P!nk - Hurts 2B Human

About Hurts 2B Human by P!nk Album

P!nk - Hurts 2B Human album info will be updated!

Do you love Hurts 2B Human (P!nk) album? Please share your friends!

Hurts 2B Human (P!nk) Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1. 2:55
2. 3:23
3. 2:59
4. 3:02
5. 3:50
6. 3:22
7. 3:44
8. 4:19
9. 3:01
10. 4:33
11. 3:08
12. 4:54
13. 3:53

P!nk - Hurts 2B Human Album Comments

What do you think Hurts 2B Human album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Hurts 2B Human [P!nk] Album Reviews

TransferWise 💸TransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!


Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰Payoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex 📈Libertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯Libertex

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Hurts 2B Human Wiki

Hurts 2B Human is the eighth studio album by American singer Pink. Released on April 26, 2019, by RCA Records, the album was initially planned as a standalone extended play (EP). Pursuing a sound that would be departure from her previous albums, Pink enlisted the assistance of collaborators such as Greg Kurstin, Max Martin, and Ryan Tedder. The album features guest appearances by Cash Cash, Khalid, Chris Stapleton, and Wrabel. The album was officially announced during an interview on The Ellen DeGeneres Show broadcast in February 2019. Musically, Hurts 2B Human is a pop record whose lyrics delve into themes of love, family, introspection, life, and self-worth. The album received generally favorable reviews from music critics, many of whom praised its production and cohesiveness; others felt it was too calculated and formulaic. Commercially, the album was successful, reaching number one in eight countries including Australia, Canada, New Zealand, and Switzerland. In the United States, Hurts 2B Human became Pink's third consecutive album to debut at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 115,000 album-equivalent units. To promote the album, "Walk Me Home" was released on February 20, 2019, as a lead single to commercial success, followed by "Can We Pretend", the title track, and "Love Me Anyway" as the second, third and fourth singles, respectively.

Hurts 2B Human by P!nk Hurts 2B Human album songs Hurts 2B Human comments Hurts 2B Human album credits Hurts 2B Human reviews listen Hurts 2B Human

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.