Ed Sheeran Discography

Best Ed Sheeran Albums

1Stream & download ÷ (Deluxe)÷ (Deluxe)$12.99Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
2Stream & download + (Deluxe Version)+ (Deluxe Version)$11.99Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
3Stream & download xx$10.99Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
4Stream & download ++$6.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
5Stream & download No.6 Collaborations ProjectNo.6 Collaborations Project$11.99Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
7Stream & download ==$9.99Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
8Stream & download The Joker And The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift) - SingleThe Joker And The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 February 2022
9Stream & download Bad Habits - SingleBad Habits - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2021
10Stream & download Merry Christmas - SingleMerry Christmas - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 December 2021
11Stream & download x (Wembley Edition)x (Wembley Edition)$12.99Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
12Stream & download ÷÷$10.99Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
13Stream & download Don't - EPDon't - EP$3.99Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
14Stream & download The Slumdon Bridge - EPThe Slumdon Bridge - EP$3.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
15Stream & download iTunes Festival: London 2012 - EPiTunes Festival: London 2012 - EP$6.99Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
16Stream & download 55$29.99Genre: PopDate: 23 June 2014
17Stream & download iTunes Festival: London 2011 - EPiTunes Festival: London 2011 - EP$4.99Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
18Stream & download Songs I Wrote With Amy - EPSongs I Wrote With Amy - EP$4.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
19Stream & download Loose Change - EPLoose Change - EP$7.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
20Stream & download No.6 Collaborations ProjectNo.6 Collaborations Project$11.99Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
21Stream & download Perfect (Acoustic) - SinglePerfect (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
22Stream & download No. 5 Collaborations Project - EPNo. 5 Collaborations Project - EP$7.99Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
23Stream & download I Don't Care (Acoustic) - SingleI Don't Care (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 May 2019
24Stream & download Live at the Bedford - EPLive at the Bedford - EP$5.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
25Stream & download Watchtower (feat. Ed Sheeran) - EPWatchtower (feat. Ed Sheeran) - EP$3.96Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
26Stream & download 2step (feat. Lil Baby) - Single2step (feat. Lil Baby) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 April 2022
27Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [The Remixes] - EPLay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [The Remixes] - EP$5.99Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
29Stream & download Bad Habits (The Remixes) - EPBad Habits (The Remixes) - EP$3.99Genre: DanceDate: 06 August 2021
30Stream & download Shivers (Alok Remix) - SingleShivers (Alok Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 October 2021
31Stream & download Raise em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleRaise em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 17 December 2021
33Stream & download You Need Me - EPYou Need Me - EP$4.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 December 2011
34Stream & download Hush Little Baby (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EPHush Little Baby (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EP$5.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 May 2012
36Stream & download Shivers (Acoustic Version) - SingleShivers (Acoustic Version) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 October 2021
37Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Throttle Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 June 2017
39Stream & download I Don't Care (Loud Luxury Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Loud Luxury Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 14 June 2019
40Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) - SingleBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 November 2017
41Stream & download Shivers (Heavy-K Remix) - SingleShivers (Heavy-K Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 October 2021
43Stream & download Amo Soltanto Te / This Is the Only Time (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleAmo Soltanto Te / This Is the Only Time (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$1.99Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 22 February 2019
44Stream & download Bad Habits (Joel Corry Remix) - SingleBad Habits (Joel Corry Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 06 August 2021
46Stream & download Everything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - SingleEverything Has Changed (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran] - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
47Stream & download Im a Lone Star (feat. DaBaby & Ed Sheeran) - SingleIm a Lone Star (feat. DaBaby & Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: DanceDate: 10 February 2022
48Stream & download Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Karaoke Version] - SingleBam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Karaoke Version] - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 March 2022
49Stream & download Perfect (Mike Perry Remix) - SinglePerfect (Mike Perry Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
50Stream & download Bad Habits (The Remixes) - SingleBad Habits (The Remixes) - Single$2.99Genre: DanceDate: 06 August 2021
53Stream & download 100 Bottles Acoustic Remix (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single100 Bottles Acoustic Remix (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 September 2017
54Stream & download Happier (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Remix) - SingleHappier (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 June 2018
55Stream & download I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2019
56Stream & download Bad Habits (Acoustic Version) - SingleBad Habits (Acoustic Version) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 July 2021
57Stream & download All Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Dance Remix] - SingleAll Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Dance Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: DanceDate: 14 January 2021
58Stream & download Peru (Acoustic) - SinglePeru (Acoustic) - Single$0.69Genre: PopDate: 22 January 2022
59Stream & download Sigue/Forever My Love - SingleSigue/Forever My Love - Single$1.99Genre: Urbano latinoDate: 25 March 2022
60Stream & download All Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleAll Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 15 September 2021
61Stream & download Peru (R3HAB Remix) - SinglePeru (R3HAB Remix) - Single$0.69Genre: DanceDate: 02 March 2022
