Led Zeppelin - Houses of the Holy (Remastered)

About Houses of the Holy (Remastered) by Led Zeppelin Album

Led Zeppelin - Houses of the Holy (Remastered) album info will be updated!

Do you love Houses of the Holy (Remastered) (Led Zeppelin) album? Please share your friends!

Houses of the Holy (Remastered) (Led Zeppelin) Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1. 5:29
2. 7:39
3. 4:50
4. 3:17
5. 3:43
6. 4:22
7. 7:02
8. 4:31

Led Zeppelin - Houses of the Holy (Remastered) Album Comments

What do you think Houses of the Holy (Remastered) album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Houses of the Holy (Remastered) [Led Zeppelin] Album Reviews

TransferWise 💸TransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

- Best5 star

If you hate happiness don’t buy this

- It's a Zeppelin Album...duh...Buy It5 star

Amazing. Zeppelin at their finiest. Greatest Band of all time. All Zeppelin albums should be owned, studied, and appreciated. Repeat.

- Mazing!!!!5 star

Two Words = NO QUARTER !!!!!!!!

- An idea for you...5 star

I know people don't do this these days, but play this as an album, song after song and you will not only really enjoy every single song, you might actually be amazed!!! No one makes music like this💯

- Houses of the Holy5 star

This is one of my personal favorite Led Zeppelin albums. This album has a great flow, track after track. Also, this album has great vocals, great drum solos, and great guitar solos as well. Finally, the instruments wrap around the vocals like no other, and intertwine perfectly. Definitely looking forward to the next limited play album, and extended play album from Led Zeppelin.

- Funny thng thing is, not one review less then 5 stars, Love it !5 star

69' to 73', forget bout' it ! There whole career, really. The songs, albums are second to none. At a time when The Who, Kinks, Stones, doors and other classics. Zep Led the the way ! You can talk concept alblum, or you can just talke all time Greats. Funny how houses of Holy song didn't even make it on this ablum, and ended up on physical Graffitti. Stack these guys up with anyone when it comes to first to 5th, and tell me anyone's else's first 5 where better then these guys. Long live Zepp

- My favorite Led Zep album5 star

Some may put The Fourth Album as their best, or maybe even LZ1 or 2, but Houses of the Holy is truly their best, along with Physical Graffiti. Why? Because they experiment with different genres, From funk to reggae to acoustic to even their style of hard rock. Let’s rank their songs The song remains the same- Very good, even with Plant’s helium vocals. 8.0/10 The rain song- a depressing, boring song IMO but still, not bad- 6.9/10 Over the Hills and Far Away- no wonder it’s played frequently on classic rock stations like WXRD 103.9, it’s just so good!- 9.4/10 The Crunge- surprisingly enjoyable, despite what other fans say. Hilarious!- 8.2/10 Dancing days- a rather good tune. :)- 8.8/10 Dyer maker-my favorite song off this album because, you know, it’s fun!- 9.8/10 No quarter- it’s good it’s good it’s good- 7.3/10 The ocean- see “The song remains the same”. 9.2/10 So, good album. 9.9/10

- Led Zeppelin5 star

This band is God

- What a ride!5 star

Classic songs. A true masterpiece.

- 5 stars is not enough...5 star

What a musical masterpiece. Zep had always incorporated various music influences in their music but this album really was a sonic adventure that only they could deliver…just listen with headphones, close your eyes, and let yourself go…you won’t regret it. This and II are their best albums. It also my opinion that Page’s greatest riff is the one in “No Quarter”. Just my two cents.

- Timeless!5 star

This Zep classic transcends time. An absolute masterpiece! Up The Irons!

- Amazing5 star

Buy on cd, Vinyl, and audio

- Brilliance! Shear Brilliance!!5 star

I have had this album in all forms from 8 track to cassette; vinyl of course, to CD. aND, Now, I own it in all its resplendent digital glory. This album plays like a fairy tale! There is nothing here that isn't worthy of timeless admiration. I've listened to this album ever since I first heard it play on the radio back in '73 (I was 10) and it still evokes a deep emotional response, every time. The Rain Song, literally, makes me cry. What beautiful wizardry these Zeppelin boys were into. Look, I can't say it enough.....BUY THIS ALBUM!!!!!

