Ed Sheeran Discography

Best Ed Sheeran Albums

1Stream & download ÷ (Deluxe)÷ (Deluxe)$12.99Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
2Stream & download + (Deluxe Version)+ (Deluxe Version)$11.99Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
3Stream & download xx$10.99Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
4Stream & download ++$9.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
5Stream & download No.6 Collaborations ProjectNo.6 Collaborations Project$11.99Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
6Stream & download x (Wembley Edition)x (Wembley Edition)$14.99Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
7Stream & download ÷÷$9.99Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
8Stream & download The Slumdon Bridge - EPThe Slumdon Bridge - EP$3.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
9Stream & download iTunes Festival: London 2012 - EPiTunes Festival: London 2012 - EP$6.99Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
10Stream & download 55$29.99Genre: PopDate: 23 June 2014
11Stream & download iTunes Festival: London 2011 - EPiTunes Festival: London 2011 - EP$4.99Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
12Stream & download Songs I Wrote With Amy - EPSongs I Wrote With Amy - EP$4.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
13Stream & download No.6 Collaborations ProjectNo.6 Collaborations Project$11.99Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
14Stream & download Watchtower (feat. Ed Sheeran) - EPWatchtower (feat. Ed Sheeran) - EP$3.96Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 16 August 2012
15Stream & download Loose Change - EPLoose Change - EP$7.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
16Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [The Remixes] - EPLay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [The Remixes] - EP$5.99Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
17Stream & download You Need Me - EPYou Need Me - EP$4.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
18Stream & download Don't - EPDon't - EP$3.99Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
19Stream & download Live at the Bedford - EPLive at the Bedford - EP$5.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
20Stream & download No. 5 Collaborations Project - EPNo. 5 Collaborations Project - EP$7.99Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
21Stream & download Hush Little Baby (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EPHush Little Baby (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EP$5.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 May 2012
23Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Throttle Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 June 2017
25Stream & download I Don't Care (Loud Luxury Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Loud Luxury Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 14 June 2019
26Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) - SingleBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 November 2017
27Stream & download Amo Soltanto Te / This Is the Only Time (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleAmo Soltanto Te / This Is the Only Time (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$1.99Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 22 February 2019
28Stream & download Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - SingleEverything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
29Stream & download Perfect (Mike Perry Remix) - SinglePerfect (Mike Perry Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
30Stream & download Raise 'em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Team Lit Mix] - SingleRaise 'em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Team Lit Mix] - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 October 2020
33Stream & download Perfect (Acoustic) - SinglePerfect (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
34Stream & download 100 Bottles Acoustic Remix (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single100 Bottles Acoustic Remix (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 September 2017
37Stream & download Happier (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Remix) - SingleHappier (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 June 2018
38Stream & download I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2019
39Stream & download Shape of You (Acoustic) - SingleShape of You (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
40Stream & download If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleIf I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 15 May 2011
41Stream & download Shape of You (Yxng Bane Remix) - SingleShape of You (Yxng Bane Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 August 2017
42Stream & download Shape of You (Remixes) - SingleShape of You (Remixes) - Single$2.99Genre: PopDate: 27 March 2017
43Stream & download Don't (Don Diablo Remix) - SingleDon't (Don Diablo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 October 2014
44Stream & download Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix) - SinglePerfect (Robin Schulz Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2017
45Stream & download Raise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleRaise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 19 July 2010
48Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Seeb Remix) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Seeb Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 May 2017
49Stream & download Raise Em up (Flvr Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - SingleRaise Em up (Flvr Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 16 October 2020
50Stream & download Beautiful People (Acoustic) - SingleBeautiful People (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2019
51Stream & download Raise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran & Trunkie) [Remix] - SingleRaise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran & Trunkie) [Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 19 July 2020
55Stream & download Raise Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Dnb Remix] - SingleRaise Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Dnb Remix] - Single$1.99Genre: ElectronicDate: 25 September 2020
56Stream & download I Don't Care (Acoustic) - SingleI Don't Care (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 May 2019
57Stream & download Antisocial (MK Remix) - SingleAntisocial (MK Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 December 2019
59Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Acoustic) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
61Stream & download Happier (Cazzette Remix) - SingleHappier (Cazzette Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 June 2018
62Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) [Remixes] - SingleBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) [Remixes] - Single$1.99Genre: DanceDate: 09 February 2018
63Stream & download Afterglow - SingleAfterglow - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 December 2020
64Stream & download Galway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix) - SingleGalway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2017
65Stream & download Perfect Symphony - SinglePerfect Symphony - Single$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017
66Stream & download Happier (Acoustic) - SingleHappier (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 May 2018
67Stream & download Bloodstream (Arty Remix) - SingleBloodstream (Arty Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2015
68Stream & download Supermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs) - SingleSupermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 February 2018
69Stream & download I Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 07 June 2019
70Stream & download Shape of You (NOTD Remix) - SingleShape of You (NOTD Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 September 2017
73Stream & download Hush Little Baby (Remixes) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Hush Little Baby (Remixes) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$4.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 May 2012
74Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 22 February 2017
75Stream & download Happier (Kasbo Remix) - SingleHappier (Kasbo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 July 2018
76Stream & download Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) [Joel Corry Remix] - SingleOwn It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) [Joel Corry Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2019
77Stream & download Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé) - SinglePerfect Duet (with Beyoncé) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2017

