Michael Bolton - A Symphony of Hits

Michael Bolton - A Symphony of Hits album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Michael Bolton
Album Name :   A Symphony of Hits
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   13
Relase Date :   08 February 2019
Country :   USA

A Symphony of Hits (Michael Bolton) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Said I Loved You…But I Lied Michael Bolton 4:43
2. When a Man Loves a Woman Michael Bolton 3:59
3. Soul Provider Michael Bolton 5:07
4. Time, Love and Tenderness Michael Bolton 4:21
5. To Love Somebody Michael Bolton 4:12
6. How Can We Be Lovers Michael Bolton 3:36
7. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You Michael Bolton 4:47
8. Steel Bars Michael Bolton 3:53
9. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay Michael Bolton 3:59
10. Georgia on My Mind Michael Bolton 5:11
11. Nessun Dorma Michael Bolton 3:23
12. The Prayer Michael Bolton 4:28

A Symphony of Hits by Michael Bolton Album Listen

About Michael Bolton - A Symphony of Hits Album

About Michael Bolton - A Symphony of Hits will be updated!..

A Symphony of Hits (Michael Bolton) Album Comments

A Symphony of Hits (Michael Bolton) Album Reviews

  • Amazing Album

    Michael Bolton has outdone himself with the remake of his most popular songs with an orchestra. Worth it!!
  • Love the selection of my favorite hits

    This is a great album i love the beautiful selections and Michael’s voice so nice he is one of my favorite singers forevermore. Thanks
  • Michael Bolton A Symphony of Hits

    Lopsided haircut
    Amazing and so emotionally touching! I can’t help but can’t hold back the tears on how majestic this is! Beautiful in so many ways! Outstanding!
  • Full Piece Orchestra!

    Beond LA
    Amazing arrangements. It is great to hear the classics with the symphony orchestra. Great work!!!
  • Love Michael ‘s music

    Been a fan for years . One of the best voices of all time !!!!
  • A Symphony of Hits

    Jrzgrl in UT
  • Georgeous String Arrangements

    Waren B.
    Gorgeous recording, soothing strings, this is going to be a great album. Downloaded How Am I Suppose to Live Without You, so nice !!!!
  • Welcome back Michael!


Michael Bolton - A Symphony of Hits Album Wiki

A Symphony of Hits is the eighth studio album by Australian pop vocal group Human Nature. The album includes reworking of some of their past hits and several new cover versions all with arrangements by Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. Australian superstar Darren Hayes is featured on "When You Say You Love Me", a re-working of the group's 2004 hit which Hayes wrote.To celebrate the release of the album Human Nature performed the brand new versions of their multi-platinum hits with the Sydney Symphony Orchestra at Sydney Opera House on 12 & 13 December conducted by Guy Noble.They then performed in February 2009 with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra and the West Australian Symphony Orchestra..