Ed Sheeran Discography

Best Ed Sheeran Albums

1Stream & download ÷ (Deluxe)÷ (Deluxe)$12.99Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
2Stream & download + (Deluxe Version)+ (Deluxe Version)$11.99Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
3Stream & download xx$10.99Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
4Stream & download ++$9.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
5Stream & download No.6 Collaborations ProjectNo.6 Collaborations Project$11.99Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
6Stream & download x (Wembley Edition)x (Wembley Edition)$14.99Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
7Stream & download ÷÷$9.99Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
8Stream & download Don't - EPDon't - EP$3.99Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
9Stream & download The Slumdon Bridge - EPThe Slumdon Bridge - EP$3.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
10Stream & download iTunes Festival: London 2012 - EPiTunes Festival: London 2012 - EP$6.99Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
11Stream & download 55$29.99Genre: PopDate: 23 June 2014
12Stream & download iTunes Festival: London 2011 - EPiTunes Festival: London 2011 - EP$4.99Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
13Stream & download Songs I Wrote With Amy - EPSongs I Wrote With Amy - EP$4.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
14Stream & download Loose Change - EPLoose Change - EP$7.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
15Stream & download No.6 Collaborations ProjectNo.6 Collaborations Project$11.99Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
16Stream & download Perfect (Acoustic) - SinglePerfect (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
17Stream & download No. 5 Collaborations Project - EPNo. 5 Collaborations Project - EP$7.99Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
18Stream & download You Need Me - EPYou Need Me - EP$4.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
19Stream & download I Don't Care (Acoustic) - SingleI Don't Care (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 May 2019
20Stream & download Watchtower (feat. Ed Sheeran) - EPWatchtower (feat. Ed Sheeran) - EP$3.96Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
21Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [The Remixes] - EPLay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [The Remixes] - EP$5.99Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
24Stream & download Live at the Bedford - EPLive at the Bedford - EP$5.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
25Stream & download Hush Little Baby (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EPHush Little Baby (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EP$5.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 May 2012
27Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Throttle Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 June 2017
29Stream & download I Don't Care (Loud Luxury Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Loud Luxury Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 14 June 2019
30Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) - SingleBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 November 2017
31Stream & download Amo Soltanto Te / This Is the Only Time (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleAmo Soltanto Te / This Is the Only Time (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$1.99Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 22 February 2019
32Stream & download All Falls Down (Dance Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleAll Falls Down (Dance Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: DanceDate: 05 February 2021
33Stream & download Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - SingleEverything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
34Stream & download Perfect (Mike Perry Remix) - SinglePerfect (Mike Perry Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
35Stream & download Raise 'em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Team Lit Mix] - SingleRaise 'em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Team Lit Mix] - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 October 2020
38Stream & download 100 Bottles Acoustic Remix (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single100 Bottles Acoustic Remix (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 September 2017
39Stream & download Raise Em up (2step Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleRaise Em up (2step Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: PopDate: 08 January 2021
40Stream & download Happier (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Remix) - SingleHappier (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 June 2018
41Stream & download I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2019
42Stream & download Raise Em up (House Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleRaise Em up (House Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: ElectronicDate: 05 March 2021
43Stream & download Shape of You (Acoustic) - SingleShape of You (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
44Stream & download If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleIf I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 15 May 2011
45Stream & download Shape of You (Yxng Bane Remix) - SingleShape of You (Yxng Bane Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 August 2017
46Stream & download Shape of You (Remixes) - SingleShape of You (Remixes) - Single$2.99Genre: PopDate: 27 March 2017
47Stream & download Don't (Don Diablo Remix) - SingleDon't (Don Diablo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 October 2014
48Stream & download Real Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - SingleReal Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 26 March 2021
49Stream & download Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix) - SinglePerfect (Robin Schulz Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2017
50Stream & download Raise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleRaise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 19 July 2010
53Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Seeb Remix) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Seeb Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 May 2017
54Stream & download Raise Em up (Flvr Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - SingleRaise Em up (Flvr Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 16 October 2020
55Stream & download Beautiful People (Acoustic) - SingleBeautiful People (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2019
57Stream & download Raise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran & Trunkie) [Remix] - SingleRaise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran & Trunkie) [Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 19 July 2020
61Stream & download Raise Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Dnb Remix] - SingleRaise Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Dnb Remix] - Single$1.99Genre: ElectronicDate: 25 September 2020
62Stream & download Antisocial (MK Remix) - SingleAntisocial (MK Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 December 2019
64Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Acoustic) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
66Stream & download Happier (Cazzette Remix) - SingleHappier (Cazzette Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 June 2018
67Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) [Remixes] - SingleBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) [Remixes] - Single$1.99Genre: DanceDate: 09 February 2018
68Stream & download Afterglow - SingleAfterglow - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 December 2020
69Stream & download Galway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix) - SingleGalway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2017
70Stream & download Perfect Symphony - SinglePerfect Symphony - Single$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017
71Stream & download Happier (Acoustic) - SingleHappier (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 May 2018
72Stream & download Bloodstream (Arty Remix) - SingleBloodstream (Arty Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2015
73Stream & download Supermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs) - SingleSupermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 February 2018
74Stream & download I Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 07 June 2019
75Stream & download Shape of You (NOTD Remix) - SingleShape of You (NOTD Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 September 2017
78Stream & download Hush Little Baby (Remixes) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Hush Little Baby (Remixes) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$4.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 May 2012
79Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 22 February 2017
80Stream & download Happier (Kasbo Remix) - SingleHappier (Kasbo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 July 2018
81Stream & download Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) [Joel Corry Remix] - SingleOwn It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) [Joel Corry Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2019
82Stream & download Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé) - SinglePerfect Duet (with Beyoncé) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2017