Best Ed Sheeran Songs

1Stream & download Shape of YouShape of You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
2Stream & download The A TeamThe A Team$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
3Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
4Stream & download Thinking Out LoudThinking Out Loud$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
5Stream & download Lego HouseLego House$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
6Stream & download Castle on the HillCastle on the Hill$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
7Stream & download Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012
8Stream & download Give Me LoveGive Me Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
9Stream & download PhotographPhotograph$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
10Stream & download I See FireI See Fire$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 2013
11Stream & download Kiss MeKiss Me$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
12Stream & download Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé)Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2017
13Stream & download AfterglowAfterglow$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 December 2020
14Stream & download Galway GirlGalway Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
15Stream & download I Don't CareI Don't Care$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 May 2019
16Stream & download Perfect SymphonyPerfect Symphony$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017
17Stream & download River (feat. Ed Sheeran)River (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017
18Stream & download DrunkDrunk$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
19Stream & download All of the Stars (Soundtrack Version)All of the Stars (Soundtrack Version)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 19 May 2014
20Stream & download Don'tDon't$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
21Stream & download Shape of You (Latin Remix) [feat. Zion & Lennox]Shape of You (Latin Remix) [feat. Zion & Lennox]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 March 2017
22Stream & download All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 13 October 2014
23Stream & download End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
24Stream & download Make It Rain (From Sons of Anarchy)Make It Rain (From Sons of Anarchy)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 20 June 2014
25Stream & download Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 June 2019
26Stream & download Make It RainMake It Rain$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 December 2014
27Stream & download HappierHappier$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
28Stream & download How Would You Feel (Paean)How Would You Feel (Paean)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
29Stream & download Supermarket FlowersSupermarket Flowers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
30Stream & download Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 14 October 2013
31Stream & download DiveDive$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
32Stream & download The a TeamThe a Team$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
33Stream & download Shape of YouShape of You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
34Stream & download Give Me LoveGive Me Love$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
35Stream & download Small BumpSmall Bump$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
36Stream & download Little Bird (Bonus Track)Little Bird (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
37Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
38Stream & download Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012
39Stream & download I See FireI See Fire$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 2013
40Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 August 2011
41Stream & download The a Team (Live At the Bedford)The a Team (Live At the Bedford)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
42Stream & download Wake Me UpWake Me Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
43Stream & download Lego HouseLego House$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
44Stream & download Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
45Stream & download U.N.I.U.N.I.$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
46Stream & download Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 May 2019
47Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
48Stream & download BLOWBLOW$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
49Stream & download SingSing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2014
50Stream & download SingSing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2014
51Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Sultan + Shepard Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Sultan + Shepard Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
52Stream & download Castle on the HillCastle on the Hill$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
53Stream & download Nancy MulliganNancy Mulligan$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
54Stream & download Tenerife SeaTenerife Sea$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
55Stream & download Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 April 2014
56Stream & download Gold Rush (Bonus Track)Gold Rush (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
57Stream & download Kiss MeKiss Me$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
58Stream & download Sunburn (Bonus Track)Sunburn (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
59Stream & download Grade 8Grade 8$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
60Stream & download ThisThis$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
61Stream & download Save MyselfSave Myself$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
62Stream & download BarcelonaBarcelona$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
63Stream & download Thinking Out LoudThinking Out Loud$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
64Stream & download What Do I Know?What Do I Know?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
65Stream & download New ManNew Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
66Stream & download Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
67Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 25 September 2005
