Dido - Still on My Mind

Dido - Still on My Mind album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Dido
Album Name :   Still on My Mind
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   12
Relase Date :   08 March 2019
Country :   USA

Still on My Mind (Dido) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Hurricanes Dido 5:17
2. Give You Up Dido 3:21
3. Hell After This Dido 0:00
4. You Don't Need a God Dido 0:00
5. Take You Home Dido 0:00
6. Some Kind of Love Dido 0:00
7. Still on My Mind Dido 0:00
8. Mad Love Dido 0:00
9. Walking By Dido 0:00
10. Friends Dido 3:23
11. Chances Dido 0:00
12. Have to Stay Dido 0:00

Still on My Mind by Dido Album Listen

About Dido - Still on My Mind Album

Still on My Mind is Dido's upcoming fifth album, scheduled for release on March 8th, 2019. ..

Still on My Mind (Dido) Album Comments

Still on My Mind (Dido) Album Reviews

  • Finally some quality music!

  • Still on my mind is a rare gem

    Dido's voice has never been copied or duplicated because it is a rare bird that always invokes emotion and sadness but with a dose of Heroine. She is one of the best artists out there that maintains the same formula that makes her super special like Sade, Lana Del Rey etc. This album is already beautiful and powerful.
  • Amazing Voice, Awful Melodies

    In terms of the vocals, Dido still sounds every bit as good as she did at the start of her career. Sheโ€™s got hands-down one of the most recognizable, soothing, and flawless voices in music of the last 25 years. I was so hopeful when I saw she had released a new album, and the first few notes I heard did nothing but add to the anticipation. Hers is a voice which has been sorely missing on the radio. But as the songs wore on, anticipation turned to disappointment. Long gone are the catchy hooks and beautiful melodies from the days of Here With Me, Thank You, and White Flag. This whole album was nothing but wandering and aimless house/trance music with a really great singer doing her best to bring some life to it. I gave it 2 stars just on the fact that she still sings with such ease and a few of the lyric lines were clever or thought-provoking. Lyrics - 2.5 stars Music - 0 stars Vocals - 5 stars
  • DIDO....You were missed!1234

    DIDO's music touches my Soul....I have all her albums but have missed any new music! So glad she is bringing her unique sound and words into my world again. I"ve missed YOU! All the pre-release cuts are amazing....look forward to March! Can't wait to see youliveconcert in June in Portland, OR.
  • Nice

    Very promising... ;)
  • Music lover๐Ÿ‘Œ perfect selection

    Beautiful lyrics fresh sound spectacular effects addicted to her love you dido, amazing come back ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜
  • Dido's back :)

    Dido has returned :) after 5 years
  • Slay

    James Del Rey
    I love hurricane and friends! Canโ€™t wait for the entire album!
  • Brutal Honesty

    Night Machine
    Her lyrics are often biting, and a bit shocking. From getting revenge on an ex lover, to speaking of the plain-ness of life, no one else does it with such subtlety, and grace. Beautiful lyrics, combined with a mesmerizing voice, and you have Dido. It is some of the most personally gratifying music I have ever listened to. I hope this continues on her latest effort.
  • Your still on my mind

    Leah Azu
    So happy your back!! ๐Ÿ˜love you

Dido - Still on My Mind Album Wiki

Still on My Mind is the upcoming fifth studio album by English singer Dido, set to be released on 8 March 2019 through BMG. It is her first studio album since 2013's Girl Who Got Away. The teaser single is "Hurricanes", which was released on 12 November 2018. The official lead single "Give You Up" was premiered 22 January 2019 on BBC Radio 2. Dido will tour in support of the album from May 2019, making it her first tour in 15 years..