Best Ed Sheeran Songs

1Stream & download Shape of YouShape of You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
2Stream & download The A TeamThe A Team$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
3Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
4Stream & download Thinking Out LoudThinking Out Loud$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
5Stream & download Lego HouseLego House$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
6Stream & download Castle on the HillCastle on the Hill$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
7Stream & download Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012
8Stream & download Give Me LoveGive Me Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
9Stream & download PhotographPhotograph$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
10Stream & download I See FireI See Fire$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 2013
11Stream & download Kiss MeKiss Me$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
12Stream & download Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé)Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2017
13Stream & download Galway GirlGalway Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
14Stream & download I Don't CareI Don't Care$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 May 2019
15Stream & download Perfect SymphonyPerfect Symphony$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017
16Stream & download River (feat. Ed Sheeran)River (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017
17Stream & download DrunkDrunk$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
18Stream & download Don'tDon't$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
19Stream & download All of the Stars (Soundtrack Version)All of the Stars (Soundtrack Version)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 19 May 2014
20Stream & download All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 13 October 2014
21Stream & download End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
22Stream & download Make It Rain (From Sons of Anarchy)Make It Rain (From Sons of Anarchy)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 20 June 2014
23Stream & download Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 June 2019
24Stream & download Make It RainMake It Rain$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 December 2014
25Stream & download Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 14 October 2013
26Stream & download DiveDive$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
27Stream & download HappierHappier$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
28Stream & download Supermarket FlowersSupermarket Flowers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
29Stream & download How Would You Feel (Paean)How Would You Feel (Paean)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
30Stream & download The a TeamThe a Team$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
31Stream & download Shape of YouShape of You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
32Stream & download Small BumpSmall Bump$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
33Stream & download Little Bird (Bonus Track)Little Bird (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
34Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
35Stream & download Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012
36Stream & download I See FireI See Fire$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 2013
37Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 August 2011
38Stream & download The a Team (Live At the Bedford)The a Team (Live At the Bedford)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
39Stream & download I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix)I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2019
40Stream & download Wake Me UpWake Me Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
41Stream & download Lego HouseLego House$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
42Stream & download Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
43Stream & download U.N.I.U.N.I.$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
44Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
45Stream & download AfterglowAfterglow$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 December 2020
46Stream & download Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 May 2019
47Stream & download BLOWBLOW$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
48Stream & download SingSing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2014
49Stream & download Give Me LoveGive Me Love$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
50Stream & download SingSing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2014
51Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Sultan + Shepard Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Sultan + Shepard Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
52Stream & download Castle on the HillCastle on the Hill$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
53Stream & download Nancy MulliganNancy Mulligan$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
54Stream & download Tenerife SeaTenerife Sea$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
55Stream & download Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 April 2014
56Stream & download Gold Rush (Bonus Track)Gold Rush (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
57Stream & download Kiss MeKiss Me$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
58Stream & download Sunburn (Bonus Track)Sunburn (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
59Stream & download Grade 8Grade 8$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
60Stream & download ThisThis$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
61Stream & download Save MyselfSave Myself$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
62Stream & download BarcelonaBarcelona$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
63Stream & download Thinking Out LoudThinking Out Loud$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
64Stream & download What Do I Know?What Do I Know?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
65Stream & download New ManNew Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
66Stream & download Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 14 October 2013
67Stream & download Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
68Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 25 September 2005