62Stream & download Shape of You (Acoustic) - SingleShape of You (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
63Stream & download Bad Habits (feat. Bring Me The Horizon) - SingleBad Habits (feat. Bring Me The Horizon) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 February 2022
64Stream & download If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleIf I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$0.99Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 15 May 2011
65Stream & download Shape of You (Yxng Bane Remix) - SingleShape of You (Yxng Bane Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 August 2017
66Stream & download Shape of You (Remixes) - SingleShape of You (Remixes) - Single$2.99Genre: PopDate: 27 March 2017
67Stream & download Don't (Don Diablo Remix) - SingleDon't (Don Diablo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 October 2014
69Stream & download Real Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - SingleReal Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 26 March 2021
70Stream & download Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix) - SinglePerfect (Robin Schulz Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2017
71Stream & download Raise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - SingleRaise 'Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 19 July 2010
73Stream & download All Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - SingleAll Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: DanceDate: 18 June 2021
75Stream & download Shivers (Navos Remix) - SingleShivers (Navos Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 October 2021
76Stream & download Shivers (feat. Feduk & Slava Marlow) - SingleShivers (feat. Feduk & Slava Marlow) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 December 2021
77Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Seeb Remix) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Seeb Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 May 2017
78Stream & download Shivers (Ofenbach Remix) - SingleShivers (Ofenbach Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 October 2021
79Stream & download Beautiful People (Acoustic) - SingleBeautiful People (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2019
80Stream & download Shivers (Dillon Francis Remix) - SingleShivers (Dillon Francis Remix) - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2021
82Stream & download Peru - SinglePeru - Single$0.69Genre: PopDate: 24 December 2021
85Stream & download Antisocial (MK Remix) - SingleAntisocial (MK Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 December 2019
88Stream & download Real Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [G.Goldberg Remix] - SingleReal Life (feat. Ed Sheeran) [G.Goldberg Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: PopDate: 17 December 2021
89Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Acoustic) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
91Stream & download Peru - SinglePeru - Single$0.69Genre: PopDate: 24 December 2021
92Stream & download Overpass Graffiti (Alle Farben Remix) - SingleOverpass Graffiti (Alle Farben Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2021
93Stream & download Happier (Cazzette Remix) - SingleHappier (Cazzette Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 June 2018
94Stream & download Raise 'em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EPRaise 'em up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Remixes] - EP$5.94Genre: AlternativeDate: 06 August 2021
95Stream & download All Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) [EDM Remix] - SingleAll Falls Down (feat. Ed Sheeran) [EDM Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: DanceDate: 24 March 2022
96Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) [Remixes] - SingleBoa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez) [Remixes] - Single$1.99Genre: DanceDate: 09 February 2018
97Stream & download Afterglow - SingleAfterglow - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 December 2020
98Stream & download Galway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix) - SingleGalway Girl (Martin Jensen Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2017
99Stream & download Perfect Symphony - SinglePerfect Symphony - Single$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017
100Stream & download Happier (Acoustic) - SingleHappier (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 May 2018
101Stream & download Bloodstream (Arty Remix) - SingleBloodstream (Arty Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2015
103Stream & download Supermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs) - SingleSupermarket Flowers (Live at the BRITs) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 February 2018
104Stream & download I Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - SingleI Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 07 June 2019
105Stream & download Shape of You (NOTD Remix) - SingleShape of You (NOTD Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 September 2017
106Stream & download Beautiful People (feat. Khalid) [NOTD Remix] - SingleBeautiful People (feat. Khalid) [NOTD Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2019
107Stream & download Shivers (Jax Jones Remix) - SingleShivers (Jax Jones Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 October 2021
108Stream & download Raise Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [2021 Remix] - SingleRaise Em Up (feat. Ed Sheeran) [2021 Remix] - Single$0.99Genre: DanceDate: 31 March 2022
109Stream & download Hush Little Baby (Remixes) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Hush Little Baby (Remixes) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$4.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 25 May 2012
110Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs) - SingleCastle on the Hill (Live at the BRITs) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 22 February 2017
111Stream & download Shivers (feat. Jessi & SUNMI) - SingleShivers (feat. Jessi & SUNMI) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 28 October 2021
112Stream & download Happier (Kasbo Remix) - SingleHappier (Kasbo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 July 2018
113Stream & download Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) [Joel Corry Remix] - SingleOwn It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy) [Joel Corry Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2019
114Stream & download Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé) - SinglePerfect Duet (with Beyoncé) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2017
115Stream & download Bad Habits (MEDUZA Remix) - SingleBad Habits (MEDUZA Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 July 2021
116Stream & download Overpass Graffiti (TCTS Remix) - SingleOverpass Graffiti (TCTS Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2021

Best Ed Sheeran Songs

1Stream & download Shape of YouShape of You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
2Stream & download The A TeamThe A Team$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
3Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
4Stream & download Thinking Out LoudThinking Out Loud$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
5Stream & download Lego HouseLego House$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
6Stream & download Castle on the HillCastle on the Hill$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
7Stream & download Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012
8Stream & download Give Me LoveGive Me Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
9Stream & download PhotographPhotograph$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
10Stream & download I See FireI See Fire$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 2013
11Stream & download Kiss MeKiss Me$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
12Stream & download Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé)Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2017
13Stream & download Galway GirlGalway Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
14Stream & download I Don't CareI Don't Care$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 May 2019
15Stream & download ShiversShivers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2021
16Stream & download Perfect SymphonyPerfect Symphony$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 15 December 2017
17Stream & download Bad HabitsBad Habits$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2020
18Stream & download River (feat. Ed Sheeran)River (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017
19Stream & download DrunkDrunk$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
20Stream & download Don'tDon't$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
21Stream & download All of the Stars (Soundtrack Version)All of the Stars (Soundtrack Version)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 19 May 2014
22Stream & download Shape of You (Latin Remix) [feat. Zion & Lennox]Shape of You (Latin Remix) [feat. Zion & Lennox]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 March 2017
23Stream & download All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 13 October 2014
24Stream & download End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
25Stream & download Make It Rain (From Sons of Anarchy)Make It Rain (From Sons of Anarchy)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 20 June 2014
26Stream & download Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 June 2019
27Stream & download Supermarket FlowersSupermarket Flowers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
28Stream & download Make It RainMake It Rain$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 December 2014
29Stream & download HappierHappier$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
30Stream & download How Would You Feel (Paean)How Would You Feel (Paean)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
31Stream & download Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran)Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 March 2022
32Stream & download DiveDive$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
33Stream & download Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 14 October 2013
34Stream & download The a TeamThe a Team$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
35Stream & download Shape of YouShape of You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
36Stream & download Small BumpSmall Bump$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
37Stream & download Little Bird (Bonus Track)Little Bird (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
38Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
39Stream & download I See FireI See Fire$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 2013
40Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 August 2011
41Stream & download I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix)I Don't Care (Chronixx & Koffee Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2019
42Stream & download The a Team (Live At the Bedford)The a Team (Live At the Bedford)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
43Stream & download Wake Me UpWake Me Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
44Stream & download Lego HouseLego House$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
45Stream & download Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
46Stream & download U.N.I.U.N.I.$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
47Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
48Stream & download Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 May 2019
49Stream & download BLOWBLOW$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
50Stream & download 2step (feat. Lil Baby)2step (feat. Lil Baby)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 April 2022
51Stream & download SingSing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2014
52Stream & download AfterglowAfterglow$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 December 2020
53Stream & download Give Me LoveGive Me Love$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
54Stream & download SingSing$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2014
55Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Sultan + Shepard Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Sultan + Shepard Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 20 November 2015
56Stream & download Castle on the HillCastle on the Hill$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 January 2017
57Stream & download Bad HabitsBad Habits$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 June 2021
58Stream & download Nancy MulliganNancy Mulligan$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
59Stream & download Tenerife SeaTenerife Sea$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
60Stream & download Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 April 2014
61Stream & download Gold Rush (Bonus Track)Gold Rush (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
62Stream & download Kiss MeKiss Me$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
63Stream & download Sunburn (Bonus Track)Sunburn (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
64Stream & download Grade 8Grade 8$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
65Stream & download ThisThis$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
66Stream & download Save MyselfSave Myself$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
67Stream & download BarcelonaBarcelona$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
68Stream & download Thinking Out LoudThinking Out Loud$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
69Stream & download What Do I Know?What Do I Know?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
70Stream & download New ManNew Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
71Stream & download Visiting HoursVisiting Hours$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 August 2021
72Stream & download Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)Old School Love (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 14 October 2013
73Stream & download Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
74Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 25 September 2005
