Trippie Redd - A Love Letter to You 3

Trippie Redd - A Love Letter to You 3 album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Trippie Redd
Album Name :   A Love Letter to You 3
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   16
Relase Date :   09 November 2018
Country :   USA

A Love Letter to You 3 (Trippie Redd) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Topanga Trippie Redd 3:35
2. Fire Starter (feat. Emani22) Trippie Redd 2:37
3. Toxic Waste Trippie Redd 2:53
4. Negative Energy (feat. Kodie Shane) Trippie Redd 2:58
5. Can't Love Trippie Redd 2:49
6. Love Scars 3 Trippie Redd 2:09
7. A.L.L.T.Y. 3 (feat. Baby Goth) Trippie Redd 3:00
8. Emani Interlude (feat. Emani22) Trippie Redd 1:36
9. Elevate & Motivate (feat. YoungBoy Never.. Trippie Redd 3:41
10. I Tried Loving Trippie Redd 3:13
11. Wicked Trippie Redd 2:18
12. Loyalty Before Royalty Trippie Redd 2:22
13. 1400 / 999 Freestyle (feat. Juice WRLD) Trippie Redd 2:55
14. So Alive Trippie Redd 1:59
15. Diamond Minds (feat. Tory Lanez & Elliot.. Trippie Redd 3:05
16. Camp Fire Tale Trippie Redd 2:29

A Love Letter to You 3 by Trippie Redd Album Listen

About Trippie Redd - A Love Letter to You 3 Album

About Trippie Redd - A Love Letter to You 3 will be updated!..

A Love Letter to You 3 (Trippie Redd) Album Comments

A Love Letter to You 3 (Trippie Redd) Album Reviews

  • Nothing but bangers 🔥

    Whole album 🔥
  • Love

    The best album so far !
  • Sllimmmeee

    every song is sooo good 🔥🔥
  • 🤮🤮💩

    (^ - ^ )
    This album is trash it’s full of atom tuned crap.
  • It’s nice

    Great for progress and shows a artist taking his music serious
  • Garbage

    Air Dave
    It’s all auto tuned singing instead of him actually rapping. This ain’t hip hop
  • not

    the greatest it could be
  • 😎

    Every song is different and unique love the style
  • 🔥🔥🔥

    One of the bests albums I’ve listened to. AMAZING
  • This was a great project!

    Thomas Weatherington, Jr.
    The third installment in his A Love Letter To You series differs greatly from the previous two in terms of sonically pleasing. Trippie sings and raps over guitar instrumentals that really capture the feelings of depression after a breakup or a friendship turning sour. It’s lyrics on in the same level as usual, ranging from good to great. The features on this album are enjoyable for the most part, and are from Trippie’s frequent collaborators like Kodie Shane and apprently Emani22, who feeatures on 3 of the 16 tracks, and new collaborators Youngboy Never Broke Again and Baby Goth. His singing has gotten better and I liked almost song!

Trippie Redd - A Love Letter to You 3 Album Wiki

A Love Letter to You 3 is the third mixtape by American rapper Trippie Redd, released on November 9, 2018. It is the third release in his A Love Letter to You series, which began in May 2017. The mixtape features collaborations with YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Juice Wrld, and Tory Lanez. It is supported by the lead single "Topanga", for which a music video was released on October 30..