Tove Lo - Sunshine Kitty

About Sunshine Kitty by Tove Lo Album

Sunshine Kitty is the fourth studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter Tove Lo, released on September 20, 2019. The lead single, “Glad He’s Gone”, was released on May 31, 2019 along with its music video. The second single, “Bad as the Boys" featuring ALMA, was released on August 2, 2019, alongside with the album's pre-order, artwork and tracklisting. The third single, "Jacques" with Jax Jones was released on August 28, 2019, also as the lead single off of Jones' "Snack (Supersize)" album. The fourth single, "Really Don't Like U" featuring Kylie Minogue was released on September 6, 2019. The fifth single, "Sweettalk My Heart" was released on September 18, 2019 and its music video was released 2 days later. "Are U Gonna Tell Her?" featuring MC Zaac was released on January 29, 2020. Besides features from Jones, Zaac, ALMA and Minogue, the album also includes american rapper Doja Cat on the track "Equally Lost". A "Paw Prints Edition" of the album was released on May 22, 2020, including the standard version's tracks plus "Bikini Porn", "Passion And Pain Taste The Same When I'm Weak", "I'm Coming - Spotify Studios Recording" and a new track, "Sadder Badder Cooler", as well as remixes for "Are U Gonna Tell Her?" and "Sweettalk My Heart" and live versions of the latter and "Mistaken".

Do you love Sunshine Kitty (Tove Lo) album? Please share your friends!

Sunshine Kitty (Tove Lo) Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1. 0:45
2. 3:16
3. 3:06
4. 2:59
5. 3:09
6. 2:38
7. 3:23
8. 2:49
9. 2:57
10. 2:14
11. 3:45
12. 3:12
13. 2:56
14. 3:09

Tove Lo - Sunshine Kitty Album Comments

What do you think Sunshine Kitty album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Sunshine Kitty [Tove Lo] Album Reviews

TransferWise 💸TransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

- Wow.5 star

This album has gotten me through some ****. Tove Lo has gotten me through a lot too. Sunshine Kitty isn’t as good as BLUE LIPS, but it came out at the perfect time in my life, so it’s special to me.

- Amazing5 star

It is literally impossible for Tove Lo to write a bad song!😍

- Sunshine kitty QUEEN🍄5 star

Obsessed. Tove lo is my everything every song she’s ever given us is a pop bop that I could hear over and over again and never get sick of its PERFECTION. Vocals of an angel🐱🙃

- Sound, visuals, production, Tove Lo is in her own lane!5 star

I listened to Tove lo when I first heard body. Then I started listening to more of her. Her versatility is insane. She is so creative and you taste and feel her pain and emotion that she puts into her music. She so is underrated I hope she blows up this is good pop music! She has created her own mood and sound and OWNS IT! Keep slaying Tove ❤️❤️❤️

- Tove Lo is the GOAT 🐐5 star

Tove Lo is the GOAT 🐐 best hit maker in the business, PERIOD.

- Phenomenal5 star

This is bomb 💣 by Glenn

- OMG!5 star

I have not purchased a Tove Lo album And I was waiting all year for Melanie Martinez’s new album but thank the Lord I checked this out. I have a listened to this album hundred times more than Melanie Martinez’s and I have not gotten sick of one song. This album is nothing short of amazing and all I have to say is WOW!

- SHE CAME BACK5 star

In my opinion this album was a come back for her after Queen of the clouds , that album was magical but this one is pretty good I’m impressed

- Always delivers5 star

Tove Lo always delivers something new, fresh, occasionaly moody, and reflective of the human condition. We all have highs, we all have lows... There's something here for everyone regardless of where they are on life's jurney.

- Amazing5 star

Pop should always be a little smutty. Tove takes it to a polished amazing new level. She’s not afraid to beat it all with her lyrics. I’ve been listening to it non-stop. Concert tickets paid for as well. Highly underrated artist.

- This album BOPS5 star

I was honestly scared I wouldn’t like it because it’s definitely a different sound than her other albums, but I have to say I love this one just as much!!!!

- Underrated5 star

She does it again.... brilliant!

