Beyoncé - I Am... Sasha Fierce

Beyoncé - I Am... Sasha Fierce album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Beyoncé
Album Name :   I Am... Sasha Fierce
Genre :   Pop
Tracks :   12
Relase Date :   18 November 2008
Country :   USA

I Am... Sasha Fierce (Beyoncé) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. If I Were a Boy Beyoncé 4:09
2. Halo Beyoncé 4:21
3. Disappear Beyoncé 4:27
4. Broken-Hearted Girl Beyoncé 4:37
5. Ave Maria Beyoncé 3:42
6. Satellites Beyoncé 3:06
7. Save the Hero Beyoncé 4:33
8. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) Beyoncé 3:13
9. Radio Beyoncé 3:38
10. Diva Beyoncé 3:20
11. Sweet Dreams Beyoncé 3:28
12. Video Phone Beyoncé 3:35

I Am... Sasha Fierce by Beyoncé Album Listen

About Beyoncé - I Am... Sasha Fierce Album

I Am… Sasha Fierce is the third studio album by American R&B recording artist Beyoncé. It was released on November 18, 2008, by Columbia Records. It is classified as a dual disc album; the first disc I Am... incorporates slow and mid-tempo R&B ballads and pop songs, while the second disc Sasha Fierce, named after Beyoncé's alter ego, contains more uptempo danceable songs which cross from Euro to electropop. A deluxe edition of the album was released simultaneously with its standard edition in 2008. ..

I Am... Sasha Fierce (Beyoncé) Album Comments

I Am... Sasha Fierce (Beyoncé) Album Reviews

  • I am Sasha...Fiece

    Please I need It back
  • Our Queen

    No words I’m speechless 😶 I worship the queen I love you Beyoncé!!
  • HALO 😇

    Games are fun😁
    I really love this song!Ive also realized that you didn’t put any bad words...I think. Any way it’s still really good! Jodie ❤️
  • Me

  • My fav album

  • A. P. H. M. A. U.

    Beyoncé oh my Irene I love Single Lady’s oh my Irene
  • I Am Sasha Fierce 👑🐝

    I love this album and every song Slayed by Queen B 🔥💗👑🖤🐝👏😍💓🙏🏻 I love you Beyoncé you’re my idol
  • Best album!!!

    This is Beyoncé’s best album yet it’s so good my favorites are sweet Dreams and broken-hearted Girl and it has 12 amazing tunes so good!!!
  • My favorite album of Beyoncé

    The Goat
  • Halo

    mermaids skins
    Halo is the best song that Beyoncé made I love it so much I am trying to make it my ringtone because I really really really like it

Beyoncé - I Am... Sasha Fierce Album Wiki

I Am... Sasha Fierce is the third studio album by American singer Beyoncé. It was released on November 12, 2008, by Columbia Records and Music World Entertainment. In its original release, the album was formatted as a double album, intending to market Beyoncé's dichotomous artistic persona. The first disc, I Am..., contains slow and midtempo pop and R&B ballads, while the second, Sasha Fierce (named after Beyoncé's on-stage alter ego), focuses on more uptempo beats that blend electropop and Europop genres. In composing the songs' lyrics, Beyoncé worked with writers, with each session accompanied by live orchestration. Beyoncé credited both her husband—rapper Jay-Z—and jazz singer Etta James for inspiring her to push the limits of her songwriting and artistry. Musically, I Am... drew inspiration from folk and alternative rock, while blending acoustic guitar elements into contemporary ballads, and its tracks were written and produced by Beyoncé, during collaborative efforts with Babyface, Tricky Stewart, The-Dream and Ryan Tedder. Sasha Fierce boasted production from Darkchild and Sean Garrett. I Am... Sasha Fierce debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart with first-week sales of 482,000 units, earning Beyoncé her third consecutive US number-one solo album. The album earned over thirty platinum and one diamond certifications in separate worldwide markets, being certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) on January 16, 2009, selling over three million copies in the United States. As of 2015, I Am... Sasha Fierce has sold over eight million copies worldwide. The album garnered seven Grammy Award nominations at the 52nd Annual Grammy Awards ceremony (2010), including a nomination for Album of the Year, winning five and eventually collecting a record setting six wins—the most awards won in one night by a female artist. The album was marketed with the release of several singles, including "If I Were a Boy" and "Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)", both of which charted highly internationally. The former topped the charts in over eight countries and reached number three on the Billboard Hot 100, with the latter becoming her fifth number-one single on the Hot 100 chart. "Diva" and "Ego" were released exclusively in the United States, while "Halo" and "Sweet Dreams" were promoted internationally as the third and fourth singles, respectively. "Broken-Hearted Girl" was released internationally as the fifth single, while "Video Phone" was released in September 2009 as the overall eighth, and "Why Don't You Love Me" was released in July 2010 as the ninth and final single. To further promote the album, Beyoncé made several award show and televised appearances across Europe and America, and embarking on the worldwide I Am... World Tour (2009–10). .