Gwen Stefani Discography

Best Gwen Stefani Albums

1Stream & download Love Angel Music Baby - 15th Anniversary EditionLove Angel Music Baby - 15th Anniversary Edition$6.99Genre: PopDate: 23 November 2004
2Stream & download This Is What the Truth Feels LikeThis Is What the Truth Feels Like$6.99Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
3Stream & download The Sweet EscapeThe Sweet Escape$6.99Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
4Stream & download You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition - 2020)You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition - 2020)$6.99Genre: HolidayDate: 23 October 2020
5Stream & download You Make It Feel Like ChristmasYou Make It Feel Like Christmas$6.99Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
6Stream & download The Sweet EscapeThe Sweet Escape$6.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2006
7Stream & download Love Angel Music Baby (The Remixes) - EPLove Angel Music Baby (The Remixes) - EP$3.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2005
8Stream & download Love Angel Music Baby (Deluxe International Version)Love Angel Music Baby (Deluxe International Version)$9.99Genre: AlternativeDate: 23 November 2004
9Stream & download This Is What the Truth Feels Like (Deluxe)This Is What the Truth Feels Like (Deluxe)$9.99Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
10Stream & download Hollaback Girl - SingleHollaback Girl - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2005
11Stream & download Now That You Got It (Remixes) - SingleNow That You Got It (Remixes) - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 14 September 2007
12Stream & download Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani) - SingleHappy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 24 July 2020
13Stream & download My Gift Is You (The Voice Performance) - SingleMy Gift Is You (The Voice Performance) - Single$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 16 December 2019
14Stream & download Can I Have It Like That (The Travis Barker Remix) [Edited] - SingleCan I Have It Like That (The Travis Barker Remix) [Edited] - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2005
15Stream & download Baby Don't Lie (The Remixes) - SingleBaby Don't Lie (The Remixes) - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2015
16Stream & download Spark the Fire - SingleSpark the Fire - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2014
17Stream & download Cool - SingleCool - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2005
18Stream & download Let Me Reintroduce Myself - SingleLet Me Reintroduce Myself - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 December 2020
20Stream & download Used to Love You (MAIZE Remix) - SingleUsed to Love You (MAIZE Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 December 2015
21Stream & download Misery (Remixed) - SingleMisery (Remixed) - Single$2.99Genre: PopDate: 24 June 2016
22Stream & download Rich Girl - SingleRich Girl - Single$2.99Genre: PopDate: 14 December 2004
23Stream & download Glycerine (Live) [feat. Gwen Stefani] - SingleGlycerine (Live) [feat. Gwen Stefani] - Single$0.69Genre: AlternativeDate: 13 December 2012
24Stream & download Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) [Live] - SingleNobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) [Live] - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 June 2020
25Stream & download Make Me Like You (The Remixes) - SingleMake Me Like You (The Remixes) - Single$2.99Genre: PopDate: 22 April 2016
26Stream & download Baby Don't Lie - SingleBaby Don't Lie - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 October 2014
27Stream & download Wind It Up - SingleWind It Up - Single$2.99Genre: PopDate: 31 October 2006
28Stream & download Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) [Acoustic] - SingleNobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) [Acoustic] - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 March 2020