- Alternative?3 star

Sounds like “POP”

- Growth5 star

So goooood

- Something5 star

There's something about Tove Lo, stemming from the smashing hit "Habits (Stay High)", that fully entices and envelopes the listener. From the beats to the synth-filled instrumentals to the vocals to the lyrics... every nth of her discography bleeds creativity, emotion, and passion. From Queen of the Clouds, Lady Wood // Blue Lips, and now Sunshine Kitty, Tove Lo proves to be one of THE best pop artists this generation has seen, earning her spot up on the shelf of other female icons. Despite underrated, Tove has a voice of her own and a vision, per album, that puts each era of her career on their own level of power that stick with you after one listen. Highly recommend! Can't wait for the future with her. <3

- So good, I can't stop listening5 star

I'm listening to this whole album about once a day since it came out, and I just like it more and more each time I listen. Tove lo is hands-down my favorite artist and I will gladly give my money over to her anytime she puts this much perfection into an album. You are amazing!!!!

- Cover3 star

Hot cover.

- Amazing album5 star

Production and the lyrics are fantastic. Love this album

- Beautiful!!!5 star

Love the album! Can’t stop listening to it. 👍🏼🤗👍🏼🤗

- My feelings about these songs2 star

I am not a big fan of these Songs I’m not going against anyone ALL I’m saying is that these songs get kinda annoying if you listen to them more than one time.

- AMAZING!5 star

Honestly one of the most cohesive and stellar pop albums of 2019. 10/10.

- A twist on her typical gloomy pop5 star

This breathes new life into Tove Los catalogue of music. It’s a happier look through her life still with familiar heartbreak along the way and some newfound happiness. The songs are fun and catchy and honestly she delivers some great vocals throughout! A great listen all the way through.

- Best song5 star

I like the stay over It da B-B best best!

- Tove Lo!!!!5 star

I’m always waiting for the next album. I love Tove Lo!!!! Her music always hits me.

- Kylie made me do it!5 star

I love Tove Lo's music now!

- a masterpiece5 star

this whole album is perfection. absolutely beautiful.

- Wow!!!5 star

Was not expecting that this album would be great. Now a days it is hard to come across an Artist where every single song is amazing and fresh im their own way. I am Impressed. Keep it up Tove Lo 😘❤️🌈

- Tove lo is back and better5 star

Tove lo came back to save pop with this new masterpiece with a different sound but same same blunt heart broken lyrics ❤️

- AOTY5 star

She is literally incapable of making a bad song/album

- 👎🏿1 star

I haven’t liked ANY of your new stuff

- One of her best.5 star

This album is so special. So amazing. This and Blue Lips are her best two bodies of art. She keeps getting better!! Protect her always!

- Honest to god, her best work5 star

Extremely impressed.

- Amazing !!5 star

I’ve been waiting forever for her to drop new music !! So in love with this album ♥️ mateo is growing on me !

- Whoa came out today!5 star

This albums a mood, just saying. She be the sunshine kitty and I love it.

- Highly underrated.5 star

Tove is so underrated it’s ridiculous. She describes this album as her “happiest” to date but even through that lens she is able to express herself in a raw, emotional way that was clearly connected to prior pain and personal growth. She’s got a killer unique voice and is an immensely talented lyricist. I’ve been listening to this album on repeat since the drop and it shines and glistens with emotion, pop charisma, and addictive choruses and relatable one-liners that beg for repeat plays. Love you, Tove. Another fantastic album. Thank you!!

- Tove Lo3 star

Keep making Alternative Music

- Incredible5 star

Her best album yet, there are no skips!!!

- Sunshine Kitty Fourteen Hitties5 star

See you for the third time in Minneapolis babe, we love you so much! Congratulations on this brilliant masterpiece!

- Love this!5 star

Highly recommend this album! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

- The Viking Queen Never Disappoints!5 star

As usual, Tove Lo blows our minds with another work of art. Bad As The Boys and Sweettalk My Heart are the highlights. Don't miss this!

- Greatest pop album of the century!5 star

Cool girl is back and edgier and catchy than ever! This is every music listeners dream come true! There is so much energy on this album, so many layers of complex emotions and musical talent! It captures the gritty realness of sexy culture, it captures love and emotions, spiritual and materialistic party culture, light and dark, gain and loss and everything in between! This is the must have album! It is so artistic, so complex yet simple and beautiful! It transcends the listeners experience and unfolds new innovations in sound and music theory!! There isn’t a more complete album out there! Get it now! You will not regret!!

- YASSS🤩😍👍🏻🦄5 star

STILL A QUEEEN😍👑☁️👑☁️

- What happened?1 star

I’m so confused...even Lady Wood Phase II was better than this trash!!

