Jordan Davis Discography

Best Jordan Davis Albums

1Stream & download Home StateHome State$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
2Stream & download Jordan Davis - EPJordan Davis - EP$5.99Genre: CountryDate: 22 May 2020
3Stream & download The Ride (feat. Jordan Davis) - SingleThe Ride (feat. Jordan Davis) - Single$0.99Genre: CountryDate: 15 January 2021
4Stream & download Almost Maybes (Acoustic) - SingleAlmost Maybes (Acoustic) - Single$1.99Genre: CountryDate: 11 September 2020
5Stream & download Take It from Me (Stripped) - SingleTake It from Me (Stripped) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 28 September 2018
6Stream & download Detours - SingleDetours - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 March 2020
7Stream & download Take It From Me (Brandon Day Remix) - SingleTake It From Me (Brandon Day Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 February 2019
8Stream & download Singles You Up (Ryan Riback Remix) - SingleSingles You Up (Ryan Riback Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 August 2018
9Stream & download Singles You Up (Stripped) - SingleSingles You Up (Stripped) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 July 2018
10Stream & download Trouble Town - SingleTrouble Town - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 October 2019
11Stream & download Cool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels) - SingleCool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 November 2019
13Stream & download Lose You - SingleLose You - Single$1.99Genre: CountryDate: 16 October 2020
14Stream & download Slow Dance In A Parking Lot (Acoustic) - SingleSlow Dance In A Parking Lot (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 August 2019

Best Jordan Davis Songs

1Stream & download Singles You UpSingles You Up$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
2Stream & download Singles You Up (Ryan Riback Remix)Singles You Up (Ryan Riback Remix)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 August 2018
3Stream & download Take It From MeTake It From Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
4Stream & download Slow Dance in a Parking LotSlow Dance in a Parking Lot$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
5Stream & download Almost MaybesAlmost Maybes$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 May 2020
6Stream & download Lose YouLose You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 October 2020
7Stream & download Cool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels)Cool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 November 2019
8Stream & download Going 'RoundGoing 'Round$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
9Stream & download Church In A ChevyChurch In A Chevy$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 May 2020
10Stream & download DetoursDetours$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 March 2020
11Stream & download Leaving New OrleansLeaving New Orleans$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
12Stream & download SelfishSelfish$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
13Stream & download More Than I KnowMore Than I Know$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
14Stream & download Slow Dance In A Parking Lot (Acoustic)Slow Dance In A Parking Lot (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 August 2019
15Stream & download Take It From Me (Brandon Day Remix)Take It From Me (Brandon Day Remix)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 February 2019
16Stream & download Ruin My WeekendRuin My Weekend$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 May 2020
17Stream & download Singles You UpSingles You Up$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 June 2018
18Stream & download DetoursDetours$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 May 2020
19Stream & download Tough to Tie DownTough to Tie Down$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
20Stream & download Made That WayMade That Way$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
21Stream & download Almost Maybes (Acoustic)Almost Maybes (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 September 2020
22Stream & download So Do ISo Do I$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
23Stream & download Cool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels)Cool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 May 2020
24Stream & download A Little LimeA Little Lime$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 May 2020
25Stream & download SundownersSundowners$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
26Stream & download Almost MaybesAlmost Maybes$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 September 2020
27Stream & download Dreamed You DidDreamed You Did$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 March 2018
28Stream & download Singles You Up (Stripped)Singles You Up (Stripped)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 July 2018
29Stream & download Trouble TownTrouble Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 October 2019
31Stream & download Almost MaybesAlmost Maybes$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 October 2020
32Stream & download The Ride (feat. Jordan Davis)The Ride (feat. Jordan Davis)$0.99Genre: CountryDate: 15 January 2021
33Stream & download Take It from Me (Stripped)Take It from Me (Stripped)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 28 September 2018
34Stream & download Tomorrow's Too Late (feat. Jordan Davis)Tomorrow's Too Late (feat. Jordan Davis)$0.99Genre: HardcoreDate: 01 January 2012

Best Jordan Davis Music Videos

2Almost Maybes by Jordan Davis music videoAlmost MaybesGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
3Slow Dance In A Parking Lot by Jordan Davis music videoSlow Dance In A Parking LotGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
4Take It From Me by Jordan Davis music videoTake It From MeGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
6Cool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels) by Jordan Davis music videoCool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels)Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
7Singles You Up by Jordan Davis music videoSingles You UpGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
8Cool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels) by Jordan Davis music videoCool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels)Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
9Detours by Jordan Davis music videoDetoursGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
10Church In A Chevy by Jordan Davis music videoChurch In A ChevyGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
11Take It From Me by Jordan Davis music videoTake It From MeGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
12Soundcheck: "Into The Mystic" by Jordan Davis music videoSoundcheck: "Into The Mystic"Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
13Take It From Me by Jordan Davis music videoTake It From MeGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
14Jordan Davis - On the Road by Jordan Davis music videoJordan Davis - On the RoadGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
15Almost Maybes by Jordan Davis music videoAlmost MaybesGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
16Singles You Up by Jordan Davis music videoSingles You UpGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
17Church In A Chevy by Jordan Davis music videoChurch In A ChevyGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
18Take It From Me by Jordan Davis music videoTake It From MeGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
20A Little Lime by Jordan Davis music videoA Little LimeGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
21Cool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels) by Jordan Davis music videoCool Anymore (feat. Julia Michaels)Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
22Take It From Me by Jordan Davis music videoTake It From MeGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA
23Lose You by Jordan Davis music videoLose YouGenre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012Country: USA

Jordan Davis Biography

Jordan Davis may refer to: Jordan Davis (soccer) (born 1983), American soccer player Jordan Davis (poet) (born 1970), American poet Jordan Davis (singer) (born 1988), American singer Jordan Davis (basketball) (born 1997), American basketball player Jordan Russell Davis (1995–2012), see Shooting of Jordan Davis

Jordan Davis Images

Jordan Davis images
Jordan Davis images
Jordan Davis images
Jordan Davis images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.