68Stream & download Bibia Be Ye YeBibia Be Ye Ye$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
69Stream & download Don't (Rick Ross Remix)Don't (Rick Ross Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
70Stream & download Hearts Don't Break Around HereHearts Don't Break Around Here$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
71Stream & download All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 13 October 2014
72Stream & download River (feat. Ed Sheeran)River (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017
73Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
74Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
75Stream & download Shape of You (Acoustic)Shape of You (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
76Stream & download OneOne$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
77Stream & download PhotographPhotograph$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
78Stream & download DrunkDrunk$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
79Stream & download Afire LoveAfire Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
80Stream & download Grade 8Grade 8$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
81Stream & download Homeless (Live)Homeless (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
82Stream & download Fall (Live At the Bedford)Fall (Live At the Bedford)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
83Stream & download Chasing Cars (Live)Chasing Cars (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
84Stream & download Galway GirlGalway Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
85Stream & download Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 17 January 2020
86Stream & download Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
87Stream & download AntisocialAntisocial$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
88Stream & download All of the StarsAll of the Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 May 2014
89Stream & download I'm a MessI'm a Mess$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
90Stream & download FriendsFriends$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 May 2014
91Stream & download Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
92Stream & download Perfect (Acoustic)Perfect (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
93Stream & download Everything You AreEverything You Are$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
94Stream & download I Don't Care (Acoustic)I Don't Care (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 May 2019
95Stream & download Cold CoffeeCold Coffee$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
96Stream & download EraserEraser$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
97Stream & download Touch and GoTouch and Go$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
98Stream & download Small BumpSmall Bump$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
99Stream & download Shape of You (NOTD Remix)Shape of You (NOTD Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 September 2017
100Stream & download HappierHappier$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
101Stream & download SoSo$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
102Stream & download Supermarket FlowersSupermarket Flowers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
103Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 26 August 2011
104Stream & download Wake Me UpWake Me Up$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
105Stream & download New YorkNew York$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
106Stream & download RunawayRunaway$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
107Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Acoustic)Castle on the Hill (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
108Stream & download I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix)I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2019
109Stream & download FireflyFirefly$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
110Stream & download English RoseEnglish Rose$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
111Stream & download DiveDive$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
112Stream & download Little Lady (Live)Little Lady (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
113Stream & download Watchtower (Radio Edit) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Watchtower (Radio Edit) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 16 August 2012
114Stream & download You Don't Know (For F**k's Sake)You Don't Know (For F**k's Sake)$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 24 January 2012
115Stream & download The A Team (Live)The A Team (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
116Stream & download FallFall$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
117Stream & download NinaNina$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
118Stream & download Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
119Stream & download Shape of You (Major Lazer Remix) [feat. Nyla & Kranium]Shape of You (Major Lazer Remix) [feat. Nyla & Kranium]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 February 2017
120Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Cash Cash Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Cash Cash Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 04 December 2015
121Stream & download Lego House (Live)Lego House (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
122Stream & download ThisThis$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
123Stream & download SheShe$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
124Stream & download Let It OutLet It Out$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
125Stream & download Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
126Stream & download Be Like YouBe Like You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
127Stream & download Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 17 January 2020
128Stream & download One NightOne Night$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
129Stream & download The ManThe Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
130Stream & download (All Along the) Watchtower(All Along the) Watchtower$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
131Stream & download FireflyFirefly$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
132Stream & download SaturdaySaturday$0.99Genre: AlternativeDate: 10 April 2009