75Stream & download Bibia Be Ye YeBibia Be Ye Ye$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
76Stream & download PeruPeru$0.69Genre: PopDate: 23 December 2021
77Stream & download Don't (Rick Ross Remix)Don't (Rick Ross Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
78Stream & download Hearts Don't Break Around HereHearts Don't Break Around Here$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
79Stream & download Overpass GraffitiOverpass Graffiti$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
80Stream & download All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 13 October 2014
81Stream & download River (feat. Ed Sheeran)River (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 15 December 2017
82Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2011
83Stream & download PhotographPhotograph$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
84Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
85Stream & download OneOne$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
86Stream & download Shape of You (Acoustic)Shape of You (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
87Stream & download Afire LoveAfire Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
88Stream & download The Joker And The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift)The Joker And The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 February 2022
89Stream & download Homeless (Live)Homeless (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
90Stream & download Galway GirlGalway Girl$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
91Stream & download Chasing Cars (Live)Chasing Cars (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
92Stream & download Fall (Live At the Bedford)Fall (Live At the Bedford)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
93Stream & download AntisocialAntisocial$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
94Stream & download Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 17 January 2020
95Stream & download Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
96Stream & download Perfect (Acoustic)Perfect (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
97Stream & download Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
98Stream & download All of the StarsAll of the Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 May 2014
99Stream & download I'm a MessI'm a Mess$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
100Stream & download FriendsFriends$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 May 2014
101Stream & download Everything You AreEverything You Are$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
102Stream & download I Don't Care (Acoustic)I Don't Care (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 May 2019
103Stream & download Merry ChristmasMerry Christmas$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 December 2021
104Stream & download Cold CoffeeCold Coffee$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
105Stream & download EraserEraser$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
106Stream & download Touch and GoTouch and Go$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
107Stream & download PeruPeru$0.69Genre: PopDate: 23 December 2021
108Stream & download Shape of You (NOTD Remix)Shape of You (NOTD Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 September 2017
109Stream & download Small BumpSmall Bump$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
110Stream & download Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran)Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 March 2022
111Stream & download Supermarket FlowersSupermarket Flowers$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
112Stream & download 2step2step$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
113Stream & download HappierHappier$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
114Stream & download SoSo$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
115Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 26 August 2011
116Stream & download New YorkNew York$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
117Stream & download Wake Me UpWake Me Up$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
118Stream & download RunawayRunaway$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
119Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Acoustic)Castle on the Hill (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
120Stream & download U.N.I.U.N.I.$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
121Stream & download DiveDive$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
122Stream & download FireflyFirefly$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
123Stream & download Little Lady (Live)Little Lady (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
124Stream & download You Don't Know (For F**k's Sake)You Don't Know (For F**k's Sake)$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 24 January 2012
125Stream & download Watchtower (Radio Edit) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Watchtower (Radio Edit) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$0.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 16 August 2012
126Stream & download Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
127Stream & download The A Team (Live)The A Team (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
128Stream & download FallFall$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
129Stream & download NinaNina$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
130Stream & download Shape of You (Major Lazer Remix) [feat. Nyla & Kranium]Shape of You (Major Lazer Remix) [feat. Nyla & Kranium]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 February 2017
131Stream & download Forever My LoveForever My Love$1.29Genre: Urbano latinoDate: 25 March 2022
132Stream & download Don't (Don Diablo Remix)Don't (Don Diablo Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 October 2014
133Stream & download Bad Habits (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)Bad Habits (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 February 2022
134Stream & download SigueSigue$1.29Genre: Urbano latinoDate: 25 March 2022
135Stream & download Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2015
136Stream & download Lego House (Live)Lego House (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
137Stream & download Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Cash Cash Remix]Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Cash Cash Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 04 December 2015
138Stream & download Grade 8Grade 8$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
139Stream & download ThisThis$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
140Stream & download Let It OutLet It Out$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2010
141Stream & download SheShe$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
142Stream & download Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 February 2017
143Stream & download Be Like YouBe Like You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
144Stream & download London BridgeLondon Bridge$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 14 February 2012