Best Gwen Stefani Songs

1Stream & download Hollaback GirlHollaback Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
2Stream & download The Sweet Escape (feat. Akon)The Sweet Escape (feat. Akon)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
3Stream & download Rich Girl (feat. Eve)Rich Girl (feat. Eve)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
4Stream & download The Sweet Escape (feat. Akon)The Sweet Escape (feat. Akon)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
5Stream & download CoolCool$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
6Stream & download What You Waiting For?What You Waiting For?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 September 2004
7Stream & download Wind It Up (Original Neptunes Mix)Wind It Up (Original Neptunes Mix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 October 2006
8Stream & download 4 In the Morning4 In the Morning$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
9Stream & download Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 March 2001
10Stream & download Nobody But You (feat. Gwen Stefani)Nobody But You (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 December 2019
11Stream & download LuxuriousLuxurious$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
12Stream & download Make Me Like YouMake Me Like You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 February 2015
13Stream & download Hollaback GirlHollaback Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
14Stream & download Wind It UpWind It Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 October 2006
15Stream & download Baby Don't LieBaby Don't Lie$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 October 2014
16Stream & download Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani)Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 24 July 2020
17Stream & download CrashCrash$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
18Stream & download Go Ahead and Break My Heart (feat. Gwen Stefani)Go Ahead and Break My Heart (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 May 2016
19Stream & download You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton)You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 September 2017
20Stream & download Hair UpHair Up$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 23 September 2016
21Stream & download Used to Love YouUsed to Love You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 October 2015
22Stream & download Can't Stop the Feeling! (Film Version)Can't Stop the Feeling! (Film Version)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 23 September 2016
23Stream & download You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton)You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 September 2017
24Stream & download Yummy (feat. Pharrell Williams)Yummy (feat. Pharrell Williams)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
25Stream & download 4 In the Morning4 In the Morning$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
26Stream & download Bubble Pop Electric (feat. Johnny Vulture)Bubble Pop Electric (feat. Johnny Vulture)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
27Stream & download MiseryMisery$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
28Stream & download Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It's a Sunshine DayMove Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It's a Sunshine Day$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 23 September 2016
29Stream & download Harajuku GirlsHarajuku Girls$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
30Stream & download Luxurious (feat. Slim Thug) [Remix featuring Slim Thug]Luxurious (feat. Slim Thug) [Remix featuring Slim Thug]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2005
31Stream & download Early WinterEarly Winter$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
32Stream & download Glycerine (Live) [feat. Gwen Stefani]Glycerine (Live) [feat. Gwen Stefani]$0.69Genre: AlternativeDate: 13 December 2012
33Stream & download Let Me Reintroduce MyselfLet Me Reintroduce Myself$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 December 2020
34Stream & download Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 07 November 1997
35Stream & download What U Workin' With?What U Workin' With?$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 23 September 2016
36Stream & download Wonderful LifeWonderful Life$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
37Stream & download The Real ThingThe Real Thing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
38Stream & download SeriousSerious$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
39Stream & download Now That You Got ItNow That You Got It$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
40Stream & download Wind It UpWind It Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 October 2006
41Stream & download I'm Coming Out / Mo' Money Mo' ProblemsI'm Coming Out / Mo' Money Mo' Problems$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 23 September 2016
42Stream & download Danger ZoneDanger Zone$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
43Stream & download Here This ChristmasHere This Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 23 October 2020
44Stream & download Yummy (feat. Pharrell Williams) [Edited]Yummy (feat. Pharrell Williams) [Edited]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
45Stream & download What You Waiting For? (Jacques Lu Cont's TWD Mix)What You Waiting For? (Jacques Lu Cont's TWD Mix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2005
46Stream & download Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 May 2001
48Stream & download Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 31 October 2014
49Stream & download Don't Get It TwistedDon't Get It Twisted$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
50Stream & download Orange County GirlOrange County Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
51Stream & download Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) [Acoustic]Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 March 2020
52Stream & download My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 August 2014
53Stream & download Hollaback GirlHollaback Girl$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
54Stream & download Long Way To GoLong Way To Go$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 November 2004
55Stream & download Cool (Richard X Remix)Cool (Richard X Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 September 2005
56Stream & download Saw RedSaw Red$1.29Genre: RockDate: 07 November 1997
57Stream & download Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Travis Barker Remix]Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Travis Barker Remix]$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 21 October 2005
58Stream & download The Rainbow Connection (From "The Muppet Movie")The Rainbow Connection (From "The Muppet Movie")$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 October 2015
59Stream & download U Started ItU Started It$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
60Stream & download Asking 4 It (feat. Fetty Wap)Asking 4 It (feat. Fetty Wap)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
