AJR - Neotheater

AJR - Neotheater album wiki, reviews
Artist :   AJR
Album Name :   Neotheater
Genre :   Alternative
Tracks :   12
Relase Date :   26 April 2019
Country :   USA

Neotheater (AJR) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Next Up Forever AJR 4:16
2. Birthday Party AJR 3:43
3. 100 Bad Days AJR 3:32
4. Don't Throw Out My Legos AJR 4:10
5. Break My Face AJR 3:46
6. Turning Out, Pt. ii AJR 3:43
7. The Entertainment's Here AJR 3:07
8. Karma AJR 4:05
9. Beats AJR 3:18
10. Wow, I'm Not Crazy AJR 3:16
11. Dear Winter AJR 2:48
12. Finale (Can't Wait To See What You Do Ne.. AJR 4:37

Neotheater by AJR Album Listen

About AJR - Neotheater Album

About AJR - Neotheater will be updated!..

Neotheater (AJR) Album Comments

Neotheater (AJR) Album Reviews

  • Not good

  • Love itttt

    Awesome album, great style.
  • Nah

  • Just Take My Support

    Honestly don’t have enough time to tell you everything great about this album. Just trust me, you’ll love it.
  • bad words

    burn the house down is amazing but I can't buy it because it has bad words so if you could consider making clean versions of your songs
  • Clean version?

    All of these songs are awesome but I just wish that there was a clean version because not everyone wants to hear the f-word in music or even he’ll or OMG.
  • It’s just insane

    No words. One of the best albums I have ever listened to. Highlights: Karma, Break my Face, the entertainments here, next up forever, finale
  • amazing songs!!

    sophie nissenbaum
    i love ajr and i have since the beginning, they outdid themselves with this album!! and i’m going to their concert!!
  • This is just trash

    brady r creasy
    Don’t even get me start it on how garbage it is it just comes out as fake the songs are decent to listen to but the lyrics are not good
  • Not clean but still awesome

    I really love AJR, their albums are very creative! The click hooked me on them and I was hyped for this album. but I don’t like how they didn’t have a clean version. I mean, the cursing is unnecessary really. You can still make an awesome album and have no cursing. ;) I didn’t even buy the whole album. but if the cursing was absent I would’ve totally bought the whole thing. I really love them and hope to see what they do next.

AJR - Neotheater Album Wiki

Neotheater is the third studio album by pop band AJR. It was released on April 26, 2019, by the band's label AJR Productions. The album was self-produced by the trio..