145Stream & download Shivers (feat. Jessi & SUNMI)Shivers (feat. Jessi & SUNMI)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2021
146Stream & download The ManThe Man$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
147Stream & download (All Along the) Watchtower(All Along the) Watchtower$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2012
148Stream & download FireflyFirefly$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
149Stream & download Don'tDon't$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
150Stream & download First TimesFirst Times$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
151Stream & download Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
152Stream & download SaturdaySaturday$0.99Genre: AlternativeDate: 10 April 2009
153Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 February 2015
154Stream & download Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 22 November 2019
155Stream & download Be My Husband (Live from Glastonbury)Be My Husband (Live from Glastonbury)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2014
156Stream & download Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 May 2019
157Stream & download Tenerife SeaTenerife Sea$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
158Stream & download The Joker And The QueenThe Joker And The Queen$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
159Stream & download Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix)Castle on the Hill (Throttle Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 June 2017
160Stream & download FacesFaces$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 14 February 2012
161Stream & download Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
162Stream & download The CityThe City$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 09 September 2011
163Stream & download How Would You Feel (Paean)How Would You Feel (Paean)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
164Stream & download Candle In the Wind (2018 Version)Candle In the Wind (2018 Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 06 April 2018
165Stream & download U.N.I. (Live)U.N.I. (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
166Stream & download Even My Dad Does SometimesEven My Dad Does Sometimes$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
167Stream & download The A Team (Live)The A Team (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
168Stream & download Fire AlarmsFire Alarms$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 2010
169Stream & download Take It BackTake It Back$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
170Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello) [Acoustic]South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 November 2019
171Stream & download Bloodstream (Arty Remix)Bloodstream (Arty Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 March 2015
172Stream & download You Need Me, I Don't Need YouYou Need Me, I Don't Need You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
173Stream & download Cold CoffeeCold Coffee$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 04 April 2010
174Stream & download What Do I Know?What Do I Know?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 March 2017
175Stream & download Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
176Stream & download Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix)Perfect (Robin Schulz Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 November 2017
177Stream & download Bad Habits (MEDUZA Remix)Bad Habits (MEDUZA Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 July 2021
178Stream & download Love In Slow MotionLove In Slow Motion$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
179Stream & download Stop The RainStop The Rain$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
180Stream & download CollideCollide$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 October 2021
181Stream & download BloodstreamBloodstream$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
182Stream & download The City (Live)The City (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 11 July 2011
183Stream & download Amo soltanto te (feat. Ed Sheeran)Amo soltanto te (feat. Ed Sheeran)$1.29Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 26 October 2018
184Stream & download OneOne$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
185Stream & download Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 November 2017
186Stream & download South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
187Stream & download Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 November 2021
188Stream & download If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran)If I Could (feat. Ed Sheeran)$0.99Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 15 May 2011
189Stream & download Bad Habits (Acoustic Version)Bad Habits (Acoustic Version)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 July 2021
190Stream & download Drunk (Live)Drunk (Live)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 03 September 2012
191Stream & download One NightOne Night$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
192Stream & download Shivers (Acoustic Version)Shivers (Acoustic Version)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 October 2021
193Stream & download Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 January 2011
194Stream & download Let It OutLet It Out$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 07 February 2010
195Stream & download I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 July 2019
196Stream & download SunburnSunburn$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2009
197Stream & download I'm a MessI'm a Mess$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014
198Stream & download Afire LoveAfire Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 June 2014

Best Ed Sheeran Music Videos

5Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran music videoThinking Out LoudGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
7Perfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli) by Ed Sheeran music videoPerfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli)Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
8Shape of You by Ed Sheeran music videoShape of YouGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
9Perfect by Ed Sheeran music videoPerfectGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
10Chasing Cars (Live) by Ed Sheeran & Gary Lightbody music videoChasing Cars (Live)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
11Lego House by Ed Sheeran music videoLego HouseGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
12Photograph by Ed Sheeran music videoPhotographGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
13The A Team by Ed Sheeran music videoThe A TeamGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
14Sing by Ed Sheeran music videoSingGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
15Castle on the Hill by Ed Sheeran music videoCastle on the HillGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
16The A Team (Live) by Ed Sheeran music videoThe A Team (Live)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
