Ed Sheeran Discography

Best Ed Sheeran Albums

1Stream & download ÷ (Deluxe)÷ (Deluxe)$12.99Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
2Stream & download + (Deluxe Version)+ (Deluxe Version)$11.99Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
3Stream & download xx$10.99Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
4Stream & download ++$6.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
5Stream & download No.6 Collaborations ProjectNo.6 Collaborations Project$11.99Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
7Stream & download ==$9.99Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
8Stream & download Bad Habits - SingleBad Habits - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2021
9Stream & download Merry Christmas - SingleMerry Christmas - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 December 2021
10Stream & download x (Wembley Edition)x (Wembley Edition)$12.99Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
11Stream & download ÷÷$10.99Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
12Stream & download Don't - EPDon't - EP$3.99Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
13Stream & download The Slumdon Bridge - EPThe Slumdon Bridge - EP$3.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
14Stream & download iTunes Festival: London 2012 - EPiTunes Festival: London 2012 - EP$6.99Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
15Stream & download 55$29.99Genre: PopDate: 23 June 2014
16Stream & download iTunes Festival: London 2011 - EPiTunes Festival: London 2011 - EP$4.99Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
17Stream & download Songs I Wrote With Amy - EPSongs I Wrote With Amy - EP$4.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
18Stream & download No.6 Collaborations ProjectNo.6 Collaborations Project$11.99Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
19Stream & download Perfect (Acoustic) - SinglePerfect (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
20Stream & download No. 5 Collaborations Project - EPNo. 5 Collaborations Project - EP$7.99Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
21Stream & download You Need Me - EPYou Need Me - EP$4.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
22Stream & download I Don't Care (Acoustic) - SingleI Don't Care (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 May 2019
23Stream & download Watchtower (feat. Ed Sheeran) - EPWatchtower (feat. Ed Sheeran) - EP$3.96Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
24Stream & download Loose Change - EPLoose Change - EP$7.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
25Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [The Remixes] - EPLay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [The Remixes] - EP$5.99Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
27Stream & download Raise Em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Ellington Mix] - SingleRaise Em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Ellington Mix] - Single$0.99Genre: DanceDate: 23 July 2021
29Stream & download Bad Habits (The Remixes) - EPBad Habits (The Remixes) - EP$3.99Genre: DanceDate: 06 August 2021
30Stream & download Live at the Bedford - EPLive at the Bedford - EP$5.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
31Stream & download Hush Little Baby (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EPHush Little Baby (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EP$5.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 May 2012
33Stream & download Shivers (Acoustic Version) - SingleShivers (Acoustic Version) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 October 2021
34Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Throttle Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 June 2017
36Stream & download Shivers (Alok Remix) - SingleShivers (Alok Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 October 2021
37Stream & download I Don't Care (Loud Luxury Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Loud Luxury Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 14 June 2019
38Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) - SingleBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 November 2017
39Stream & download Shivers (Heavy-K Remix) - SingleShivers (Heavy-K Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 October 2021
41Stream & download Amo Soltanto Te / This Is the Only Time (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleAmo Soltanto Te / This Is the Only Time (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$1.99Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 22 February 2019
42Stream & download Bad Habits (Joel Corry Remix) - SingleBad Habits (Joel Corry Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 06 August 2021
43Stream & download Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - SingleEverything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
44Stream & download Perfect (Mike Perry Remix) - SinglePerfect (Mike Perry Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
45Stream & download Bad Habits (The Remixes) - SingleBad Habits (The Remixes) - Single$2.99Genre: DanceDate: 06 August 2021
48Stream & download 100 Bottles Acoustic Remix (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single100 Bottles Acoustic Remix (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 September 2017
49Stream & download Happier (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Remix) - SingleHappier (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 June 2018
50Stream & download I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2019
51Stream & download Bad Habits (Acoustic Version) - SingleBad Habits (Acoustic Version) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 July 2021
52Stream & download Raise Em up (House Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleRaise Em up (House Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: ElectronicDate: 05 March 2021
53Stream & download All Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleAll Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 September 2021
54Stream & download Shape of You (Acoustic) - SingleShape of You (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
55Stream & download If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleIf I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 15 May 2011
56Stream & download Shape of You (Yxng Bane Remix) - SingleShape of You (Yxng Bane Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 August 2017
57Stream & download Shape of You (Remixes) - SingleShape of You (Remixes) - Single$2.99Genre: PopDate: 27 March 2017
