Mabel - High Expectations

About High Expectations by Mabel Album

Mabel - High Expectations album info will be updated!

Do you love High Expectations (Mabel) album? Please share your friends!

High Expectations (Mabel) Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1. 1:27
2. 3:25
3. 2:58
4. 3:12
5. 3:11
6. 3:12
7. 1:14
8. 2:49
9. 3:28
10. 3:41
11. 2:25
12. 3:36
13. 2:38
14. 2:25
15. 4:28
16. 3:32
17. 3:12
18. 3:38
19. 3:08
20. 3:43
21. 2:48

Mabel - High Expectations Album Comments

What do you think High Expectations album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

High Expectations [Mabel] Album Reviews

TransferWise 💸TransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

- ❤️5 star


- Mabel is the song queen!5 star

I love the songs! Every one has its diffrent tone and THANK YOU FOR DONT CALL ME UP THAT IS FIRE 🔥🔥🔥 #MABEL=QUEEN

- This album is fire5 star

Every song is good, and it is one of the only albums that I truly like.


Mabel is freaking QUEEN!!!!! Each song makes me wanna dance!!!! 💕💕


Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰Payoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex 📈Libertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯Libertex

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

High Expectations Wiki

High Expectations is the debut studio album by British singer and songwriter Mabel, released on 2 August 2019 internationally by Polydor Records and in the United States by Capitol Records and Universal. Mabel worked with writers and producers such as Tre Jean-Marie, Steve Mac and MNEK to create the album, with its music incorporating genres of pop and R&B. Two singles and one promotional single were released from the album. Its lead single, "Don't Call Me Up", was released in January 2019 and was a commercial success, reaching the top ten in several countries and receiving a platinum certification in the United Kingdom. The song peaked at number three on the UK Singles Chart, becoming Mabel's highest charting single and her second top 10 single. "Mad Love" was released as the second single from the album, and also performed well on charts internationally. The song peaked at number eight in the United Kingdom, becoming her third top 10 single. A promotional single, "Bad Behaviour", was released with an accompanying music video on 23 July 2019. In order to promote the album, Mabel announced the High Expectations Tour, consisting of 24 shows in Europe and commencing in January 2020.Upon its release, High Expectations received generally positive reviews from music critics, many of whom complimented its production and the singer's vocals. The album was also a success commercially, debuting at number three on the UK Albums Chart and at number five on the Irish Albums Chart.

High Expectations by Mabel High Expectations album songs High Expectations comments High Expectations album credits High Expectations reviews listen High Expectations

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.