69Stream & download Bibia Be Ye YeBibia Be Ye Ye$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
70Stream & download Don't (Rick Ross Remix)Don't (Rick Ross Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
71Stream & download Hearts Don't Break Around HereHearts Don't Break Around Here$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
72Stream & download All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 13 October 2014
73Stream & download River (feat. Ed Sheeran)River (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017
74Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
75Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
76Stream & download OneOne$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
77Stream & download PhotographPhotograph$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
78Stream & download Shape of You (Acoustic)Shape of You (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
79Stream & download Shape of You (Latin Remix) [feat. Zion & Lennox]Shape of You (Latin Remix) [feat. Zion & Lennox]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 March 2017
80Stream & download DrunkDrunk$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
81Stream & download Afire LoveAfire Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
82Stream & download Grade 8Grade 8$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
83Stream & download Homeless (Live)Homeless (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
84Stream & download Fall (Live At the Bedford)Fall (Live At the Bedford)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
85Stream & download Chasing Cars (Live)Chasing Cars (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
86Stream & download Galway GirlGalway Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
87Stream & download AntisocialAntisocial$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
88Stream & download Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 17 January 2020
89Stream & download All of the StarsAll of the Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 May 2014
90Stream & download I'm a MessI'm a Mess$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
91Stream & download Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
92Stream & download FriendsFriends$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 May 2014
93Stream & download Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
94Stream & download Perfect (Acoustic)Perfect (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
95Stream & download Everything You AreEverything You Are$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
96Stream & download I Don't Care (Acoustic)I Don't Care (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 May 2019
97Stream & download EraserEraser$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
98Stream & download Touch and GoTouch and Go$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
99Stream & download Small BumpSmall Bump$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
100Stream & download Supermarket FlowersSupermarket Flowers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
101Stream & download HappierHappier$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
102Stream & download SoSo$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
103Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 26 August 2011
104Stream & download DiveDive$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
105Stream & download Wake Me UpWake Me Up$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
106Stream & download New YorkNew York$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
107Stream & download RunawayRunaway$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
108Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Acoustic)Castle on the Hill (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
109Stream & download U.N.I.U.N.I.$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
110Stream & download FireflyFirefly$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
111Stream & download English RoseEnglish Rose$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
112Stream & download Little Lady (Live)Little Lady (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
113Stream & download Watchtower (Radio Edit) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Watchtower (Radio Edit) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 16 August 2012
114Stream & download You Don't Know (For F**k's Sake)You Don't Know (For F**k's Sake)$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 24 January 2012
115Stream & download The A Team (Live)The A Team (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
116Stream & download FallFall$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
117Stream & download NinaNina$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
118Stream & download Shape of You (Major Lazer Remix) [feat. Nyla & Kranium]Shape of You (Major Lazer Remix) [feat. Nyla & Kranium]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 February 2017
119Stream & download Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
120Stream & download Don't (Don Diablo Remix)Don't (Don Diablo Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 October 2014
121Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Cash Cash Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Cash Cash Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 04 December 2015
122Stream & download Lego House (Live)Lego House (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
123Stream & download Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
124Stream & download ThisThis$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
125Stream & download SheShe$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
126Stream & download London BridgeLondon Bridge$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 14 February 2012
127Stream & download (All Along the) Watchtower(All Along the) Watchtower$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
128Stream & download The ManThe Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
129Stream & download Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 February 2017
130Stream & download Don'tDon't$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
131Stream & download SaturdaySaturday$0.99Genre: AlternativeDate: 10 April 2009
132Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix)Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 June 2017