133Stream & download Don'tDon't$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
134Stream & download HomelessHomeless$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
135Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix)Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 June 2017
136Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 February 2015
137Stream & download Be My Husband (Live From Glastonbury)Be My Husband (Live From Glastonbury)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
138Stream & download Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
139Stream & download SofaSofa$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
140Stream & download Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 May 2019
141Stream & download Tenerife SeaTenerife Sea$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
142Stream & download FacesFaces$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 14 February 2012
143Stream & download Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 22 November 2019
144Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
145Stream & download Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
146Stream & download How Would You Feel (Paean)How Would You Feel (Paean)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
147Stream & download U.N.I. (Live)U.N.I. (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
148Stream & download Candle In the Wind (2018 Version)Candle In the Wind (2018 Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 06 April 2018
149Stream & download The A Team (Live)The A Team (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
150Stream & download Take It BackTake It Back$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
151Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello) [Acoustic]South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 November 2019
152Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
153Stream & download Cold CoffeeCold Coffee$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 04 April 2010
154Stream & download What Do I Know?What Do I Know?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
155Stream & download Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix)Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2017
156Stream & download The City (Live)The City (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
157Stream & download Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
158Stream & download OneOne$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
159Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
160Stream & download Little BirdLittle Bird$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
161Stream & download If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran)If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran)$0.99Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 15 May 2011
162Stream & download Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 January 2011
163Stream & download One NightOne Night$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
164Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
165Stream & download Small Bump (Live From Wembley Stadium)Small Bump (Live From Wembley Stadium)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
166Stream & download Amo soltanto te (feat. Ed Sheeran)Amo soltanto te (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 26 October 2018
167Stream & download I'm a MessI'm a Mess$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
168Stream & download ShirtsleevesShirtsleeves$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
169Stream & download I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
170Stream & download Small Bump (Live)Small Bump (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
171Stream & download I Don't CareI Don't Care$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 May 2019
172Stream & download Perfect (Mike Perry Remix)Perfect (Mike Perry Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
173Stream & download Galway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix)Galway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2017
174Stream & download HomelessHomeless$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
175Stream & download New ManNew Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
176Stream & download Remember the Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)Remember the Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
177Stream & download SofaSofa$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
178Stream & download Little BirdLittle Bird$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
179Stream & download 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
181Stream & download FallFall$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 04 April 2010
182Stream & download SheShe$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 04 April 2010
184Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs)Castle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 February 2017
185Stream & download Supermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs)Supermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 February 2018
187Stream & download Hearts Don't Break Around HereHearts Don't Break Around Here$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
188Stream & download Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 June 2019
189Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Robin Schulz Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Robin Schulz Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
190Stream & download Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 14 October 2013
191Stream & download (All Along the) Watchtower(All Along the) Watchtower$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
192Stream & download RunawayRunaway$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
193Stream & download SoSo$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 02 November 2009
194Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
195Stream & download Happier (Acoustic)Happier (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 May 2018
197Stream & download Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 28 August 2015
198Stream & download Lately (feat. Devlin)Lately (feat. Devlin)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 January 2011
199Stream & download Lifting YouLifting You$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017

