Lil Keed - Long Live Mexico

Lil Keed - Long Live Mexico album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Lil Keed
Album Name :   Long Live Mexico
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   20
Relase Date :   13 June 2019
Country :   USA

Long Live Mexico (Lil Keed) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Ride the Wave Lil Keed 2:44
2. Oh My God Lil Keed 3:06
3. Anybody (feat. Lil Duke & Gunna) Lil Keed 4:16
4. Rockstar (feat. NAV) Lil Keed 2:54
5. Million Dollar Mansion (feat. Young Thug.. Lil Keed 3:09
6. HBS Lil Keed 2:00
7. Tip Top (feat. Guap Tarantino & MSA PG) Lil Keed 3:28
8. Child (feat. Moneybagg Yo) Lil Keed 2:36
9. Snake Lil Keed 3:03
10. Pass It Out (feat. Lil Gotit) Lil Keed 3:37
11. Pull Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & YNW Melly) Lil Keed 2:42
12. Real Hood Baby (feat. Stickbaby) Lil Keed 3:29
13. Fear of God Lil Keed 3:21
14. Make U Proud Lil Keed 3:13
15. On Everything Lil Keed 3:14
16. Dragon (feat. Roddy Ricch) Lil Keed 3:31
17. Higher N Higher (feat. Karlae) Lil Keed 3:10
18. Ride Wit You Lil Keed 3:22
19. Just a Dream Lil Keed 3:13
20. Proud of Me (feat. Young Thug) Lil Keed 3:28

Long Live Mexico by Lil Keed Album Listen

About Lil Keed - Long Live Mexico Album

About Lil Keed - Long Live Mexico will be updated!..

Long Live Mexico (Lil Keed) Album Comments

Long Live Mexico (Lil Keed) Album Reviews

  • You serious?

    Ice jj fish is better than this. Straight trash
  • Hard🔥🔥

    Saul long way
    No Cap!!
  • Absolutely terrible

    I thought this was a joke when i sampled it. Some of the worst music ive ever heard in my life.
  • Slime

  • It’s the same generic rap wave

    brady r creasy
    To those that are voting 5 stars you people are either stupid or a child
  • Up next! First Album nice

    Not a fan of every single song, but I listen to a couple and they bump when I’m the car. Love the baby Atlanta voice of Young Thug in Lil Keed. He still new to this and is coming up, just wait on it. So far, I’m proud of him for bettering his sound. Anybody (ft Gunna) 🔥
  • Prodigy

    Best artist since thug other than melly. It’s been Keeds time for a minute now🐐🕷
  • Yeah.... Not so much!

    The music sounds just bad and just as un-inspired as the title reads! It doesn’t sound like any of the songs tell a story, instead just a Bunch of short sentences put together that rhyme at the end. This dude might see fame because all of you trendees out there, but he surely doesn’t deserve it. And it won’t last but a few years.
  • LLM

    Nick Stow
    0 skips!!!! 2019 YSL TAKEOVER HAS BEGUN😤🐐🐍🇲🇽
  • fireeeee

    Best album yet!❤️🇲🇽🇲🇽

Lil Keed - Long Live Mexico Album Wiki

Long Live Mexico is the debut studio album by American rapper Lil Keed. It was released on June 14, 2019, by 300 Entertainment and YSL Records..