133Stream & download HomelessHomeless$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
134Stream & download Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
135Stream & download Be My Husband (Live From Glastonbury)Be My Husband (Live From Glastonbury)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
136Stream & download Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 May 2019
137Stream & download SofaSofa$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
138Stream & download Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 22 November 2019
139Stream & download FireflyFirefly$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
140Stream & download FacesFaces$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 14 February 2012
141Stream & download Tenerife SeaTenerife Sea$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
142Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
143Stream & download Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
144Stream & download How Would You Feel (Paean)How Would You Feel (Paean)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
145Stream & download U.N.I. (Live)U.N.I. (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
146Stream & download Candle In the Wind (2018 Version)Candle In the Wind (2018 Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 06 April 2018
147Stream & download Even My Dad Does SometimesEven My Dad Does Sometimes$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
148Stream & download The A Team (Live)The A Team (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
149Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello) [Acoustic]South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 November 2019
150Stream & download Bloodstream (Arty Remix)Bloodstream (Arty Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2015
151Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
152Stream & download Cold CoffeeCold Coffee$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 04 April 2010
153Stream & download What Do I Know?What Do I Know?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
154Stream & download Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix)Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2017
155Stream & download Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
156Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 November 2017
157Stream & download The City (Live)The City (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
158Stream & download OneOne$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
159Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
160Stream & download Little BirdLittle Bird$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
161Stream & download If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran)If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran)$0.99Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 15 May 2011
162Stream & download One NightOne Night$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
163Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
164Stream & download Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 January 2011
165Stream & download Let It OutLet It Out$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
166Stream & download Small Bump (Live From Wembley Stadium)Small Bump (Live From Wembley Stadium)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
167Stream & download Amo soltanto te (feat. Ed Sheeran)Amo soltanto te (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 26 October 2018
168Stream & download ShirtsleevesShirtsleeves$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
169Stream & download I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
170Stream & download I'm a MessI'm a Mess$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
171Stream & download SunburnSunburn$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
172Stream & download Afire LoveAfire Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
173Stream & download Small Bump (Live)Small Bump (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
174Stream & download Perfect (Mike Perry Remix)Perfect (Mike Perry Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
175Stream & download I Don't CareI Don't Care$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 May 2019
177Stream & download Galway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix)Galway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2017
178Stream & download New ManNew Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
179Stream & download HomelessHomeless$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
180Stream & download Remember the Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)Remember the Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
181Stream & download SofaSofa$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
182Stream & download 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
183Stream & download Shape of You (Galantis Remix)Shape of You (Galantis Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 February 2017
184Stream & download Little BirdLittle Bird$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
185Stream & download FallFall$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 04 April 2010
187Stream & download SheShe$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 04 April 2010
189Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs)Castle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 February 2017
190Stream & download Hearts Don't Break Around HereHearts Don't Break Around Here$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
191Stream & download Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 June 2019
192Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Robin Schulz Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Robin Schulz Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
193Stream & download (All Along the) Watchtower(All Along the) Watchtower$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
194Stream & download RunawayRunaway$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
195Stream & download SoSo$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 02 November 2009
196Stream & download Happier (Acoustic)Happier (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 May 2018
197Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 February 2015
198Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
199Stream & download Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019

