Bastille - Doom Days

Bastille - Doom Days album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Bastille
Album Name :   Doom Days
Genre :   Alternative
Tracks :   11
Relase Date :   14 June 2019
Country :   USA

Doom Days (Bastille) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Quarter Past Midnight Bastille 3:19
2. Bad Decisions Bastille 3:09
3. The Waves Bastille 4:00
4. Divide Bastille 3:52
5. Million Pieces Bastille 4:11
6. Doom Days Bastille 2:18
7. Nocturnal Creatures Bastille 3:52
8. 4AM Bastille 4:07
9. Another Place Bastille 3:31
10. Those Nights Bastille 4:30
11. Joy Bastille 3:12

Doom Days by Bastille Album Listen

About Bastille - Doom Days Album

About Bastille - Doom Days will be updated!..

Doom Days (Bastille) Album Comments

Doom Days (Bastille) Album Reviews

  • Beautiful

    THEY ARE DOMINATING ONCE AGAIN!!! I love this album!!!!
  • A force to be reckoned with

    They never disappoint. There isn't one song of theirs that you will want to skip, all of them are incredible from the lyrics, harmonies and vocals.
  • Genius at best!

    The use of the concept about partying at the end of the world is so genius 🔥 Faves: QPM BD TW D MP DD NC 4AM TN AP Joy Basically Everything!
  • Love it!

    Another amazing album from Bastille! One of the few bands that never disappoint!
  • Amazing

    Obsessed with this album!
  • 😍

    “Those Nights” “4AM” “Joy” These tracks (to me), are the ones that stand out the most to me. I love Bastille of course, and their music. I’ve always thought that their lyrics hit me differently than any other group. Those 3 tracks off of “Doom Days”, they speak to me. Those hit me very deeply and often have me reminiscing about certain situations. Thank god for Bastille.❤️
  • Keep it coming Bastille

    It’s a bloody masterpiece. (Check out “Those Nights”)
  • Best yet

    When I first listens to this album, I had to do a double take. Was this really the band I listened to in Wild World? The two sound so different. After my second and third listen through, however, I realized how this album shows the growth of the band. What was started in Bad Blood and then continued in Wild Word was formed into a perfect shape in Doom Days. The boys have progressed into a high class, wide ranged group, with Dan being at the front with a voice that can make one fear the end of all days in “Doom Days” and then draw up joy in “Joy.” While this album certainly brings a strong sense of realism into the group of Bastille, it is these viewpoints that shape the band we all love. This album is the best yet, and was worth the wait. Hopefully the next wait isn’t so long. Thank you boys for continuing to make us love this group.
  • AMAZING album, you will not be disappointed.

    Absoulutely the best album I have ever heard. Memorized all the lyrics to every song on the very first day because it was just extraordinary. Their songs are meaningful and theres always a story behind each song. Love each and every song and I couldn't imagine the album any other way. Bastille never fails me, so special thanks to Dan, Kyle, Woody, and Will for making music and making our days, well, not doom days.
  • They've done it again!

    I don't know how they can put out so many great songs and only have a handful on the radio. Unbelieveably great effort this time as well. They are awesome live if you have never gone to see them.

Bastille - Doom Days Album Wiki

Doom Days is the third studio album by British indie pop band Bastille, released on 14 June 2019 by Virgin EMI Records. It was preceded by the release of four singles: "Quarter Past Midnight", "Doom Days", "Joy" and "Those Nights". "Those Nights" was premiered on Beats 1 with Zane Lowe on 4 June 2019. The band will play music festivals in the UK and across Europe from May to August in support of the album..