- One of the Greatest Albums Ever5 star

nuff said

- Awesome record5 star

This record is AMAZING AS HELL I JUST LIKE IT SO MUCH. The ocean is a great drum song to play too

- Classic5 star

This Zoso and Led Zeppelin 3 are my favorite albums by Led Zeppelin Dyer Maker is a great song!!

- Awesome5 star

One of the best albums ever recorded

- Houses of the Holy5 star

Simply the finest album ever made.

- Fantastic5 star

My Personal favorite Zeppelin album. I don't care if its the underrated album. Its still a master piece

- Awesome5 star

The best Led Zeppelin album (in my opinion). Period! Over the Hills and Far Away: One of the most underrated great songs in rock (and my all-time favorite Led Zeppelin song). Listening to Jimmy Page and John Paul Jones riffing lock-step on The Song Remains the Same (don't get me started about JPJ, Zeppelin's and Rocks most secret weopon): Simply awesome The Rain Song: Sublime! The Ocean: One of the coolest songs in rock. And the rest of the album: No song acts as filler. Sandwiched between Led Zeppelin IV and Physical Graffiti, it often gets overlooked, but read the revues: Most Zeppelin fans consider it their favorite or one of their favorite Led Zeppelin albums. Buy It.

- Holy indeed5 star

This is probably my favorite album ever. I’m 15, and almost all of the music I listen to was introduced to me by my Dad. Led Zeppelin is my favorite band and I love their earlier stuff but I like this album the best. Why can’t music be like this today? Today buying a full album is usually pointless because only one or two songs are actually decent, but albums like this one contain legendary pieces of music with riffs that you will attach yourself to. Every song on this album is great, just do yourself a favor and buy this album.

- what is the title5 star

it looks like they r on rocks of the holy unless thats just how jimmy thinks houses are built or maybe even guitars because the guitars on the album make me wanna barf

- HOUSE OF THE HOLY5 star

Also, one of the coolest album covers ever.

- Brilliant album, brilliant band!5 star

Such beautiful rock and roll, especially over the hills and far away, dancing days, d'yer maker, and the ocean, one of the greatest bands ever!

- FANTASTIC!5 star

It's love at first sight! (*~*)

- Amazing!5 star

This album from I've read has a lot of the band's most well-known songs and the majority of my favorites are on this album! My top favorite from this album will always be No Quarter because of John Paul Jones's piano playing! But then every song on this album is AMAZING!

- Masterpiece5 star

Say what you want about "The Crunge" but it swings pretty good too...Great album and a pre cursor to Physical Graffitti.

- Great album5 star

The best songs are The Rain Song, Over The Hills And Far Away, and No Quarter. This was their last good album in my opinion.

- One of the greats5 star

Never gets old! One of the greatest albums. Not one filler track.

- Wonderful5 star

Another masterful album from my favorite rock band ever.

- A Straight Up Masterpiece5 star

Well other bands have gotten flak for experimenting with other music then their main genre led zeppelin made an absolute masterpiece. With almost every song being a different genre, every song still sounded like amazing hard rock zeppelin, (standouts songs being:The whole album start to finish)

- Best of zep5 star

Contender for top stranded on a deserted Island album. The forays into funk and reggae are the weakest moments, but even they are interesting and entertaining. The rest is pure Zeppelin magic made at their creative peak,

- Buy It5 star

Every song is great (especially the rain song) except for the crunge and dancing days. Also there was alot more hiss on this album than if you were to listen to the same songs on "The Complete Led Zeppelin" but it doesnt ruin the awsomeness of any of the songs. Buy it.

- Whoa5 star

Amazing

- Greatest album ever5 star

On balance there are several different genres covered on this album . Have to put it in #1 considering all of the songs are solid on their own , put together they really cover a lot of ground.

- The Best!5 star

By Far IMO THE BEST ZEPPELIN ALBUM EVER MADE!!! Great music from first to last song! Must buy for any true fan of Music!!

- Very Underated5 star

It seems like this album doesn't get enough praise. It is definitely different than the previous Zeppelin albums. But for a change it is very well made. I will admit that the vocals are not as good as the previous albums. But that is really the only flaw. I really love this album, it is my 2nd favorite Zeppelin album. It is almost as good as Led Zeppelin 2 (which is my favorite).