Best Ed Sheeran Music Videos

5Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran music videoThinking Out LoudGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
7Perfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli) by Ed Sheeran music videoPerfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli)Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
8Shape of You by Ed Sheeran music videoShape of YouGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
9Perfect by Ed Sheeran music videoPerfectGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
10Chasing Cars (Live) by Ed Sheeran & Gary Lightbody music videoChasing Cars (Live)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
11Lego House by Ed Sheeran music videoLego HouseGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
12Photograph by Ed Sheeran music videoPhotographGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
13The A Team by Ed Sheeran music videoThe A TeamGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
14Sing by Ed Sheeran music videoSingGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
15Castle on the Hill by Ed Sheeran music videoCastle on the HillGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
16The A Team (Live) by Ed Sheeran music videoThe A Team (Live)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
17Don't by Ed Sheeran music videoDon'tGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
18Lego House (Lego Version) by Ed Sheeran music videoLego House (Lego Version)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
19I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber music videoI Don't CareGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
20Beautiful People (feat. Khalid) by Ed Sheeran music videoBeautiful People (feat. Khalid)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
21BLOW by Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars music videoBLOWGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
22All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Hoodie Allen music videoAll About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
23How Would You Feel (Paean) by Ed Sheeran music videoHow Would You Feel (Paean)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
24I Don't Care (Live At Abbey Road, 19th June, 2019) by Ed Sheeran music videoI Don't Care (Live At Abbey Road, 19th June, 2019)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
25Amo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Andrea Bocelli music videoAmo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
26End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future) by Taylor Swift music videoEnd Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
27Wayfaring Stranger (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2011) by Ed Sheeran music videoWayfaring Stranger (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2011)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
29Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) by Ed Sheeran music videoCross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
30Give Me Love by Ed Sheeran music videoGive Me LoveGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
31Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) [Acoustic] by Ed Sheeran music videoBest Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) [Acoustic]Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
32Afterglow (Performance Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoAfterglow (Performance Video)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
33South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) by Ed Sheeran music videoSouth of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
34Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai) by Ed Sheeran music videoPut It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
35I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber music videoI Don't CareGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
36One by Ed Sheeran music videoOneGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
37River (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Eminem music videoRiver (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
38Antisocial by Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott music videoAntisocialGenre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
39Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) by Ed Sheeran music videoCross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
40Small Bump by Ed Sheeran music videoSmall BumpGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
41Bloodstream by Ed Sheeran & Rudimental music videoBloodstreamGenre: DanceDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
42Beautiful People (Acoustic) by Ed Sheeran music videoBeautiful People (Acoustic)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
43Drunk by Ed Sheeran music videoDrunkGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
44Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) by Fuse ODG music videoBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)Genre: DanceDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
45Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran and Burna Boy) by Stormzy music videoOwn It (feat. Ed Sheeran and Burna Boy)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
46Give Me Love (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2012) by Ed Sheeran music videoGive Me Love (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2012)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
48Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent) [Lyric Video] by Ed Sheeran music videoRemember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent) [Lyric Video]Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
49Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Taylor Swift music videoEverything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: CountryDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
50Chasing Cars (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2012) by Ed Sheeran & Gary Lightbody music videoChasing Cars (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2012)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA
51Afterglow (Lyric Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoAfterglow (Lyric Video)Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019Country: USA

Ed Sheeran Biography

Edward Christopher Sheeran (; born 17 February 1991) is an English singer, songwriter, musician, record producer, actor, and businessman. After first recording music in 2004, he began gaining attention through YouTube. In early 2011, Sheeran independently released the extended play, No. 5 Collaborations Project. He signed with Asylum Records the same year. Sheeran's debut album, + (pronounced "plus"), was released in September 2011 and topped the UK Albums Chart. It contained his first hit single "The A Team". In 2012, Sheeran won the Brit Awards for Best British Male Solo Artist and British Breakthrough Act. Sheeran's second studio album, × (pronounced "multiply"), was released in June 2014. It was named the second-best-selling album worldwide of 2015. In the same year, × won Album of the Year at the 2015 Brit Awards, and he received the Ivor Novello Award for Songwriter of the Year from the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers and Authors. A single from ×, "Thinking Out Loud", earned him the 2016 Grammy Awards for Song of the Year and Best Pop Solo Performance. Sheeran's third album, ÷ (pronounced "divide"), was released in March 2017, and was the best-selling album worldwide of 2017. The first two singles from the album, "Shape of You" and "Castle on the Hill", broke records in a number of countries by debuting in the top two positions of the charts. He also became the first artist to have two songs debut in the US top 10 in the same week. By March 2017, Sheeran had accumulated ten top 10 singles from ÷ on the UK Singles Chart, breaking the record for most top 10 UK singles from one album. His fourth single from ÷, "Perfect", reached number one in the US, Australia and the UK, where it became the Christmas number one in 2017. The world's best-selling artist of 2017, he was named the Global Recording Artist of the Year. Released in 2019, his fourth studio album No.6 Collaborations Project debuted at number one in most major markets, and spawned three U...

Ed Sheeran Images

Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.