58Stream & download Don't (Don Diablo Remix) - SingleDon't (Don Diablo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 October 2014
60Stream & download Real Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - SingleReal Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 26 March 2021
61Stream & download Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix) - SinglePerfect (Robin Schulz Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2017
62Stream & download Raise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleRaise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 19 July 2010
64Stream & download All Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - SingleAll Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: DanceDate: 18 June 2021
66Stream & download Shivers (Navos Remix) - SingleShivers (Navos Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 October 2021
67Stream & download Shivers (feat. Feduk & Slava Marlow) - SingleShivers (feat. Feduk & Slava Marlow) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 December 2021
68Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Seeb Remix) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Seeb Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 May 2017
69Stream & download Shivers (Ofenbach Remix) - SingleShivers (Ofenbach Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 October 2021
70Stream & download Beautiful People (Acoustic) - SingleBeautiful People (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2019
72Stream & download Shivers (Dillon Francis Remix) - SingleShivers (Dillon Francis Remix) - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2021
74Stream & download Peru - SinglePeru - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 December 2021
77Stream & download Antisocial (MK Remix) - SingleAntisocial (MK Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 December 2019
80Stream & download Real Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [G.Goldberg Remix] - SingleReal Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [G.Goldberg Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: PopDate: 17 December 2021
81Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Acoustic) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
83Stream & download Peru - SinglePeru - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 December 2021
84Stream & download Overpass Graffiti (Alle Farben Remix) - SingleOverpass Graffiti (Alle Farben Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2021
85Stream & download Happier (Cazzette Remix) - SingleHappier (Cazzette Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 June 2018
86Stream & download Raise 'em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EPRaise 'em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EP$5.94Genre: AlternativeDate: 06 August 2021
87Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) [Remixes] - SingleBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) [Remixes] - Single$1.99Genre: DanceDate: 09 February 2018
88Stream & download Afterglow - SingleAfterglow - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 December 2020
89Stream & download Galway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix) - SingleGalway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2017
90Stream & download Perfect Symphony - SinglePerfect Symphony - Single$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017
91Stream & download Happier (Acoustic) - SingleHappier (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 May 2018
92Stream & download Bloodstream (Arty Remix) - SingleBloodstream (Arty Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2015
93Stream & download Supermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs) - SingleSupermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 February 2018
94Stream & download I Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 07 June 2019
95Stream & download Shape of You (NOTD Remix) - SingleShape of You (NOTD Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 September 2017
97Stream & download Shivers (Jax Jones Remix) - SingleShivers (Jax Jones Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 October 2021
98Stream & download Hush Little Baby (Remixes) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Hush Little Baby (Remixes) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$4.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 May 2012
99Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 22 February 2017
100Stream & download Shivers (feat. Jessi & SUNMI) - SingleShivers (feat. Jessi & SUNMI) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 28 October 2021
101Stream & download Happier (Kasbo Remix) - SingleHappier (Kasbo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 July 2018
102Stream & download Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) [Joel Corry Remix] - SingleOwn It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) [Joel Corry Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2019
103Stream & download Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé) - SinglePerfect Duet (with Beyoncé) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2017
104Stream & download Bad Habits (MEDUZA Remix) - SingleBad Habits (MEDUZA Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 July 2021
105Stream & download Overpass Graffiti (TCTS Remix) - SingleOverpass Graffiti (TCTS Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2021

Best Ed Sheeran Songs

1Stream & download Shape of YouShape of You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
2Stream & download The A TeamThe A Team$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
3Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
4Stream & download Thinking Out LoudThinking Out Loud$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
5Stream & download Lego HouseLego House$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
6Stream & download Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012
7Stream & download Castle on the HillCastle on the Hill$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
8Stream & download Give Me LoveGive Me Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
9Stream & download PhotographPhotograph$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
10Stream & download I See FireI See Fire$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 2013
11Stream & download Kiss MeKiss Me$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
12Stream & download Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé)Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2017
13Stream & download ShiversShivers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2021
14Stream & download Galway GirlGalway Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
