Polo G - Die a Legend

Polo G - Die a Legend album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Polo G
Album Name :   Die a Legend
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   14
Relase Date :   07 June 2019
Country :   USA

Die a Legend (Polo G) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Lost Files Polo G 2:00
2. Dyin Breed Polo G 2:59
3. Through da Storm Polo G 3:15
4. Effortless Polo G 2:51
5. Pop Out (feat. Lil Tjay) Polo G 2:46
6. Battle Cry Polo G 3:12
7. BST Polo G 3:22
8. Finer Things Polo G 3:02
9. Picture This Polo G 2:45
10. Chosen 1 Polo G 2:07
11. Deep Wounds Polo G 3:00
12. Last Strike Polo G 3:17
13. A King's Nightmare Polo G 2:47
14. Pop Out Again (feat. Lil Baby & Gunna) Polo G 3:43

Die a Legend by Polo G Album Listen

About Polo G - Die a Legend Album

About Polo G - Die a Legend will be updated!..

Die a Legend (Polo G) Album Comments

Die a Legend (Polo G) Album Reviews

  • Iyt

    FGL forever
    The only song worth listening to is pop out. It’s a god song. Best song of the year
  • Trash

    Just more generic mumble rap
  • The best rap album of 2019

    The great beats, the great lyrics, an the outstanding flow create a truly epic album for this young star. The only thing Polo G can improve on are the features he brings in. Aside from that however, this album deserves 5 star review. Congrats
  • Bangerz period

    Bangerz after Bangerz 🔥
  • Good new artist right here

    Brings real music to the rap game
  • great song but please bring clean

    make a clean
  • he’s so talented

    lyrically and sound wise
  • Polo g is 🔥🔥

    I started listening to him with pop out, and then I started listening to every one of his songs. Album of the year??🔥💥
  • _.X2X3

  • No Better💯💙

    Abdefy EJD
    Never came for the worst neighborhood but listening to Polo G is giving me a bigger and better picture of what it can be like; and still is like.

Polo G - Die a Legend Album Wiki

Die a Legend is the debut studio album by American rapper Polo G, released on June 7, 2019. It features his US top 20 single "Pop Out", as well as the remix to the track titled "Pop Out Again" featuring Lil Baby and Gunna. The songs "Finer Things", "Battle Cry" and "Deep Wounds" were also released prior to the album. The album received critical acclaim from music critics..