21 Savage - I am > i was

21 Savage - I am > i was album wiki, reviews
Artist :   21 Savage
Album Name :   I am > i was
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   15
Relase Date :   21 December 2018
Country :   USA

I am > i was (21 Savage) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. a lot 21 Savage 4:48
2. break da law 21 Savage 2:57
3. a&t 21 Savage 3:31
4. out for the night 21 Savage 2:17
5. gun smoke 21 Savage 2:47
6. 1.5 21 Savage 2:28
7. all my friends 21 Savage 3:31
8. can't leave without it 21 Savage 3:25
9. asmr 21 Savage 2:51
10. ball w/o you 21 Savage 3:15
11. good day 21 Savage 4:02
12. pad lock 21 Savage 3:11
13. monster 21 Savage 3:53
14. letter 2 my momma 21 Savage 3:14
15. 4L 21 Savage 4:48

I am > i was by 21 Savage Album Listen

About 21 Savage - I am > i was Album

I Am > I Was (stylized in lowercase and pronounced I Am Greater Than I Was) is the second studio album by American rapper 21 Savage, released on December 21, 2018. I Am > I Was features vocals by J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, and Travi$ Scott, among others. The album is supported by the lead single, "A Lot". ..

I am > i was (21 Savage) Album Comments

I am > i was (21 Savage) Album Reviews

  • A lot

    Pretty good
  • Why are there two?

    And why am I one of the only, if not THE only review on either? The two albums are nearly identical, the only difference being that the main (non-deluxe) one is stylized with a nice theme and a description, but the deluxe is completely blank and un-stylized and default white, but has a second part to the song “out for the night”. The actual “out for the night” is unchanged, it’s not called part one or anything and it it’s identical. Every single other song is there in both albums with the same name and length for the same price, except for “out for the night pt 2” in the deluxe version. The whole album is the same price overall for both, and they were released on the same day of the same month of the same year, and are both the explicit version. I can not possibly see any possible explanation for this.
  • Garbage

  • Trash

    taki hater
    This ain’t rap.
  • Nooo

    Straight trash
  • 🔥

    This is good, I just wish u could see the artists who r in the songs so I don’t have to look for the ones with 21 and the guests like Post Malone and Travis Scott. I just found out Post Malone is in all my friends cuzza that. Still a great album tho.
  • wow

    he has undoubtedly changed and i like it
  • No

  • You know it

    Always quality
  • Yessir

    This made me a fan

21 Savage - I am > i was Album Wiki

I am > i was music album wiki coming soon..