Best Ed Sheeran Music Videos

5Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran music videoThinking Out LoudGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
6Perfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli) by Ed Sheeran music videoPerfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli)Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
8Shape of You by Ed Sheeran music videoShape of YouGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
9Perfect by Ed Sheeran music videoPerfectGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
10Chasing Cars (Live) by Ed Sheeran & Gary Lightbody music videoChasing Cars (Live)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
11Lego House by Ed Sheeran music videoLego HouseGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
12Photograph by Ed Sheeran music videoPhotographGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
13The A Team by Ed Sheeran music videoThe A TeamGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
14Sing by Ed Sheeran music videoSingGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
15Castle on the Hill by Ed Sheeran music videoCastle on the HillGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
16The A Team (Live) by Ed Sheeran music videoThe A Team (Live)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
17Don't by Ed Sheeran music videoDon'tGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
18Galway Girl by Ed Sheeran music videoGalway GirlGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
19Lego House (Lego Version) by Ed Sheeran music videoLego House (Lego Version)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
20I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber music videoI Don't CareGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
21Beautiful People (feat. Khalid) by Ed Sheeran music videoBeautiful People (feat. Khalid)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
22All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Hoodie Allen music videoAll About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
23Afterglow (Performance Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoAfterglow (Performance Video)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
24BLOW by Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars music videoBLOWGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
25How Would You Feel (Paean) by Ed Sheeran music videoHow Would You Feel (Paean)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
26Wayfaring Stranger (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2011) by Ed Sheeran music videoWayfaring Stranger (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2011)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
27Amo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Andrea Bocelli music videoAmo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
28End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future) by Taylor Swift music videoEnd Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
29South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) [Lyric Video] by Ed Sheeran music videoSouth of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) [Lyric Video]Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
30Afterglow (Lyric Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoAfterglow (Lyric Video)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
31Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) by Ed Sheeran music videoCross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
32Give Me Love by Ed Sheeran music videoGive Me LoveGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
33Happier by Ed Sheeran music videoHappierGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
34South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) by Ed Sheeran music videoSouth of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
35I Don't Care (Live At Abbey Road, 19th June, 2019) by Ed Sheeran music videoI Don't Care (Live At Abbey Road, 19th June, 2019)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
36Small Bump by Ed Sheeran music videoSmall BumpGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
37Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) [Acoustic] by Ed Sheeran music videoBest Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) [Acoustic]Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
38Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai) by Ed Sheeran music videoPut It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
39One by Ed Sheeran music videoOneGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
40Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Taylor Swift music videoEverything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: CountryDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
41Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) by Ed Sheeran music videoCross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
42Antisocial by Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott music videoAntisocialGenre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
43Bloodstream by Ed Sheeran & Rudimental music videoBloodstreamGenre: DanceDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
44Beautiful People (Acoustic) by Ed Sheeran music videoBeautiful People (Acoustic)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
45Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) by Fuse ODG music videoBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)Genre: DanceDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
46Drunk by Ed Sheeran music videoDrunkGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
47Give Me Love (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2012) by Ed Sheeran music videoGive Me Love (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2012)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
49Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent) [Lyric Video] by Ed Sheeran music videoRemember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent) [Lyric Video]Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
50Chasing Cars (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2012) by Ed Sheeran & Gary Lightbody music videoChasing Cars (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2012)Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA
51Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai) [Lyric Video] by Ed Sheeran music videoPut It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai) [Lyric Video]Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017Country: USA

Ed Sheeran Biography

Edward Christopher Sheeran (; born 17 February 1991) is an English singer, songwriter, musician, record producer, actor, and businessman. After first recording music in 2004, he began gaining attention through YouTube. In early 2011, Sheeran independently released the extended play, No. 5 Collaborations Project. He signed with Asylum Records the same year. Sheeran's debut album, + (pronounced "plus"), was released in September 2011 and topped the UK Albums Chart. It contained his first hit single "The A Team". In 2012, Sheeran won the Brit Awards for Best British Male Solo Artist and British Breakthrough Act. Sheeran's second studio album, × (pronounced "multiply"), was released in June 2014. It was named the second-best-selling album worldwide of 2015. In the same year, × won Album of the Year at the 2015 Brit Awards, and he received the Ivor Novello Award for Songwriter of the Year from the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers and Authors. A single from ×, "Thinking Out Loud", earned him the 2016 Grammy Awards for Song of the Year and Best Pop Solo Performance. Sheeran's third album, ÷ (pronounced "divide"), was released in March 2017, and was the best-selling album worldwide of 2017. The first two singles from the album, "Shape of You" and "Castle on the Hill", broke records in a number of countries by debuting in the top two positions of the charts. He also became the first artist to have two songs debut in the US top 10 in the same week. By March 2017, Sheeran had accumulated ten top 10 singles from ÷ on the UK Singles Chart, breaking the record for most top 10 UK singles from one album. His fourth single from ÷, "Perfect", reached number one in the US, Australia and the UK, where it became the Christmas number one in 2017. The world's best-selling artist of 2017, he was named the Global Recording Artist of the Year. Released in 2019, his fourth studio album No.6 Collaborations Project debuted at number one in most major markets, and spawned three ...

Ed Sheeran Images

Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.