Various Artists - Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists - Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Various Artists
Album Name :   Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtra..
Genre :   Soundtrack
Tracks :   32
Relase Date :   25 November 2013
Country :   USA

Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Various Artists) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Frozen Heart The Cast of Frozen 1:45
2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn & Katie Lopez 3:27
3. For the First Time in Forever Kristen Bell & Idina Menzel 3:45
4. Love Is an Open Door Kristen Bell & Santino Fontana 2:07
5. Let It Go Idina Menzel 3:44
6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People Jonathan Groff 0:50
7. In Summer Josh Gad 1:54
8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) Kristen Bell & Idina Menzel 2:30
9. Fixer Upper Maia Wilson & The Cast of Frozen 3:02
10. Let It Go Demi Lovato 3:47
11. Vuelie (feat. Cantus) Christophe Beck & Frode Fjellheim 1:36
12. Elsa and Anna Christophe Beck 2:43
13. The Trolls Christophe Beck 1:48
14. Coronation Day Christophe Beck 1:14
15. Heimr Àrnadalr Christophe Beck 1:25
16. Winter's Waltz Christophe Beck 1:00
17. Sorcery Christophe Beck 3:17
18. Royal Pursuit Christophe Beck 1:02
19. Onward and Upward Christophe Beck 1:54
20. Wolves Christophe Beck 1:44
21. The North Mountain Christophe Beck 1:34
22. We Were So Close Christophe Beck 1:53
23. Marshmallow Attack! Christophe Beck 1:43
24. Conceal, Don't Feel Christophe Beck 1:07
25. Only an Act of True Love Christophe Beck 1:07
26. Summit Siege Christophe Beck 2:32
27. Return to Arendelle Christophe Beck 1:38
28. Treason Christophe Beck 1:36
29. Some People Are Worth Melting For Christophe Beck 2:06
30. Whiteout Christophe Beck 4:17
31. The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise) Christophe Beck & Frode Fjellheim 2:29
32. Epilogue Christophe Beck 3:04

Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Various Artists Album Listen

About Various Artists - Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album

About Various Artists - Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) will be updated!..

Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Various Artists) Album Comments

Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Various Artists) Album Reviews

  • Fire

  • huh

    I know that a lot of people have gotten over this and it’s just kind of annoying when everyone screams “NOOOOOOO” or starts singing along in a mocking manner. Even if I wasn’t an extreme fan of this movie and it’s songs, it’s enjoyable anyways and fun to listen to on any type of occasion(but mostly Christmas)
  • Let it go

    A Disney classic in the making
  • It’s 2018 and I still can’t Let it Gooooo

    *Nickname Entered*
    Don’t listen to the haters, Frozen is fricking amazing.
  • Thanks 🙏

    Hey girl FaceTime please let me know thanks love you so much girl see you soon love you 😍 morning bye love 💗 you have to FaceTime please let me know thanks 🙏 bye 👋
  • ❄️ ⛄️

    I loved frozen since I was like 8
  • Frozen?? By Beth Wetts

    song ratet
    I can’t believe that she made that song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Lyric whisper

    lesser m
    Who doesn’t love Disney! Especially when they are so diverse!
  • Frozen

    💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😂 I love you ❤️you frozen
  • Coadykwest

    dj scaller

Various Artists - Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album Wiki

Frozen: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the 2013 Disney animated film, Frozen. The soundtrack features 10 original songs written and composed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, and 22 score pieces composed by Christophe Beck. It features the critically acclaimed song "Let It Go"—film version performed by Idina Menzel; single version performed by Demi Lovato—which won the Academy Award for Best Original Song, the Grammy Award for Best Song Written for Visual Media, and the Critics' Choice Award for Best Song, and was nominated for the Golden Globe Award for Best Original Song.Two editions of the soundtrack were released by Walt Disney Records on November 25, 2013: a single-disc regular edition, and a two-disc digipak deluxe edition, containing original demo recordings of songs and score compositions, unused outtake recordings, and instrumental versions of the film's main songs. On October 21, 2013, the soundtrack's lead single, Lovato's cover of "Let It Go" was released. Subsequent releases have been accompanied by foreign language translations of "Let It Go". The album debuted at number 18 on the Billboard 200 chart. The soundtrack has topped the Billboard album chart for thirteen non-consecutive weeks, and as of April 2015 has sold 4 million copies in the U.S. The album has been certified triple-Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, and peaked at number one on the aforementioned chart, becoming the fourth soundtrack album from an animated film to reach that milestone..