15Stream & download I Don't CareI Don't Care$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 May 2019
16Stream & download Perfect SymphonyPerfect Symphony$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017
17Stream & download Bad HabitsBad Habits$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2020
18Stream & download River (feat. Ed Sheeran)River (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017
19Stream & download DrunkDrunk$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
20Stream & download Don'tDon't$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
21Stream & download All of the Stars (Soundtrack Version)All of the Stars (Soundtrack Version)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 19 May 2014
22Stream & download All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 13 October 2014
23Stream & download End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
24Stream & download Make It Rain (From Sons of Anarchy)Make It Rain (From Sons of Anarchy)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 20 June 2014
25Stream & download Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 June 2019
26Stream & download Make It RainMake It Rain$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 December 2014
27Stream & download Supermarket FlowersSupermarket Flowers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
28Stream & download HappierHappier$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
29Stream & download How Would You Feel (Paean)How Would You Feel (Paean)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
30Stream & download DiveDive$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
31Stream & download The a TeamThe a Team$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
32Stream & download Shape of YouShape of You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
33Stream & download Small BumpSmall Bump$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
34Stream & download Little Bird (Bonus Track)Little Bird (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
35Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
36Stream & download Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012
37Stream & download I See FireI See Fire$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 2013
38Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 August 2011
39Stream & download I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix)I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2019
40Stream & download Wake Me UpWake Me Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
41Stream & download Lego HouseLego House$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
42Stream & download Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
43Stream & download U.N.I.U.N.I.$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
44Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
45Stream & download Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 May 2019
46Stream & download The a Team (Live At the Bedford)The a Team (Live At the Bedford)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
47Stream & download BLOWBLOW$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
48Stream & download Bad HabitsBad Habits$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2021
49Stream & download AfterglowAfterglow$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 December 2020
50Stream & download SingSing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2014
51Stream & download Give Me LoveGive Me Love$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
52Stream & download SingSing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2014
53Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Sultan + Shepard Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Sultan + Shepard Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
54Stream & download Castle on the HillCastle on the Hill$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
55Stream & download Nancy MulliganNancy Mulligan$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
56Stream & download Tenerife SeaTenerife Sea$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
57Stream & download Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 April 2014
58Stream & download Gold Rush (Bonus Track)Gold Rush (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
59Stream & download Kiss MeKiss Me$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
60Stream & download Sunburn (Bonus Track)Sunburn (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
61Stream & download Grade 8Grade 8$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
62Stream & download ThisThis$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
63Stream & download Save MyselfSave Myself$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
64Stream & download BarcelonaBarcelona$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
65Stream & download Thinking Out LoudThinking Out Loud$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
66Stream & download What Do I Know?What Do I Know?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
67Stream & download New ManNew Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
68Stream & download Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 14 October 2013
69Stream & download Visiting HoursVisiting Hours$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 August 2021
70Stream & download Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
71Stream & download Overpass GraffitiOverpass Graffiti$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
72Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 25 September 2005
73Stream & download Bibia Be Ye YeBibia Be Ye Ye$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
74Stream & download Don't (Rick Ross Remix)Don't (Rick Ross Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
75Stream & download Hearts Don't Break Around HereHearts Don't Break Around Here$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
76Stream & download All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 13 October 2014
77Stream & download Merry ChristmasMerry Christmas$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 December 2021
78Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
79Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
80Stream & download PhotographPhotograph$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
81Stream & download Shape of You (Latin Remix) [feat. Zion & Lennox]Shape of You (Latin Remix) [feat. Zion & Lennox]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 March 2017
82Stream & download OneOne$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