- Zed Zeppelin: Houses of the Holy.5 star

Amazing album!! If you enjoy 70's rock/metal, then you'll love this ablum. Its Led Zeppelin's 6th album, and it rocks.

- Sold!!!!5 star

I listened to this album all the way through for the first time and I must say, this was MY BEST PURCHASE EVER! THIS IS NOW MY FAVORITE ALBUM! And I have a feeling it will stay that way for a very long time. The album is flawless

- Perfection5 star

When i hear magnus opus and led zeppelin in the same sentence i think Houses of the Holy. This album is perfect, it captures all genres. Funk, pop, progressive, folk, soft rock, heavy metal, reggae. Over the Hills and Far Away is the greatest masterpeice ever made. Period

- Amazed5 star

I could keep rediscovering this album forever. Lost between Zoso and Physical Graffiti, this album reminds me of how balanced this band was and how they are better as a whole than individuals.

- LEDZEPLEN5 star

EVERY SONG, IS STILL UNREAL !!!

- THE GREATEST EVER........5 star

LED ZEPPELIN is the GREATEST BAND EVER. ZEPPELIN brought ROCK N ROLL to the WORLD unlike anyone else.........TRULY THE GREATEST EVER.

- Houses Of The Holiest5 star

Love this album not a bad one in the bunch. We all have these albums but itunes wants us to repurchase them again no thanks love it anyway though! PEACE!!

AirBNB 🎁AirBNB

Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

The houses of the holy - Led Zepp5 star

Led Zeppelin is the best. Houses of the holy is definitely one of there best albums. But really Led Zeppelin over all rocks! 🤟

syruse - the biggest band of all time5 star

One of the most successful, innovative and influential rock groups in history they further developed their musical style with this album. "Houses of the Holy" featured further experimentation by expanding their use of synthesizers and orchestration and contains multiple hit singles such as superb “No Quarter”.

Brett tea - The ocean5 star

Love u led zeppelin😄

Bgyjxdudndjeuvkbrnfusj - Best album!5 star

Personally I find this there best album! Amazing songs!

Tedham Porterhouse - Not the best...not the worst5 star

Doesn't quite have the hitting power of the earlier albums, but "Song Remains the Same", "Rain Song", "No Quarter" and "The Ocean" are just terrific, "Over the Hills and Far Away" is definitely one of their best songs as well. Definitely a fun and multi-faceted album. It says a lot about the band that the album can be as cohesive as it is with a semi-joke song (The Crunge) on one side and a dense, atmospheric piece of psyche-blues (No Quarter) on the other.

noquarter1983 - Classic5 star

One of Led Zeppelin's finest albums

Payoneer 💰Payoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Youraedthisurgay - Greatest album5 star

Easily their greatest album. From the first second of the record to the end, you're drawn into this world of diverse sound. Every track is smashing, 5/5 easy

bexxy1214235235235412 - brilliant5 star

amazing album!!!!!!!!!!!! the cringe timing is perfection

Anonymous 123467 - Confused5 star

I downloaded but it wouldn't play. Someone please help. It also says I have purchased it so is there a way to re-download it?

Paddy 55 Cleethorpes - Led zeppelin houses of the holy5 star

If nobody likes this album they need taking outside and shooting. This album is awesome, superb, I just LOVE IT.

Libertex 📈Libertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Wainjoe5 star

Listening to Houses of the Holy (Remastered) by Led Zeppelin ⁦@ledzeppelin⁩

TheLuna039489715 star

2014 European remastered reissue on 180g, first released in 1973. comes in an uncensored 😉 gatefold cover. Led Ze…

RadioKPlaylist5 star

Led Zeppelin - The Rain Song (Houses of the Holy (Remastered))

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯Libertex

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Houses of the Holy (Remastered) Wiki

Houses of the Holy (Remastered) music album wiki coming soon...

Houses of the Holy (Remastered) by Led Zeppelin Houses of the Holy (Remastered) album songs Houses of the Holy (Remastered) comments Houses of the Holy (Remastered) album credits Houses of the Holy (Remastered) reviews listen Houses of the Holy (Remastered)

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.