Future - Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

Future - Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Future
Album Name :   Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   20
Relase Date :   18 January 2019
Country :   USA

Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD (Future) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Never Stop Future 4:51
2. Jumpin on a Jet Future 2:17
3. Rocket Ship Future 1:56
4. Temptation Future 2:47
5. Crushed Up Future 2:29
6. F&N Future 3:09
7. Call the Coroner Future 2:11
8. Talk Shit Like a Preacher Future 2:12
9. Promise U That Future 3:25
10. Stick to the Models Future 3:16
11. Overdose Future 1:55
12. Krazy but True Future 3:05
13. Servin Killa Kam Future 3:06
14. Baptiize Future 3:38
15. Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug & Gunna) Future 4:06
16. Goin Dummi Future 2:41
17. First Off (feat. Travis Scott) Future 3:48
18. Faceshot Future 2:55
19. Ain't Coming Back Future 3:39
20. Tricks on Me Future 4:22

Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD by Future Album Listen

About Future - Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD Album

Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd is the seventh studio album by American rapper Future, released on January 18, 2019, through Epic Records and Freebandz. It was announced on January 4 with the release of the lead single "Crushed Up", and the album was additionally promoted by a film titled The Wizrd, released on January 11 on Apple Music. The second single, "Jumpin on a Jet", was released on January 9. The album features 20 songs and includes guest appearances from Gunna, Travi$ Scott and Young Thug. ..

Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD (Future) Album Comments

Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD (Future) Album Reviews

  • NIF22 - La me sum Future but...

    All this ish sound the same. What’s going on? Sound like he was just in a rush to put this one album together and get the eff out the studio. Come on Future, u betta than this
  • Garbage

    Pure Trash

    THIS ALBUM IS FIRE MAN... dope music. if you dont like trap music then why are u here writing negative reviews. future is the TRAP KING
  • Fire

    Ppl are tripping he’s on another level with this album
  • Hard

  • It’s pretty solid.

    There’s actually a lot of songs I like on this album. Sure, it isn’t perfect but its serviceable. The lyrics are generic but the flow is good. I actually like Future, he has a distinct voice that’s hard to mimic, which makes his music more unique. Not to mention this was an improvement from the last album he was in with Juice Wrld. He sucked in that one. If you’re a future fan, I would recommend this album. If you aren’t, then I would recommend skipping this one. Personally I’m a fan of Future so I enjoyed this album.
  • VahnHilfiger

    The Wizrd in my opinion is one of futures best projects every song is Ear-Candy like it makes the listener put the album on repeat at the gym or on a plane or while shopping the overall sound quality is excellent he harmonizes over tracks in my opinion depending on the beat still some say he mumble raps to much whatever I can understand ever word he says clearly! If I had to describe this album in 3 words i would say Energetic Trap & Gravitational he gets his message across so easily you gotta relate...Worth the 12.99
  • T

  • Absolutely amazing

    Y’all don’t realize this is the end of a chapter for him and the start of something big this album is fire
  • Future


Future - Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD Album Wiki

Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD music album wiki coming soon..