    Already waiting for the next one to drop ! Love u Kris!
  • 刷你🦄榜呢?


Kris Wu - Antares Album Wiki

Antares (), also designated α Scorpii (Latinised to Alpha Scorpii, abbreviated Alpha Sco, α Sco), is on average the fifteenth-brightest star in the night sky, and the brightest object in the constellation of Scorpius. Distinctly reddish when viewed with the naked eye, Antares is a slow irregular variable star that ranges in brightness from apparent magnitude +0.6 to +1.6. Often referred to as "the heart of the scorpion", Antares is flanked by σ Scorpii and τ Scorpii in the center of the constellation. Antares appears as a single star at naked eye, but it is actually a binary star with its two components called α Scorpii A and α Scorpii B. Classified as a red supergiant of spectral type M1.5Iab-Ib, Antares is the brightest, most massive, and most evolved stellar member of the nearest OB association, the Scorpius–Centaurus Association. Antares is a member of the Upper Scorpius subgroup of the Scorpius–Centaurus Association, which contains thousands of stars with mean age 11 million years at a distance of approximately 170 parsecs (550 ly). Its exact size remains uncertain, but if placed at the center of the Solar System it would reach to somewhere between the orbits of Mars and Jupiter. Its mass is calculated to be around 12 times that of the Sun..