- Perfection5 star

She’s literally one of the best artists of this generation

- Sunshine everywhere5 star

This album SLAPS

- amazing5 star

always delivers quality

- Queen forever✨5 star

Ive loved her since Truth Serum and she has only grown more and more. So impressed

- amazing5 star

queen of pop what’s new she has hits after hits no matter what

- Who cares if you’re a long time fan?3 star

A long time fan means nothing different then anyone else’s opinion on this album. They haven’t released all of the songs yet but the 1st 4 are just average. No matter what the sheeple want to say

- Looking forward5 star

This should be exciting!

AirBNB 🎁AirBNB

Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

JonScottBlanthorn - Tove Lo & Kylie5 star

Addicted to this song, "Really Don't Like You", and the rest of the album is perfect electro pop for people who aren't into the charts.

Sddghe - Amazing5 star

Every song is amazing. Love her!

Emily Schiazza - Unbelievable5 star

Tove Lo keeps pleasing me! Her music is always quality!

diesucka666 - pop masterpiece5 star

BOPPPP

Kris Murrell - SO GOOD5 star

A fantastic fourth album - every song is a bop in its own way. Tove Lo is a fantastic artist!

Loïc Houle - LOVE IT5 star

The whole project is just amazing

Jejeduverseau - This will be fire🔥🔥🔥5 star

Payoneer 💰Payoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex 📈Libertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Tingle_kitty5 star

@Reya__Sunshine RST !!

Sapphicgece5 star

@buzzingbeea: darkness dweller vs sunshine kitty

Jjelaverta5 star

@urjvlieet: SUNWOO CHOCO SUNWOO OLATTE SUNWOO BEST BOY SUNWOO TIKTOK SUNWOO UWU SUNWOO SUNSHINE SUNWOO HAPPY SUNWOO MUKBANG SUNWOO SWAG…

Victorwulfric5 star

sunshine kitty, tove lo (2019) @mxgrcx

Cherishvante5 star

@artisaneed Sunshine kitty albumuyle tanidim gec sayilir aslinda benim de daha once habits dinlemistim sadece,, su…

Lcsstn5 star

@afterjonas: cara como o sunshine kitty é perfeito né a tove tem a discografia perfeita

Sauce_kitty5 star

@captainGhook Good morning sunshine

StrypeEbooks5 star

✅sunshine✅devil's Lettuce ✅Makeup on point✅Happy kitty✅Craploads of loveYep, it's a good feeling, ngl.

Onlyfortbz5 star

@urjvlieet: SUNWOO CHOCO SUNWOO OLATTE SUNWOO BEST BOY SUNWOO TIKTOK SUNWOO UWU SUNWOO SUNSHINE SUNWOO HAPPY SUNWOO MUKBANG SUNWOO SWAG…

Cysheraa5 star

@urjvlieet: SUNWOO CHOCO SUNWOO OLATTE SUNWOO BEST BOY SUNWOO TIKTOK SUNWOO UWU SUNWOO SUNSHINE SUNWOO HAPPY SUNWOO MUKBANG SUNWOO SWAG…

Ericophile5 star

@urjvlieet: SUNWOO CHOCO SUNWOO OLATTE SUNWOO BEST BOY SUNWOO TIKTOK SUNWOO UWU SUNWOO SUNSHINE SUNWOO HAPPY SUNWOO MUKBANG SUNWOO SWAG…

HazzaLouis35 star

Instead of calling my gal "bunny" "kitty" "sunshine" "candy" I call her "my little candle" cause she's so cozy, war…

Spacezanywizard5 star

and this was Blue Lips by Tove Lo! Someone told me this was her magnum opus, but honestly, having heard Sunshine Ki…

Uchiihatake5 star

arrumar a casa ouvindo sunshine kitty

Urjvlieet5 star

SUNWOO CANDY SUNWOO OLATTE SUNWOO BEST BOY SUNWOO ANGEL SUNWOO ADORABLE SUNWOO SUNSHINE SUNWOO KAWAII SUNWOO TINY S…

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯Libertex

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Sunshine Kitty Wiki

Sunshine Kitty is the fourth studio album by Swedish singer Tove Lo, released on 20 September 2019 by Island Records. It features and was promoted by the singles "Glad He's Gone", "Bad as the Boys" featuring Alma, "Jacques" with Jax Jones, "Really Don't Like U" featuring Kylie Minogue and "Sweettalk My Heart".

2019 electropop indie pop 2010s listen Sunshine Kitty Sunshine Kitty album credits Sunshine Kitty album songs

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.