Cage the Elephant - Social Cues

Cage the Elephant - Social Cues album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Cage the Elephant
Album Name :   Social Cues
Genre :   Alternative
Tracks :   13
Relase Date :   19 April 2019
Country :   USA

Social Cues (Cage the Elephant) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Broken Boy Cage the Elephant 2:43
2. Social Cues Cage the Elephant 3:39
3. Black Madonna Cage the Elephant 3:46
4. Night Running Cage the Elephant & Beck 3:28
5. Skin and Bones Cage the Elephant 3:16
6. Ready to Let Go Cage the Elephant 3:07
7. House of Glass Cage the Elephant 2:34
8. Love's the Only Way Cage the Elephant 4:00
9. The War Is Over Cage the Elephant 3:15
10. Dance Dance Cage the Elephant 3:10
11. What I'm Becoming Cage the Elephant 3:50
12. Tokyo Smoke Cage the Elephant 3:25
13. Goodbye Cage the Elephant 4:16

Social Cues by Cage the Elephant Album Listen

About Cage the Elephant - Social Cues Album

About Cage the Elephant - Social Cues will be updated!..

Social Cues (Cage the Elephant) Album Comments

Social Cues (Cage the Elephant) Album Reviews


    about every song is good! Great album
  • Excellent

    Every song on this album is great!!! 5 Stars
  • Night Running

    I don’t know how I got through my entire life without hearing these songs. Miss the old style of their old songs but love the new direction!
  • Literally my favorite album ever

    Of course all of their music is incredible but this one takes a new take on their old style while still being the cage the elephant we all know and love, 10/10 recommend 😍😍
  • ❤️

    Very nice
  • Honestly my favorite.

    Maranda velazquez
    there is not a single song on this album that i dislike. it’s fantastic. it’s my favorite album by them. ❤️💙
  • Cage the Elephant does it again!

    Worth a listen , glad they have came out with more excellent music
  • I’m cryin

    Jus listen to the lyrics
  • Return to Form

    Each song brings that signature CtE flavor that we all enjoy. Tighter, full of hooks, and top notch writing; pain breeds creativity in its purest form, with Matt channeling his tribulations into delightful sonic waves delivered fresh to your eardrums. 5/5
  • This album is a BOPPER

    Amazing, as per usual

Cage the Elephant - Social Cues Album Wiki

Social Cues is the fifth studio album by American rock band Cage the Elephant. Announced on January 31, 2019, the album was released on April 19, 2019..