61Stream & download Jingle BellsJingle Bells$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
62Stream & download Jingle BellsJingle Bells$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
63Stream & download TruthTruth$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
64Stream & download Early WinterEarly Winter$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
65Stream & download Santa BabySanta Baby$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 29 September 2017
66Stream & download Santa BabySanta Baby$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 29 September 2017
67Stream & download FluorescentFluorescent$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
68Stream & download My Gift Is YouMy Gift Is You$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
69Stream & download RareRare$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
70Stream & download Wonderful LifeWonderful Life$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
71Stream & download Breakin' UpBreakin' Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
72Stream & download Now That You Got ItNow That You Got It$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
73Stream & download Me Without YouMe Without You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
74Stream & download Last ChristmasLast Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
75Stream & download Feliz Navidad (feat. Mon Laferte)Feliz Navidad (feat. Mon Laferte)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 26 October 2018
76Stream & download Orange County GirlOrange County Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
77Stream & download You're My FavoriteYou're My Favorite$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
78Stream & download Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1994
79Stream & download Sleigh RideSleigh Ride$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 13 October 2020
80Stream & download Don't Get It Twisted (Edited)Don't Get It Twisted (Edited)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
81Stream & download Red FlagRed Flag$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
82Stream & download Rich Girl (feat. Eve)Rich Girl (feat. Eve)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
83Stream & download Where Would I Be?Where Would I Be?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
84Stream & download You Make It Feel Like Christmas (The Voice Performance)You Make It Feel Like Christmas (The Voice Performance)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 16 December 2020
85Stream & download Under the Christmas LightsUnder the Christmas Lights$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
86Stream & download NaughtyNaughty$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
87Stream & download Let It SnowLet It Snow$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
88Stream & download Let It SnowLet It Snow$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
89Stream & download Send Me a PictureSend Me a Picture$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
90Stream & download Secret SantaSecret Santa$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 26 October 2018
91Stream & download My Gift Is YouMy Gift Is You$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
92Stream & download Winter WonderlandWinter Wonderland$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 26 October 2018
93Stream & download Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 March 2001
94Stream & download Under The Christmas LightsUnder The Christmas Lights$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
95Stream & download Cheer For The ElvesCheer For The Elves$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 26 October 2018
96Stream & download Last ChristmasLast Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
97Stream & download Christmas EveChristmas Eve$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
98Stream & download Cool (Photek Remix)Cool (Photek Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 September 2005
99Stream & download U Started ItU Started It$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
100Stream & download White ChristmasWhite Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
101Stream & download When I Was a Little GirlWhen I Was a Little Girl$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
102Stream & download Santa Claus Is Coming To TownSanta Claus Is Coming To Town$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 26 October 2018
103Stream & download CoolCool$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
104Stream & download What You Waiting For?What You Waiting For?$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 28 September 2004
105Stream & download My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 August 2014
106Stream & download FluorescentFluorescent$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
107Stream & download Breakin' UpBreakin' Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2006
108Stream & download Cool (Richard X Remix)Cool (Richard X Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 September 2005
109Stream & download Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 01 March 1994
110Stream & download Physical (Mark Ronson Remix) [Mixed] [feat. Gwen Stefani]Physical (Mark Ronson Remix) [Mixed] [feat. Gwen Stefani]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2020
111Stream & download Silent NightSilent Night$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
112Stream & download White ChristmasWhite Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
113Stream & download When I Was A Little GirlWhen I Was A Little Girl$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
114Stream & download My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 August 2014
115Stream & download Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) [Live]Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) [Live]$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 June 2020
116Stream & download Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 01 January 1994
117Stream & download Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes Before YouNever Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes Before You$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
118Stream & download Christmas EveChristmas Eve$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
119Stream & download The Rainbow Connection (From "The Muppet Movie")The Rainbow Connection (From "The Muppet Movie")$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 October 2015
120Stream & download LuxuriousLuxurious$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
121Stream & download Holla Back GirlHolla Back Girl$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 06 October 2006
122Stream & download Silent NightSilent Night$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
123Stream & download Never Kissed Anyone With Blue EyesNever Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 October 2017
124Stream & download Used to Love You (MAIZE Remix)Used to Love You (MAIZE Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 December 2015