83Stream & download Shape of You (Acoustic)Shape of You (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
84Stream & download DrunkDrunk$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
85Stream & download Afire LoveAfire Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
86Stream & download Grade 8Grade 8$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
87Stream & download Homeless (Live)Homeless (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
88Stream & download Fall (Live At the Bedford)Fall (Live At the Bedford)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
89Stream & download Chasing Cars (Live)Chasing Cars (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
90Stream & download Galway GirlGalway Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
91Stream & download AntisocialAntisocial$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
92Stream & download Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 17 January 2020
93Stream & download Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
94Stream & download All of the StarsAll of the Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 May 2014
95Stream & download Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
96Stream & download I'm a MessI'm a Mess$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
97Stream & download Perfect (Acoustic)Perfect (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
98Stream & download FriendsFriends$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 May 2014
99Stream & download I Don't Care (Acoustic)I Don't Care (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 May 2019
100Stream & download PeruPeru$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 December 2021
101Stream & download EraserEraser$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
102Stream & download Touch and GoTouch and Go$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
103Stream & download Shape of You (NOTD Remix)Shape of You (NOTD Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 September 2017
104Stream & download Small BumpSmall Bump$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
105Stream & download Supermarket FlowersSupermarket Flowers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
106Stream & download HappierHappier$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
107Stream & download SoSo$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
108Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 26 August 2011
109Stream & download Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 14 October 2013
110Stream & download New YorkNew York$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
111Stream & download Wake Me UpWake Me Up$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
112Stream & download RunawayRunaway$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
113Stream & download U.N.I.U.N.I.$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
114Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Acoustic)Castle on the Hill (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
115Stream & download FireflyFirefly$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
116Stream & download DiveDive$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
117Stream & download Little Lady (Live)Little Lady (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
118Stream & download Watchtower (Radio Edit) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Watchtower (Radio Edit) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 16 August 2012
119Stream & download The A Team (Live)The A Team (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
120Stream & download Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
121Stream & download FallFall$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
122Stream & download Shape of You (Major Lazer Remix) [feat. Nyla & Kranium]Shape of You (Major Lazer Remix) [feat. Nyla & Kranium]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 February 2017
123Stream & download Don't (Don Diablo Remix)Don't (Don Diablo Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 October 2014
124Stream & download Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
125Stream & download Lego House (Live)Lego House (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
126Stream & download First TimesFirst Times$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
127Stream & download ThisThis$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
128Stream & download Sausage Rolls for Everyone (feat. Ed Sheeran & Elton John)Sausage Rolls for Everyone (feat. Ed Sheeran & Elton John)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 December 2021
129Stream & download SheShe$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
130Stream & download Let It OutLet It Out$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
131Stream & download Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 February 2017
132Stream & download London BridgeLondon Bridge$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 14 February 2012
133Stream & download Be Like YouBe Like You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
134Stream & download Shivers (feat. Jessi & SUNMI)Shivers (feat. Jessi & SUNMI)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2021
135Stream & download (All Along the) Watchtower(All Along the) Watchtower$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
136Stream & download One NightOne Night$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
137Stream & download The ManThe Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
138Stream & download Don'tDon't$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
139Stream & download SaturdaySaturday$0.99Genre: AlternativeDate: 10 April 2009
140Stream & download Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
141Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix)Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 June 2017
142Stream & download HomelessHomeless$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
143Stream & download Be My Husband (Live from Glastonbury)Be My Husband (Live from Glastonbury)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
144Stream & download Tenerife SeaTenerife Sea$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
145Stream & download Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 22 November 2019
146Stream & download Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 May 2019
147Stream & download SofaSofa$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
148Stream & download FireflyFirefly$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
