ZAYN - Icarus Falls

ZAYN - Icarus Falls album wiki, reviews
Artist :   ZAYN
Album Name :   Icarus Falls
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   27
Relase Date :   14 December 2018
Country :   USA

Icarus Falls (ZAYN) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Let Me ZAYN 3:05
2. Natural ZAYN 3:13
3. Back To Life ZAYN 3:15
4. Common ZAYN 3:52
5. Imprint ZAYN 3:10
6. Stand Still ZAYN 3:18
7. Tonight ZAYN 3:40
8. Flight of the Stars ZAYN 3:20
9. If I Got You ZAYN 3:19
10. Talk To Me ZAYN 3:00
11. There You Are ZAYN 3:19
12. I Don't Mind ZAYN 3:25
13. Icarus Interlude ZAYN 4:01
14. Good Guy ZAYN 2:34
15. You Wish You Knew ZAYN 3:25
16. Sour Diesel ZAYN 4:03
17. Satisfaction ZAYN 3:28
18. Scripted ZAYN 3:41
19. Entertainer ZAYN 3:22
20. All That ZAYN 3:19
21. Good Years ZAYN 3:00
22. Fresh Air ZAYN 2:48
23. Rainberry ZAYN 2:51
24. Insomnia ZAYN 2:55
25. No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj) ZAYN 3:15
26. Fingers ZAYN 2:51
27. Too Much (feat. Timbaland) ZAYN 3:07

Icarus Falls by ZAYN Album Listen

About ZAYN - Icarus Falls Album

About ZAYN - Icarus Falls will be updated!..

Icarus Falls (ZAYN) Album Comments

Icarus Falls (ZAYN) Album Reviews

  • Absolutely amazing album. Love Flight of the stars, common, tonight

    Nom nom bomi
    Have to be honest when I first heard the album, I hated it but by the end of week it become my favorite album ever... can’t pick which song I love the most. (Talking about the songs that releases with the album. All the early release songs were totally the best songs)
  • Novoa

    He is definitely one of a kind Pillow talk was his best song

    Zayn ! What are you doing to me ? ! This album is amazing ! I mean, who else can release a 2 disc album and almost every song on it is great ? I have been bopping this since it came out, especially Natural . In all honesty Zayn, if you are reading this, you are a amazing producer and music writer . It’s clearly evident with this album . If no one has told you this , you matter and inspire me with your music . Keep pushing forward with as much passion as you put into this album and your career ( which is already on fire ) will continue to soar . Know that you have a fan who is rooting for you right here .
  • It's not Mind of Mine

    R&B Souldier
    This album isn't as good as mind of mine, I expected more from this album. I was afraid this would happen as all of the singles were pretty forgettable, and I was right. A lot of the songs here just soound to generic, what happened to the PBR&B? This was just a bad era what with how long it took for this to come out and how he kept releasing an average single every 6 months and then disappear, hopefully the next album will be better.
  • Wonderfull

    This album has the best musics that i heard in my life :))) thank you zayn *-*
  • a m a z i n g

    This stinks so much
    this album changed me. thank you
  • It’s okay..

    His first album was better because it had less filler tracks. When you make a longer album, it ends up being mostly filler and you want to skip a lot. It’s not a terrible album, I just don’t want to listen to it from start to finish. Hopefully next time he focuses on quality over quantity.
  • everything I wanted it to be and more

    zayn is undeniably one of the most talented singers of this generation. the combination of high and low notes, smooth vocals, sexy tunes, and meaningful lyrics makes this album one of the best. standout songs include “there you are”, “good years”, “back to life”, “talk to me”, “tonight”, and “rainberry”. through this music zayn is fully becoming the musician that he wants to be, leaving behind a lot of his 1D past. “there you are” is probably the closest we will ever get to 1D out of zayn, but it is my favorite song on this album and I feel like the lyrics are saying so much about him. zayn javaad malik has gone to hell and back this past few years, and the way he writes about his experiences makes this album even better. I’ve been waiting for “icarus falls” for 4 years, and it’s absolutely perfect, I wouldn’t change a thing about it. bravo baby, you did it.
  • Dear Zayn,

    Thanks for such a great album that I have been listening to nonstop since the release. Your voice, lyrics and whole album has made me so happy! Keep being you love ♥️ Sincerely, Your fan
  • His best album for the moment🔥

    I completely love it, my favorite is the interlude.♥️

ZAYN - Icarus Falls Album Wiki

Icarus Falls is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Zayn, released on 14 December 2018 by RCA Records. The album was preceded by the release of six singles: "Let Me", "Entertainer", "Sour Diesel", "Too Much", "Fingers" and "No Candle No Light"..