DJ Khaled - Father of Asahd

DJ Khaled - Father of Asahd album wiki, reviews
Artist :   DJ Khaled
Album Name :   Father of Asahd
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   15
Relase Date :   17 May 2019
Country :   USA

Father of Asahd (DJ Khaled) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Sizzla.. DJ Khaled 4:54
2. Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B & 21 Savage) DJ Khaled 3:22
3. Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & .. DJ Khaled 4:15
4. Just Us (feat. SZA) DJ Khaled 3:41
5. You Stay (feat. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil.. DJ Khaled 4:35
6. Celebrate (feat. Travis Scott & Post Mal.. DJ Khaled 3:26
7. Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle & John Legen.. DJ Khaled 2:56
8. Won't Take My Soul (feat. Nas & CeeLo Gr.. DJ Khaled 4:19
9. Weather the Storm (feat. Meek Mill & Lil.. DJ Khaled 2:33
10. Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick Ross) DJ Khaled 2:45
11. Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne & Gunna) DJ Khaled 3:06
12. Top Off (feat. JAY-Z, Future & Beyoncé) DJ Khaled 3:50
13. No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber, Chance .. DJ Khaled 4:20
14. Thank You (feat. Big Sean) DJ Khaled 3:08
15. Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton) DJ Khaled 3:17

Father of Asahd by DJ Khaled Album Listen

About DJ Khaled - Father of Asahd Album

About DJ Khaled - Father of Asahd will be updated!..

Father of Asahd (DJ Khaled) Album Comments

Father of Asahd (DJ Khaled) Album Reviews

  • Nah

    This ain’t it
  • Wish I could give it 0 stars.

    Jose Armstrong
    This artist is the embodiment of everything that is wrong with the “feature” culture in popular music. I don’t understand who actually listens to let alone buys this derivative, annoying garbage.
  • Worst album I’ve ever heard

    $5 million he payed for this. Trash.
  • asahd doesnt deserve this

    lose weight and stream igor
  • na

  • 🗑

    Big names dismal songs
  • Trash

    Album is garbage just like all the rest of Khalid’s new stuff
  • The best

    I haven’t loved an album so much in a long time! Having Buju on there was everything!
  • Find a new hobby..

    Rlly this just ain’t it man. Mediocre😕
  • Igor.

    @12.1.98 (Cuban Prince)

DJ Khaled - Father of Asahd Album Wiki

Father of Asahd is the eleventh studio album by American hip hop producer DJ Khaled, released on May 17, 2019, through We the Best Music and Epic Records. It features the singles "Top Off" and "No Brainer" along with collaborations with Cardi B, 21 Savage and Meek Mill. On May 16, DJ Khaled revealed the track listing and features, as well as that the music videos for "Higher", "Just Us", "Celebrate", "Jealous" and "Holy Mountain" would be released throughout the day of May 17, followed by the video for "You Stay" on May 18, and "Wish Wish" and "Weather the Storm" on May 20..