149Stream & download Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 November 2021
150Stream & download FacesFaces$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 14 February 2012
151Stream & download Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
152Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
153Stream & download Where We LandWhere We Land$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
154Stream & download How Would You Feel (Paean)How Would You Feel (Paean)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
155Stream & download Candle In the Wind (2018 Version)Candle In the Wind (2018 Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 06 April 2018
156Stream & download 2step2step$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
157Stream & download Bad Habits (MEDUZA Remix)Bad Habits (MEDUZA Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 July 2021
158Stream & download U.N.I. (Live)U.N.I. (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
159Stream & download Even My Dad Does SometimesEven My Dad Does Sometimes$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
160Stream & download The A Team (Live)The A Team (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
161Stream & download Fire AlarmsFire Alarms$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
162Stream & download Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 November 2021
163Stream & download Take It BackTake It Back$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
164Stream & download PeruPeru$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 December 2021
165Stream & download Love In Slow MotionLove In Slow Motion$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
166Stream & download Cold CoffeeCold Coffee$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 04 April 2010
167Stream & download Bloodstream (Arty Remix)Bloodstream (Arty Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2015
168Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
169Stream & download Stop The RainStop The Rain$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
170Stream & download Shivers (Acoustic Version)Shivers (Acoustic Version)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 October 2021
171Stream & download Bad Habits (Acoustic Version)Bad Habits (Acoustic Version)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 July 2021
172Stream & download What Do I Know?What Do I Know?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
173Stream & download Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix)Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2017
174Stream & download Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
175Stream & download The Joker And The QueenThe Joker And The Queen$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
176Stream & download CollideCollide$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
177Stream & download The City (Live)The City (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
178Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
179Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 November 2017
180Stream & download OneOne$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
181Stream & download Little BirdLittle Bird$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
182Stream & download If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran)If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran)$0.99Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 15 May 2011
183Stream & download Amo soltanto te (feat. Ed Sheeran)Amo soltanto te (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 26 October 2018
184Stream & download Drunk (Live)Drunk (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
185Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
186Stream & download Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 November 2021
187Stream & download Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 January 2011
188Stream & download ShirtsleevesShirtsleeves$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
189Stream & download Small Bump (Live From Wembley Stadium)Small Bump (Live From Wembley Stadium)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
190Stream & download I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
191Stream & download I'm a MessI'm a Mess$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
192Stream & download SunburnSunburn$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
193Stream & download Afire LoveAfire Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
194Stream & download One NightOne Night$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
195Stream & download Small Bump (Live)Small Bump (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
196Stream & download I Don't CareI Don't Care$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 May 2019
197Stream & download Perfect (Mike Perry Remix)Perfect (Mike Perry Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
199Stream & download New ManNew Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017

Best Ed Sheeran Music Videos

5Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran music videoThinking Out LoudGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
7Perfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli) by Ed Sheeran music videoPerfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli)Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
8Perfect by Ed Sheeran music videoPerfectGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
9Chasing Cars (Live) by Ed Sheeran & Gary Lightbody music videoChasing Cars (Live)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
10Lego House by Ed Sheeran music videoLego HouseGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
11Sing by Ed Sheeran music videoSingGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
12Don't by Ed Sheeran music videoDon'tGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
13Shivers by Ed Sheeran music videoShiversGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
14Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran music videoBad HabitsGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
15Galway Girl by Ed Sheeran music videoGalway GirlGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
16Lego House (Lego Version) by Ed Sheeran music videoLego House (Lego Version)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
17I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber music videoI Don't CareGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
18Beautiful People (feat. Khalid) by Ed Sheeran music videoBeautiful People (feat. Khalid)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
