Beyoncé - Dangerously in Love

Beyoncé - Dangerously in Love album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Beyoncé
Album Name :   Dangerously in Love
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   15
Relase Date :   24 June 2003
Country :   USA

Dangerously in Love (Beyoncé) Album Songs


Song Title Artist Time
1. Crazy in Love (feat. Jay-Z) Beyoncé 3:56
2. Naughty Girl Beyoncé 3:28
3. Baby Boy (feat. Sean Paul) Beyoncé 4:04
4. Hip Hop Star (feat. Big Boi & Sleepy Bro.. Beyoncé 3:42
5. Be With You Beyoncé 4:20
6. Me, Myself and I Beyoncé 5:01
7. Yes Beyoncé 4:19
8. Signs (feat. Missy Elliott) Beyoncé 4:58
9. Speechless Beyoncé 6:00
10. That's How You Like It (feat. Jay-Z) Beyoncé 3:39
11. The Closer I Get to You (with Beyoncé) Luther Vandross 4:57
12. Dangerously in Love 2 Beyoncé 4:53
13. Beyoncé Interlude Beyoncé 0:16
14. Gift from Virgo Beyoncé 2:43
15. Daddy Beyoncé 4:58

Dangerously in Love by Beyoncé Album Listen

About Beyoncé - Dangerously in Love Album

Dangerously in Love is the debut studio album by American singer Beyoncé. It was released on June 24, 2003 by Columbia Records. During the recording of Destiny's Child's third studio album, Survivor (2001), the group announced that they would produce solo albums to be released. Recording sessions for the album took place from March 2002 to March 2003 at several studios, during the hiatus of her then-group Destiny's Child. As executive producer of the album ..

Dangerously in Love (Beyoncé) Album Comments

Dangerously in Love (Beyoncé) Album Reviews

  • Amazing Debut Album

    Aquilalegend
    5
    I grew up with the Songs “Crazy in Love” and Naughty Girl, those are both sexy songs with amazing music videos to go with them :)
  • Favorite

    Younngguns
    5
    Beyoncé was my role model as a kid. This was my favorite album.
  • LEGENDARY

    Paigepee
    5
    🎶🎶🎶
  • Apple only takes 5 star reviews??

    dreams and nightmares
    1
    Apple only takes 5 star reviews?!!
  • Dangerously in Love review

    bpolissack
    4
    It was a good album some of the songs were good and some were slow I especially love baby boy feat. Sean Paul and daddy it was ok
  • Awesome

    kayoncé 2.0
    5
    Beyoncé for life
  • Pretty good

    ad cap lover
    5
    I like crazy in love 😍
  • I LUV THIS

    rudamn13
    5
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
  • Great

    Swagreninja
    5
    She could never live up to the potential that this album showed she had. Excellent album and a must buy for anybody into R&B.
  • Best Ever

    Yo_Boy_Aaron
    5
    OH MY GOD Beyoncè you just don’t know what your up to Queen I love you and your work like every time I get. iTunes drop from you I gotta purchase it because the amount of work you put into your music is freaking amazing the voice that you have is freaking a amazing this is HIGHY RECOMMEND Beyoncè as an artist will change your life she’s a true 👸🏾 queen

Beyoncé - Dangerously in Love Album Wiki

Dangerously in Love is the debut solo studio album by American singer Beyoncé. It was released on June 23, 2003 through Columbia Records and Music World Entertainment. During the recording of Destiny's Child's third studio album Survivor (2001), the group announced that they would produce solo albums to be released. Recording sessions for the album took place from March 2002 to March 2003 at several studios, during the hiatus of her then-group Destiny's Child. As executive producer of the album, Beyoncé took a wider role in its production, co-writing a majority of the songs, choosing which ones to produce and sharing ideas on the mixing and mastering of tracks. The tracks in the album are a mixture of uptempo songs and ballads, which are basically inspired by R&B and soul genres; it also features elements of hip hop and Arabic music. Although Beyoncé remained discreet about her interpretation of the songs, its underlying meanings were attributed by music writers as an allusion to her intimate relationship with then-boyfriend and well-known rapper Jay-Z. Dangerously in Love received positive reviews from music critics upon its release, with critics praising Knowles' "artistic leap". The album also received numerous accolades, earning Beyoncé five Grammy Awards at the 46th Annual Grammy Awards on February 8, 2004. Dangerously in Love reached international commercial success, earning multi-platinum certifications in Australia, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 317,000 copies in its first week, earning Beyoncé the highest debut sales among Destiny's Child members' solo albums. Dangerously in Love has sold over eleven million copies worldwide and produced two US Billboard Hot 100 number-one singles – "Crazy in Love" and "Baby Boy" – and two top five singles – "Me, Myself and I" and "Naughty Girl"..