17Don't by Ed Sheeran music videoDon'tGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
18Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran music videoBad HabitsGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
19Galway Girl by Ed Sheeran music videoGalway GirlGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
20Lego House (Lego Version) by Ed Sheeran music videoLego House (Lego Version)Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
21Shivers by Ed Sheeran music videoShiversGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
22I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber music videoI Don't CareGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
23Beautiful People (feat. Khalid) by Ed Sheeran music videoBeautiful People (feat. Khalid)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
24Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Camila Cabello music videoBam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
25BLOW by Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars music videoBLOWGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
26All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Hoodie Allen music videoAll About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
27How Would You Feel (Paean) by Ed Sheeran music videoHow Would You Feel (Paean)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
28Merry Christmas by Ed Sheeran & Elton John music videoMerry ChristmasGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
29The Joker And The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift) by Ed Sheeran music videoThe Joker And The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
30Amo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Andrea Bocelli music videoAmo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Classical CrossoverDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
31End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future) by Taylor Swift music videoEnd Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
32Peru by Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran music videoPeruGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
33Sausage Rolls for Everyone (feat. Ed Sheeran & Elton John) by LadBaby music videoSausage Rolls for Everyone (feat. Ed Sheeran & Elton John)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
34Wayfaring Stranger (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2011) by Ed Sheeran music videoWayfaring Stranger (Live from iTunes Festival, London, 2011)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
35South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) [Lyric Video] by Ed Sheeran music videoSouth of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) [Lyric Video]Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
36Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) [Acoustic] by Ed Sheeran music videoBest Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) [Acoustic]Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
37I Don't Care (Live At Abbey Road, 19th June, 2019) by Ed Sheeran music videoI Don't Care (Live At Abbey Road, 19th June, 2019)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
382step (feat. Lil Baby) by Ed Sheeran music video2step (feat. Lil Baby)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
39Afterglow (Performance Video) by Ed Sheeran music videoAfterglow (Performance Video)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
40South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) by Ed Sheeran music videoSouth of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
41Visiting Hours (Live From Hampstead, 2021) by Ed Sheeran music videoVisiting Hours (Live From Hampstead, 2021)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
42Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai) by Ed Sheeran music videoPut It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
43Happier by Ed Sheeran music videoHappierGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
44Give Me Love by Ed Sheeran music videoGive Me LoveGenre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
45Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) by Ed Sheeran music videoCross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
46I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber music videoI Don't CareGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
47River (feat. Ed Sheeran) by Eminem music videoRiver (feat. Ed Sheeran)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
48Forever My Love by J Balvin & Ed Sheeran music videoForever My LoveGenre: LatinDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
49Bad Habits (Live from Clerkenwell, London 2021) by Ed Sheeran music videoBad Habits (Live from Clerkenwell, London 2021)Genre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
50Overpass Graffiti by Ed Sheeran music videoOverpass GraffitiGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA
51One by Ed Sheeran music videoOneGenre: PopDate: 27 September 2019Country: USA

Ed Sheeran Biography

Edward Christopher Sheeran (; born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter. Born in Halifax, West Yorkshire and raised in Framlingham, Suffolk, he began writing songs around the age of eleven. In early 2011, Sheeran independently released the extended play, No. 5 Collaborations Project. He signed with Asylum Records the same year. Sheeran's debut album, + (pronounced "plus"), was released in September 2011 and topped the UK Albums Chart. It contained his first hit single "The A Team". In 2012, Sheeran won the Brit Awards for Best British Male Solo Artist and British Breakthrough Act. Sheeran's second studio album, × (pronounced "multiply"), topped charts around the world upon its release in June 2014. It was named the second-best-selling album worldwide of 2015. In the same year, × won Album of the Year at the 2015 Brit Awards, and he received the Ivor Novello Award for Songwriter of the Year from the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers and Authors. A single from ×, "Thinking Out Loud", earned him the 2016 Grammy Awards for Song of the Year and Best Pop Solo Performance. Sheeran's third album, ÷ (pronounced "divide"), was released in March 2017, and was the best-selling album worldwide of 2017. The first two singles from the album, "Shape of You" and "Castle on the Hill", broke records in a number of countries by debuting in the top two positions of the charts. He also became the first artist to have two songs debut in the US top 10 in the same week. By March 2017, Sheeran had accumulated ten top 10 singles from ÷ on the UK Singles Chart, breaking the record for most top 10 UK singles from one album. His fourth single from ÷, "Perfect", reached number one in the US, Australia and the UK, where it became the Christmas number one in 2017. The world's best-selling artist of 2017, he was named the Global Recording Artist of the Year. Released in 2019, his fourth studio album No.6 Collaborations Project debuted at number one in most major markets, ...

Ed Sheeran Images

Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images
Ed Sheeran images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.