Tori Kelly - Inspired by True Events

Tori Kelly - Inspired by True Events album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Tori Kelly
Album Name :   Inspired by True Events
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   16
Relase Date :   09 August 2019
Country :   USA

Inspired by True Events (Tori Kelly) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Track 1 Tori Kelly 4:09
2. Track 2 Tori Kelly 0:18
3. Change Your Mind Tori Kelly 2:57
4. Language Tori Kelly 4:24
5. Track 5 Tori Kelly 3:01
6. Track 6 Tori Kelly 1:16
7. Track 7 Tori Kelly 4:26
8. Track 8 Tori Kelly 3:22
9. Track 9 Tori Kelly 0:55
10. Sorry Would Go a Long Way Tori Kelly 3:11
11. Track 11 Tori Kelly 2:57
12. Track 12 Tori Kelly 2:39
13. Track 13 Tori Kelly 2:36
14. Track 14 Tori Kelly 1:25
15. Track 15 Tori Kelly 3:39
16. Track 16 Tori Kelly 3:38

Inspired by True Events by Tori Kelly Album Listen

About Tori Kelly - Inspired by True Events Album

About Tori Kelly - Inspired by True Events will be updated!..

Inspired by True Events (Tori Kelly) Album Comments

Inspired by True Events (Tori Kelly) Album Reviews

  • Underrated Legitness

    Yeeteth Yoink
    Like how is someone this talented And this unrecognized She’s is more talented than 99 percent of all human beings every song is a bop And I’ve only heard 3 of them But this album is gonna be FIRE

  • Thank you

    Your music is so inspiring I ABSOLUTELY love Ki
  • Noooo

    Not good
  • Not that good

    Her first two albums were great but this is average so far.
  • AMAZING ❤️😍

    She is incredibly talented and needs to be heard from everyone. Honestly most genuine, kind and loving artist I have ever came across and listened to. Worth a listen to. Just waiting for the album 🤗
  • She’s back!!

    Sierra Bradley
    Truly in love her voice. It’s so soulful and powerful. She sings from the soul. I absolutely love Tori Kelley
  • Fantastic

    Wesley Chenette
    ✊🏼so good
  • Um

    Boring 😴
  • Can’t wait

    Joy(ous) M
    She has such a beautiful voice & love the depth of her lyrics!

Tori Kelly - Inspired by True Events Album Wiki

American singer and songwriter Tori Kelly has released two studio albums, two extended plays and ten singles (including two as a featured artist). When she was 16, Kelly auditioned for the singing competition television series American Idol. After being eliminated from the show, Kelly began to work on her own music. In 2012, she independently released her first EP that she produced, wrote, and mixed herself, titled Handmade Songs by Tori Kelly. The following year, Scooter Braun became her manager and introduced her to Capitol Records, with whom she signed in September. Kelly's second EP Foreword came out in October 2013 as her first major label release. On June 23, 2015, Kelly's debut album, Unbreakable Smile, was released. The lead single, "Nobody Love", was released in the spring and became her first US Billboard Hot 100 appearance..