125Stream & download Hollaback Girl (Dancehollaback Remix by Tony Kanal) [feat. Elan Atias]Hollaback Girl (Dancehollaback Remix by Tony Kanal) [feat. Elan Atias]$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 23 November 2004
126Stream & download Bubble Pop Electric (feat. Johnny Vulture)Bubble Pop Electric (feat. Johnny Vulture)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
127Stream & download Spark the FireSpark the Fire$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 December 2014
128Stream & download Hollaback Girl (Hollatronix Remix by Diplo)Hollaback Girl (Hollatronix Remix by Diplo)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 23 November 2004
129Stream & download The Real Thing (Slow Jam Mix) [Intl Bonus Track]The Real Thing (Slow Jam Mix) [Intl Bonus Track]$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
130Stream & download My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 August 2014
131Stream & download Can I Have It Like ThatCan I Have It Like That$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 July 2006
132Stream & download Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 1994
133Stream & download Rich Girl (feat. Eve)Rich Girl (feat. Eve)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2004
134Stream & download CrashCrash$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
135Stream & download Used to Love YouUsed to Love You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 October 2015
136Stream & download Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix]Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 28 August 2020
137Stream & download Harajuku GirlsHarajuku Girls$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
138Stream & download The Sweet Escape (feat. Akon) [Konvict Remix]The Sweet Escape (feat. Akon) [Konvict Remix]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2007
139Stream & download The Real ThingThe Real Thing$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
140Stream & download What You Waiting For? (Jacques Lu Cont's TWD Mix)What You Waiting For? (Jacques Lu Cont's TWD Mix)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 23 November 2004
141Stream & download SeriousSerious$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
142Stream & download Cool (Photek Remix Main Version)Cool (Photek Remix Main Version)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 23 November 2004
143Stream & download My Gift Is You (The Voice Performance)My Gift Is You (The Voice Performance)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 16 December 2019
144Stream & download Make Me Like YouMake Me Like You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 February 2015
145Stream & download ObsessedObsessed$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
146Stream & download Make Me Like You (RAC Mix)Make Me Like You (RAC Mix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 April 2016
147Stream & download Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani)Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 July 2006
148Stream & download SplashSplash$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
149Stream & download Getting WarmerGetting Warmer$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
150Stream & download Rocket ShipRocket Ship$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
151Stream & download Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani)Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 July 2006
153Stream & download LoveableLoveable$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
154Stream & download What You Waiting For? (Live From Launch.com)What You Waiting For? (Live From Launch.com)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 23 November 2004
155Stream & download What You Waiting For? (Jacques Lu Cont's TWD Dub)What You Waiting For? (Jacques Lu Cont's TWD Dub)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 23 November 2004
156Stream & download Leather and Lace (The Voice Performance)Leather and Lace (The Voice Performance)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 14 December 2015
157Stream & download Danger ZoneDanger Zone$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
158Stream & download Harajuku Girls (Live from Launch.com)Harajuku Girls (Live from Launch.com)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 23 November 2004
159Stream & download So Far, So Pleased (feat. Gwen Stefani)So Far, So Pleased (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 02 November 1999
161Stream & download RareRare$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
162Stream & download Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix] [Mixed]Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix] [Mixed]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2020
163Stream & download Long Way To GoLong Way To Go$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 27 October 2004
164Stream & download Baby Don't Lie (Kaskade & KillaGraham Remix)Baby Don't Lie (Kaskade & KillaGraham Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2015
165Stream & download Misery (Lincoln Jesser Remix)Misery (Lincoln Jesser Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 June 2016
166Stream & download Make Me Like You (Chris Cox DMS Remix)Make Me Like You (Chris Cox DMS Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 April 2016
167Stream & download MiseryMisery$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
168Stream & download TruthTruth$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
169Stream & download Wind It UpWind It Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 October 2006
170Stream & download Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani)Can I Have It Like That (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 July 2006
171Stream & download My Gift Is You (The Voice Performance)My Gift Is You (The Voice Performance)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 16 December 2019
172Stream & download Misery (Division 4 & Matt Consola Extended Remix)Misery (Division 4 & Matt Consola Extended Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 June 2016
173Stream & download Misery (Steven Redant Club Mix)Misery (Steven Redant Club Mix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 June 2016
174Stream & download Medicine ManMedicine Man$0.99Genre: SoundtrackDate: 03 November 2017
175Stream & download So Far, So Pleased (feat. Gwen Stefani)So Far, So Pleased (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 02 November 1999
176Stream & download Me Without YouMe Without You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 March 2016
177Stream & download What You Waiting For? (Live)What You Waiting For? (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 November 2004
178Stream & download Wind It Up (Instrumental)Wind It Up (Instrumental)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 October 2006
179Stream & download Baby Don't Lie (Dave Matthias Remix)Baby Don't Lie (Dave Matthias Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2015
180Stream & download Run Away (feat. Gwen Stefani)Run Away (feat. Gwen Stefani)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 12 May 2015