19BLOW by Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars music videoBLOWGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
20Merry Christmas by Ed Sheeran & Elton John music videoMerry ChristmasGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
21All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Hoodie Allen music videoAll About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
22How Would You Feel (Paean) by Ed Sheeran music videoHow Would You Feel (Paean)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
23Shape of You by Ed Sheeran music videoShape of YouGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
24Amo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Andrea Bocelli music videoAmo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
25Overpass Graffiti by Ed Sheeran music videoOverpass GraffitiGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
26Sausage Rolls for Everyone (feat. Ed Sheeran & Elton John) by LadBaby music videoSausage Rolls for Everyone (feat. Ed Sheeran & Elton John)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
27Afterglow (Performance Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoAfterglow (Performance Video)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
28Wayfaring Stranger (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2011) by Ed Sheeran music videoWayfaring Stranger (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2011)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
29Afterglow (Live from Hampstead) by Ed Sheeran music videoAfterglow (Live from Hampstead)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
30I Don't Care (Live At Abbey Road, 19th June, 2019) by Ed Sheeran music videoI Don't Care (Live At Abbey Road, 19th June, 2019)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
31Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai) by Ed Sheeran music videoPut It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
32Visiting Hours (Live From Hampstead, 2021) by Ed Sheeran music videoVisiting Hours (Live From Hampstead, 2021)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
33Give Me Love by Ed Sheeran music videoGive Me LoveGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
34Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) by Ed Sheeran music videoCross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
35I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber music videoI Don't CareGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
36Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) [Acoustic] by Ed Sheeran music videoBest Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) [Acoustic]Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
37Antisocial by Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott music videoAntisocialGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
38Photograph by Ed Sheeran music videoPhotographGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
39Shivers (Lyric Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoShivers (Lyric Video)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
40River (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Eminem music videoRiver (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
41Bad Habits (Lyric Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoBad Habits (Lyric Video)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
42The A Team by Ed Sheeran music videoThe A TeamGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
43One by Ed Sheeran music videoOneGenre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
44Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran] by Taylor Swift music videoRun (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
45South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) by Ed Sheeran music videoSouth of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
46The A Team (Live) by Ed Sheeran music videoThe A Team (Live)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
47End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future) by Taylor Swift music videoEnd Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
48Bad Habits (Acoustic Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoBad Habits (Acoustic Video)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
49Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) by Ed Sheeran music videoCross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
50Small Bump by Ed Sheeran music videoSmall BumpGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA
51Bloodstream by Ed Sheeran & Rudimental music videoBloodstreamGenre: DanceDate: 03 March 2017Country: USA

Ed Sheeran Biography

Edward Christopher Sheeran (; born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter. Born in Halifax, West Yorkshire, he was brought up in Framlingham, Suffolk and began writing songs around the age of eleven. In early 2011, Sheeran independently released the extended play, No. 5 Collaborations Project. He signed with Asylum Records the same year. Sheeran's debut album, + (pronounced "plus"), was released in September 2011 and topped the UK Albums Chart. It contained his first hit single "The A Team". In 2012, Sheeran won the Brit Awards for Best British Male Solo Artist and British Breakthrough Act. Sheeran's second studio album, × (pronounced "multiply"), topped charts around the world upon its release in June 2014. It was named the second-best-selling album worldwide of 2015. In the same year, × won Album of the Year at the 2015 Brit Awards, and he received the Ivor Novello Award for Songwriter of the Year from the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers and Authors. A single from ×, "Thinking Out Loud", earned him the 2016 Grammy Awards for Song of the Year and Best Pop Solo Performance. Sheeran's third album, ÷ (pronounced "divide"), was released in March 2017, and was the best-selling album worldwide of 2017. The first two singles from the album, "Shape of You" and "Castle on the Hill", broke records in a number of countries by debuting in the top two positions of the charts. He also became the first artist to have two songs debut in the US top 10 in the same week. By March 2017, Sheeran had accumulated ten top 10 singles from ÷ on the UK Singles Chart, breaking the record for most top 10 UK singles from one album. His fourth single from ÷, "Perfect", reached number one in the US, Australia and the UK, where it became the Christmas number one in 2017. The world's best-selling artist of 2017, he was named the Global Recording Artist of the Year. Released in 2019, his fourth studio album No.6 Collaborations Project debuted at number one in most major m...

Ed Sheeran Images

Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.