Bring Me the Horizon - Amo

Bring Me the Horizon - Amo album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Bring Me the Horizon
Album Name :   Amo
Genre :   Rock
Tracks :   13
Relase Date :   25 January 2019
Country :   USA

Amo (Bring Me the Horizon) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. i apologise if you feel something Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
2. MANTRA Bring Me the Horizon 3:53
3. nihilist blues (feat. Grimes) Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
4. in the dark Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
5. wonderful life (feat. Dani Filth) Bring Me the Horizon 4:34
6. ouch Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
7. medicine Bring Me the Horizon 3:47
8. sugar honey ice & tea Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
9. why you gotta kick me when i'm down? Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
10. fresh bruises Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
11. mother tongue Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
12. heavy metal (feat. Rahzel) Bring Me the Horizon 0:00
13. i don't know what to say Bring Me the Horizon 0:00

Amo by Bring Me the Horizon Album Listen

About Bring Me the Horizon - Amo Album

Amo (stylised in lowercase) is the upcoming sixth studio album by British rock band Bring Me the Horizon. Originally scheduled for release on 11 January 2019, it will be released on 25 January 2019. The album was announced on 22 August 2018, a day after the release of the lead single "Mantra". It is produced by frontman Oliver Sykes and keyboardist Jordan Fish, and was written and recorded primarily in Los Angeles. The band announced they will embark on the First Love World Tour in 2019 in support of the album. ..

Amo (Bring Me the Horizon) Album Comments

Amo (Bring Me the Horizon) Album Reviews

  • Unsure what to think? (Only 3 songs to go off of)

    Review as of January 14th, 2019: After hearing MANTRA wonderful life & medicine, so far I’m unimpressed (outside of wonderful life) so it’s 2 out of 5 stars for me. I need to wait until the full album releases to give my final review/opinion/thoughts on it. Now listened to the new “Pop” song “medicine” and it has brought me to go down to 2 out of 5 stars unfortunately... I’m trying to stay optimistic but it is becoming more challenging. But after BMTH’s last album, I’m afraid they are trying to too many different things and that can cause it to be cluttered 😔
  • Hot

  • "amo" is surprinsgly excellent

    I've been following Bring Me The Horizon since Sempiternal launched. I've really dug the brand of metal that BMTH puts out and it's what got my attention. However, this band has a lot of talent that isn't easily apparent at first glance that extends beyond one genre. Pop haters will trash on this album so if that's you then perhaps you're not the one to enjoy this album. But if you ignore the band and just listen to the album for what it is you'll find there's a level of excellence in songwriting that is definitely not easily found in bands like this very often. I think "Medicine" will put fans off the most since it's the most poppy tracks ever put out by BMTH but it's still a Top 10 track contender and if that gets this band into more collections then so-be-it. If you need the heavy hitters just give "Mantra" and "Beautiful Life" a spin - they harken directly back to the band's previous album That's The Spirit since they're available prior to the official album release. This album is going to take a lot of the production from That's The Spirit, pair it with the edge this band plays with, and package it in a more accessible offering on amo throughout. There's plenty of aggression but it's not the outright blitzkrieg metal project of the band's earliest days. For those that can listen to poppier music but shun this album becauase of who made it: you're a hypocrite. For those that have an open mind: amo could be the band's best album ever - at least from a songwriting standpoint. It's deep, well crafted, infectious and those are qualities I prefer over a wall of sound that may or may not land with each track.
  • 🤔🤔🤔

    Hmmmm.... Not sure how I like the new sound. I like it but at the same time I don’t.
  • Excited

    The 3 singles are all good and different my favorite is wonderful life. Mantra and medicine are songs I could listen to and like but wonderful life gets me going 🔥 I’m excited because I know this album is going to have all songs sounding different and it’s exciting to hear new stuff
  • Give it a chance

    dierkey 😵
    This band is evolving their sound; they are not selling out. If they were then they wouldn’t be playing some old deathcore songs at their shows. It seems to me, like Linkin Park, they are expanding their musical boundaries and are doing it right. Supposedly as Oli said, every song is different and unique from the other, so I have high expectations for this one.
  • Except evolution

    Nobody wants the same band over and over releasing the same music. People change and music evolves.
  • Strap it in kids, it’s radical.

    Each album has its own dark melodic tone. Don’t be a fun hater, there is a reason the boys are selling out shows.
  • 👎🏽

    This isn’t the BMTH I grew up on.. this is garbage. I guess I’ll mark another band down that I’ll never listen to again..
  • BMTH...

    What has been released so far for Amo has been different for most fans. For one I’m all for it. Bands and music evolve and change, that’s the nature of the beast. It’s their direction they want to take and not than fans direction, so it’s time to cope and deal with what they’re doing like it or not. Can’t wait for the release love it all so far!

Bring Me the Horizon - Amo Album Wiki

Amo or AMO .