Weezer - Weezer (Black Album)

Weezer - Weezer (Black Album) album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Weezer
Album Name :   Weezer (Black Album)
Genre :   Alternative
Tracks :   10
Relase Date :   01 March 2019
Country :   USA

Weezer (Black Album) (Weezer) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Can't Knock the Hustle Weezer 3:41
2. Zombie Bastards Weezer 4:11
3. High As a Kite Weezer 3:48
4. Living In L.A. Weezer 3:38
5. Piece of Cake Weezer 0:00
6. I’m Just Being Honest Weezer 0:00
7. Too Many Thoughts In My Head Weezer 0:00
8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything Weezer 0:00
9. Byzantine Weezer 0:00
10. California Snow Weezer 0:00

Weezer (Black Album) by Weezer Album Listen

About Weezer - Weezer (Black Album) Album

About Weezer - Weezer (Black Album) will be updated!..

Weezer (Black Album) (Weezer) Album Comments

Weezer (Black Album) (Weezer) Album Reviews

  • Weak

    Weezer has become the band they used to make fun of.
  • Keep it up

    Agent Cruiser
    First of all, stop reviewing the album before it’s even out! I freakin love Weezer and the majority of the fan base loves their post-Pinkerton material despite all these “purists” rallying to hate everything they’ve put out afterwards. These two tracks are great music, and I’m loving the style they’re working on now. I just had to make this review to fight against the hate it’s been getting...and it’s not even out yet! Smh you guys get it together. Also PS Apple team could you disable star ratings until the album is actually out? Reading these reviews on this album andothers show the majority being reviews of lead singles instead of the LP as a whole.
  • Not impressed

    Maybe it’s just me but Weezer has gone colorblind. In 25 years as a group, they have released 12 studio albums, 6 EPs, and 2 compilations. I have been a fan since I first heard their debut blue album in 1995 and was instantly hooked! Pinkerton was also a fantastic follow-up in 1996. Then came a succession of Green, Red, White, Teal, and now black with several mediocre albums in between. Thus far I am not sold on the black album. Their first two albums were great. They need to reclaim that sound!
  • Hater Tears Are So Salty Delicious!

    Blah blah blah blah blah Pinkerton blah blah... Funny that Pinkerton got 5 stars with about 30 reviews on iTunes. Pinkerton (Deluxe) has 5 stars from 12 reviews.... yet somehow almost 100 "fans" found their way to the (Black Album) page to leave 1 star reviews. I worked in record stores from '85-'06 and no one liked Pinkerton when it came out. Weezer's first album sold 3.3 milion copies and Pinkerton sold 1 million. Pinkerton was considered a HUGE disappointment.
  • Dont even own the album, dont plan on it either.

    comparing this to their old albums just makes me sad to see great talent going to waste, they did a great job on the white and teal album, and i was excited for this. After listening to the first two previews of the songs, i gave up all hope. Not sure they sold out, but trying something new this late in the game is suicide.
  • What Garbage

    What happened ? Weezer selling out “Say it ain’t so” this crap is a heart-breaker.
  • Good

    A little eh for the first singles, and the vocals sounds kind of bad at points
  • Ew

    Sounds like a bunch of dads trying to be hip and popping fresh and relate to the young people lol
  • Hasta Luego!

    Goodbye Weezer. I’m not gonna even bother buying this crap album. Can’t believe these were the same guys that made the Green Album.
  • These 1 star reviewers are old heads

    So many slim shadys
    Come on now don’t listen to them, these songs out so far are good

Weezer - Weezer (Black Album) Album Wiki

Weezer, also known as the Black Album and Invasion of Privacy, is the upcoming thirteenth studio album and sixth self-titled album by American rock band Weezer. Produced by Dave Sitek, it is set to be released on March 1, 2019, through Crush Music and Atlantic Records..