Lady A Discography

Best Lady A Albums

1Stream & download Own The NightOwn The Night$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
2Stream & download 747 (Deluxe Edition)747 (Deluxe Edition)$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
3Stream & download Need You NowNeed You Now$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2010
4Stream & download iTunes SessioniTunes Session$5.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2010
5Stream & download Heart BreakHeart Break$10.99Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
6Stream & download Golden (Deluxe Edition)Golden (Deluxe Edition)$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
7Stream & download Lady AntebellumLady Antebellum$13.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2008
8Stream & download OceanOcean$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
9Stream & download Baby, It's Cold Outside - SingleBaby, It's Cold Outside - Single$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 01 January 2008
10Stream & download GoldenGolden$8.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
11Stream & download I Was Here - SingleI Was Here - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2008
12Stream & download Need You Now (Live at the 52nd Grammy Awards) - SingleNeed You Now (Live at the 52nd Grammy Awards) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2010
13Stream & download 747747$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
14Stream & download I Run to You (Acoustic) - SingleI Run to You (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2009
15Stream & download On This Winter's Night (Deluxe Edition)On This Winter's Night (Deluxe Edition)$6.99Genre: ChristmasDate: 30 October 2020
16Stream & download What A Song Can Do (Bonus Videos Edition)What A Song Can Do (Bonus Videos Edition)$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
17Stream & download What A Song Can Do (Chapter One)What A Song Can Do (Chapter One)$7.99Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
18Stream & download Ocean (Deluxe Edition)Ocean (Deluxe Edition)$12.99Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
19Stream & download Live: In The Round - EPLive: In The Round - EP$6.45Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
20Stream & download What I'm Leaving For (ACM Presents: Our Country) - SingleWhat I'm Leaving For (ACM Presents: Our Country) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 April 2020
23Stream & download Champagne Night (From Songland) - SingleChampagne Night (From Songland) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 12 June 2020
26Stream & download I Did With You (From “The Best of Me” ) - SingleI Did With You (From “The Best of Me” ) - Single$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 09 September 2014
28Stream & download Need You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix) - SingleNeed You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2010
29Stream & download Home Sweet (feat. Lady A) - SingleHome Sweet (feat. Lady A) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 November 2021
30Stream & download Golden (feat. Stevie Nicks) - SingleGolden (feat. Stevie Nicks) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2014
32Stream & download What If I Never Get Over You (Piano Version) - SingleWhat If I Never Get Over You (Piano Version) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 May 2019
33Stream & download Celebrate Me Home - SingleCelebrate Me Home - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013

Best Lady A Songs

1Stream & download Just A KissJust A Kiss$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 02 May 2011
2Stream & download We Owned The NightWe Owned The Night$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 August 2011
3Stream & download BartenderBartender$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 May 2014
4Stream & download Need You NowNeed You Now$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 August 2009
5Stream & download Dancin' Away With My HeartDancin' Away With My Heart$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
6Stream & download CompassCompass$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 May 2013
7Stream & download BartenderBartender$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 May 2014
8Stream & download You Look GoodYou Look Good$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 January 2017
9Stream & download Wanted You MoreWanted You More$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
10Stream & download I Run to YouI Run to You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
11Stream & download American HoneyAmerican Honey$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 January 2010
12Stream & download DowntownDowntown$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
13Stream & download Something Better (feat. Lady Antebellum)Something Better (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 July 2015
14Stream & download I Was HereI Was Here$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 August 2008
15Stream & download Love Don't Live HereLove Don't Live Here$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 02 October 2007
16Stream & download Heart BreakHeart Break$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
17Stream & download What If I Never Get Over YouWhat If I Never Get Over You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 May 2019
18Stream & download Long Stretch of LoveLong Stretch of Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
19Stream & download Champagne Night (From Songland)Champagne Night (From Songland)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 April 2020
20Stream & download Lookin' for a Good TimeLookin' for a Good Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
21Stream & download What If I Never Get Over You (Piano Version)What If I Never Get Over You (Piano Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 May 2019
22Stream & download Learning to Fly (iTunes Session)Learning to Fly (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2010
23Stream & download I Run to You (Acoustic)I Run to You (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
24Stream & download Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: New AgeDate: 04 February 2002
25Stream & download FreestyleFreestyle$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
26Stream & download Can't Take My Eyes Off YouCan't Take My Eyes Off You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
27Stream & download When You Got a Good ThingWhen You Got a Good Thing$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
28Stream & download Friday NightFriday Night$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
29Stream & download As You Turn AwayAs You Turn Away$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
30Stream & download Need You Now (Live at the 52nd Grammy Awards)Need You Now (Live at the 52nd Grammy Awards)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 January 2010