Best Gwen Stefani Music Videos

5Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani) by Blake Shelton music videoNobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani)Genre: CountryDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
6Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani) by Blake Shelton music videoHappy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani)Genre: CountryDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
7You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton) by Gwen Stefani music videoYou Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton)Genre: HolidayDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
8Let Me Reintroduce Myself by Gwen Stefani music videoLet Me Reintroduce MyselfGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
9Hollaback Girl by Gwen Stefani music videoHollaback GirlGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
10Rich Girl by Gwen Stefani featuring Eve music videoRich GirlGenre: RockDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
11The Sweet Escape (feat. Akon) by Gwen Stefani music videoThe Sweet Escape (feat. Akon)Genre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
12Luxurious (feat. Slim Thug) by Gwen Stefani featuring Slim Thug music videoLuxurious (feat. Slim Thug)Genre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
13Cool by Gwen Stefani music videoCoolGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
14Make Me Like You by Gwen Stefani music videoMake Me Like YouGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
15Here This Christmas by Gwen Stefani music videoHere This ChristmasGenre: HolidayDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
16What You Waiting For? by Gwen Stefani music videoWhat You Waiting For?Genre: Music VideosDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
184 In the Morning by Gwen Stefani music video4 In the MorningGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
19Cool by Gwen Stefani music videoCoolGenre: Music VideosDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
20Used To Love You by Gwen Stefani music videoUsed To Love YouGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
21Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Acoustic] by Blake Shelton music videoHappy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Acoustic]Genre: CountryDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
22Wind It Up by Gwen Stefani music videoWind It UpGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
23Misery by Gwen Stefani music videoMiseryGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
24Baby Don't Lie by Gwen Stefani music videoBaby Don't LieGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
25What You Waiting For? by Gwen Stefani music videoWhat You Waiting For?Genre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
26Hollaback Girl by Gwen Stefani music videoHollaback GirlGenre: Music VideosDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
27What You Waiting For? (Broadcast Version) by Gwen Stefani music videoWhat You Waiting For? (Broadcast Version)Genre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
28What You Waiting For? (Extended Version) by Gwen Stefani music videoWhat You Waiting For? (Extended Version)Genre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
29Early Winter by Gwen Stefani music videoEarly WinterGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
30What You Waiting For? (Extended Version) by Gwen Stefani music videoWhat You Waiting For? (Extended Version)Genre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
31Saw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani) by Sublime music videoSaw Red (feat. Gwen Stefani)Genre: RockDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
32Crash (Live) by Gwen Stefani music videoCrash (Live)Genre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
33Spark the Fire by Gwen Stefani music videoSpark the FireGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
34Wind It Up by Gwen Stefani music videoWind It UpGenre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA
35What You Waiting For? by Gwen Stefani music videoWhat You Waiting For?Genre: PopDate: 12 May 2015Country: USA

Gwen Stefani Biography

Gwen Renée Stefani (; born October 3, 1969) is an American singer, songwriter, record producer, actress and fashion designer. She is a co-founder, lead vocalist, and the primary songwriter of the band No Doubt, whose singles include "Just a Girl", "Spiderwebs", and "Don't Speak", from their 1995 breakthrough studio album Tragic Kingdom, as well as "Hey Baby" and "It's My Life" from later albums. During the band's hiatus, Stefani embarked on a solo pop career in 2004 by releasing her debut studio album Love. Angel. Music. Baby. Inspired by pop music from the 1980s, the album was a critical and commercial success. It spawned six singles, including "What You Waiting For?", "Rich Girl", "Hollaback Girl", and "Cool". "Hollaback Girl" reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart while also becoming the first US download to sell one million copies. In 2006, Stefani released her second studio album, The Sweet Escape. Among the singles were "Wind It Up" and "The Sweet Escape", the latter of which was number three on the Billboard Hot 100 year-end chart of 2007. Her third solo album, This Is What the Truth Feels Like (2016), was her first solo album to reach number one on the Billboard 200 chart. Her fourth solo album and first full-length Christmas-themed album, You Make It Feel Like Christmas, was released in 2017 and charted 17 tracks on Billboard's Holiday Digital Song Sales component chart in the United States. Stefani has released several singles with Blake Shelton, including "Nobody but You", which reached number 18 on the Billboard Hot 100 in 2020. Stefani has won three Grammy Awards. As a solo artist, she has received an American Music Award, Brit Award, World Music Award, and two Billboard Music Awards. In 2003, she debuted her clothing line L.A.M.B. and expanded her collection with the 2005 Harajuku Lovers line, inspired by Japanese culture and fashion. During this time Stefani performed and made public appearances with four back-up dancers known as the Haraj...

Gwen Stefani Images

Gwen Stefani images
Gwen Stefani images
Gwen Stefani images
Gwen Stefani images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.