Gold: Greatest Hits - ABBA Album Cover

Gold: Greatest Hits


  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 01 January 2014
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 19
  • ℗ 2014 Polar Music International AB

Gold: Greatest Hits Tracks

About Gold: Greatest Hits Album

Gold: Greatest Hits is a compilation album of recordings by Swedish pop group ABBA. It was released on 21 September 1992 through PolyGram, the first compilation to be released after the company had acquired Polar Music and thus the rights to the ABBA back catalogue. In 1998, PolyGram was in turn merged into what is now the Universal Music Group. With sales in excess of 29 million copies, it is the best-selling ABBA album as well as one of the best-selling albums worldwide.
  • abba,
  • 70s,
  • Disco,
  • pop,
  • albums I own,
  • oldies,
  • swedish,
  • 80s,
  • dance,
  • greatest hits,
  • classic,
  • 70s pop,
  • Sweden,
  • Best of,
  • 1992,
  • female vocalists,
  • rock,
  • easy listening,
  • soft rock,
  • music,
  • albums,
  • favorite albums ever,
  • ABBA Gold,

You can find here track previews from artist ABBA album Gold: Greatest Hits, released 01 January 2014 and containing 19 tracks. Listening online to ABBA - Gold: Greatest Hits song previews is free and does not require registration..

Secret Cash

Gold: Greatest Hits Album Comments