31Stream & download Need You Now (iTunes Session)Need You Now (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
32Stream & download All We'd Ever NeedAll We'd Ever Need$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
33Stream & download Hello WorldHello World$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
34Stream & download Cold As StoneCold As Stone$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
35Stream & download OceanOcean$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
36Stream & download Our Kind of LoveOur Kind of Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
37Stream & download Who You Are To Me (feat. Lady A)Who You Are To Me (feat. Lady A)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 31 July 2020
38Stream & download When You Were MineWhen You Were Mine$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
39Stream & download Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 September 2010
40Stream & download CompassCompass$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 May 2013
41Stream & download Baby, It's Cold OutsideBaby, It's Cold Outside$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 16 December 2008
42Stream & download Heart Of The WorldHeart Of The World$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
44Stream & download Love I've Found In YouLove I've Found In You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
45Stream & download One Day You WillOne Day You Will$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
47Stream & download I Was HereI Was Here$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 07 August 2008
48Stream & download Somewhere Love RemainsSomewhere Love Remains$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
49Stream & download Baby, It's Cold OutsideBaby, It's Cold Outside$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 16 December 2008
50Stream & download I Run to You (iTunes Session)I Run to You (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
51Stream & download Need You Now (iTunes Live Session Performance)Need You Now (iTunes Live Session Performance)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
52Stream & download Goodbye TownGoodbye Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
53Stream & download Somebody Else's HeartSomebody Else's Heart$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
54Stream & download And the Radio PlayedAnd the Radio Played$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
55Stream & download If I Knew ThenIf I Knew Then$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
56Stream & download Celebrate Me HomeCelebrate Me Home$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
57Stream & download What I’m Leaving ForWhat I’m Leaving For$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
58Stream & download Ready to Love AgainReady to Love Again$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
59Stream & download Falling for YouFalling for You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
60Stream & download One Great MysteryOne Great Mystery$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
61Stream & download Just a Kiss (Backstage Acoustic Session)Just a Kiss (Backstage Acoustic Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
62Stream & download Life As We Know ItLife As We Know It$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
63Stream & download GoldenGolden$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
64Stream & download DowntownDowntown$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
66Stream & download HurtHurt$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
67Stream & download Singing Me HomeSinging Me Home$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
68Stream & download American Honey (iTunes Session)American Honey (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 January 2010
69Stream & download Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
70Stream & download Things People SayThings People Say$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
71Stream & download Like A LadyLike A Lady$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 12 March 2021
72Stream & download Long Stretch of LoveLong Stretch of Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
73Stream & download Be Patient With My LoveBe Patient With My Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
74Stream & download This CityThis City$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
75Stream & download Hello World (iTunes Session)Hello World (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2010
76Stream & download Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 September 2010
77Stream & download Our Kind of Love (iTunes Session)Our Kind of Love (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2010
78Stream & download 747747$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
79Stream & download Home Is Where the Heart IsHome Is Where the Heart Is$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
80Stream & download Lie With MeLie With Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
81Stream & download I Run To You (iTunes Live Session Performance)I Run To You (iTunes Live Session Performance)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
82Stream & download Good Time To Be AliveGood Time To Be Alive$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
83Stream & download Like A LadyLike A Lady$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 12 March 2021
84Stream & download Perfect DayPerfect Day$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
85Stream & download It Ain't PrettyIt Ain't Pretty$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
86Stream & download Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum)Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 June 2015
87Stream & download PicturesPictures$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 August 2019
88Stream & download She IsShe Is$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
89Stream & download Damn You SeventeenDamn You Seventeen$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
90Stream & download Love's Lookin' Good On YouLove's Lookin' Good On You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
91Stream & download FreestyleFreestyle$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
92Stream & download All for LoveAll for Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
93Stream & download Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 February 2002
94Stream & download Long GoneLong Gone$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
95Stream & download PicturesPictures$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 August 2019
96Stream & download Home Sweet (feat. Lady A)Home Sweet (feat. Lady A)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 November 2021
97Stream & download What A Song Can DoWhat A Song Can Do$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
98Stream & download Stars TonightStars Tonight$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
99Stream & download Get to MeGet to Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
