Dreamville & J. Cole - Revenge of the Dreamers III

Dreamville & J. Cole - Revenge of the Dreamers III album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Dreamville & J. Cole
Album Name :   Revenge of the Dreamers III
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   18
Relase Date :   05 July 2019
Country :   USA

Revenge of the Dreamers III (Dreamville & J. Cole) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Under the Sun (feat. DaBaby) Dreamville, J. Cole & Lute 3:22
2. Down Bad (feat. JID, Bas, J. Cole, EARTH.. Dreamville 2:49
3. LamboTruck (feat. REASON & Childish Majo.. Dreamville & Cozz 3:49
4. Swivel Dreamville & EARTHGANG 3:14
5. Oh Wow...Swerve (feat. Zoink Gang, KEY! .. Dreamville & J. Cole 4:35
6. Don't Hit Me Right Now (feat. Yung Baby .. Dreamville, Bas & Cozz 2:54
7. Wells Fargo (feat. Buddy & Guapdad 4000) Dreamville, JID & EARTHGANG 2:03
8. Sleep Deprived (feat. Mez & DaVionne) Dreamville, Lute & Omen 3:58
9. Self Love (feat. Baby Rose) Dreamville, Ari Lennox & Bas 3:43
10. Ladies, Ladies, Ladies (feat. T.I.) Dreamville & JID 2:47
11. Costa Rica (feat. Guapdad 4000, Reese LA.. Dreamville, Bas & JID 3:37
12. 1993 (feat. Smino & Buddy) Dreamville, J. Cole, JID, Cozz & EARTHGANG 3:30
13. Rembrandt...Run It Back (feat. Vince Sta.. Dreamville, JID & J. Cole 2:31
14. Sunset (feat. Young Nudy) Dreamville & J. Cole 2:58
15. Got Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Dreezy) Dreamville, Ari Lennox & Omen 4:44
16. MIDDLE CHILD J. Cole 3:33
17. PTSD (feat. Mereba, Deante' Hitchcock & .. Dreamville & Omen 3:57
18. Sacrifices (feat. Smino & Saba) Dreamville, EARTHGANG & J. Cole 6:22

Revenge of the Dreamers III by Dreamville & J. Cole Album Listen

About Dreamville & J. Cole - Revenge of the Dreamers III Album

About Dreamville & J. Cole - Revenge of the Dreamers III will be updated!..

Revenge of the Dreamers III (Dreamville & J. Cole) Album Comments

Revenge of the Dreamers III (Dreamville & J. Cole) Album Reviews

  • Rap and R&B

    This is just a mixture of great music and great talent from all artist
  • Deluxe coming zoon...

    3MIT DoG🐢
    Just wait til y’all get the deluxe version coming soon...then y’all gon realize
  • Lord help me

    dan ranti
    I have been listening to Bas, JID, and Earthgang for a while now, and this album is a dream come true. Lambo Truck and Costa Rica are both hot hot hot
  • Good album

    People that are giving it 1 star really doesn’t listen to underground rap. It’s a solid album.
  • Meh

  • Trash

    Trash with a side trash and a light sprinkle of trash on top.
  • This was very put together

    fris labot
    I believe it was phenomenal and the chemistry between the artist was very powerful
  • 🐐

    jimmy topoff
  • Revenge

    Album straight fire
  • Album of the year

    I love the album 🐐

Dreamville & J. Cole - Revenge of the Dreamers III Album Wiki

Revenge of the Dreamers III is the third compilation album by American record label Dreamville and J. Cole, released on July 5, 2019, by Dreamville Records and Interscope Records. Revenge of the Dreamers III includes contributions from Dreamville artists, J. Cole, Bas, Cozz, Omen, Lute, Ari Lennox, EarthGang, and J.I.D. The album features appearances from several artists including DaBaby, T.I, Young Nudy, Buddy, Reason, Maxo Kream, Mez, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla Sign, Dreezy, Smino, Saba, and Guapdad 4000, among others. The album features production from a variety of record producers, including T-Minus, Christo, Elite, Bink!, Deputy, Hollywood JB, ChaseTheMoney, Pyrex, Pluss, Kal Banx, and Cam O'bi, among others. Recording sessions for Revenge of the Dreamers III took place in Atlanta, Georgia at Tree Sound Studios over the course of 10 days in January 2019. 343 artists and hip hop producers were invited, while 142 songs were recorded during the sessions. A total of 35 artists, and 27 producers contributed to the final product. The album was accompanied by a thirty minute documentary titled, Dreamville Presents: Revenge, documenting the recording sessions.Revenge of the Dreamers III release was supported by the single "Middle Child", and two sets of dual singles. The first of the two sets included the songs "Down Bad" and "Got Me" and was released on June 12, 2019, as extended play, 1-888-88-DREAM. The second set of dual singles were released on July 1, 2019, as extended play, ROTD3.COM and included the songs "LamboTruck" and "Costa Rica". Revenge of the Dreamers III received critical acclaim from critics and debuted atop the US Billboard 200, selling 115,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, earning Dreamville its first US number-one album, and J. Cole his sixth consecutive number-one album in the country. The album also debuted at number one on Billboard's Canadian Albums Chart..