100Stream & download Just a GirlJust a Girl$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
101Stream & download Down SouthDown South$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
102Stream & download Better Off Now (That You're Gone)Better Off Now (That You're Gone)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
103Stream & download Love This Pain (iTunes Session)Love This Pain (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2010
104Stream & download All NighterAll Nighter$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
105Stream & download Goodbye TownGoodbye Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
106Stream & download Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 February 2002
107Stream & download Slow Down SisterSlow Down Sister$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
108Stream & download Something 'Bout a WomanSomething 'Bout a Woman$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
109Stream & download HomeHome$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
110Stream & download Lay Our Flowers DownLay Our Flowers Down$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 24 February 2017
111Stream & download Champagne Night (From Songland)Champagne Night (From Songland)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 April 2020
112Stream & download Nothin' Like the First TimeNothin' Like the First Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
113Stream & download Think About YouThink About You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
114Stream & download White Christmas (feat. Lady Antebellum)White Christmas (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 30 September 2014
115Stream & download Need You NowNeed You Now$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 December 2015
116Stream & download Long Teenage GoodbyeLong Teenage Goodbye$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
117Stream & download What A Song Can DoWhat A Song Can Do$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
118Stream & download Better ManBetter Man$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
119Stream & download Sounded Good At the TimeSounded Good At the Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
120Stream & download Big Love In a Small TownBig Love In a Small Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
121Stream & download Worship What I HateWorship What I Hate$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
122Stream & download Can't Stand the RainCan't Stand the Rain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
123Stream & download The StarsThe Stars$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
124Stream & download The Thing That Wrecks You (feat. Little Big Town)The Thing That Wrecks You (feat. Little Big Town)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
125Stream & download ArmyArmy$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
126Stream & download Love This PainLove This Pain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
127Stream & download Where Would I BeWhere Would I Be$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 August 2021
128Stream & download Christmas Through Your EyesChristmas Through Your Eyes$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
129Stream & download Things He Handed DownThings He Handed Down$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 June 2021
130Stream & download Slow Rollin'Slow Rollin'$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
131Stream & download Generation AwayGeneration Away$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
132Stream & download Crazy LoveCrazy Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
133Stream & download And the Radio PlayedAnd the Radio Played$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
134Stream & download GoldenGolden$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
135Stream & download Let It Be LoveLet It Be Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
137Stream & download On a Night Like ThisOn a Night Like This$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
138Stream & download Need You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix)Need You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 29 June 2010
139Stream & download Hey BabyHey Baby$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 19 May 2017
140Stream & download That Spirit Of ChristmasThat Spirit Of Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
141Stream & download Chance Of RainChance Of Rain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
142Stream & download What If I Never Get Over You (Live: In The Round)What If I Never Get Over You (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
143Stream & download One Great MysteryOne Great Mystery$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
144Stream & download Teenage HeartTeenage Heart$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
145Stream & download AlrightAlright$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
146Stream & download It Ain't PrettyIt Ain't Pretty$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
147Stream & download Wonderful ChristmastimeWonderful Christmastime$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
148Stream & download Worship What I HateWorship What I Hate$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
149Stream & download Heart BreakHeart Break$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
150Stream & download Things He Handed DownThings He Handed Down$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 June 2021
151Stream & download FireFire$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
152Stream & download All For LoveAll For Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
153Stream & download Talk Of This TownTalk Of This Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
154Stream & download What I'm Leaving For (Live: In The Round)What I'm Leaving For (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
155Stream & download FamousFamous$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
156Stream & download A Holly Jolly ChristmasA Holly Jolly Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
157Stream & download Swore I Was LeavingSwore I Was Leaving$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
158Stream & download Get To MeGet To Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
159Stream & download Better Off Now (That You're Gone)Better Off Now (That You're Gone)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
160Stream & download Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
161Stream & download Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum) [Acoustic]Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 05 November 2015
162Stream & download Chance Of RainChance Of Rain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
163Stream & download What If I Never Get Over YouWhat If I Never Get Over You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 May 2019
164Stream & download Little Saint NickLittle Saint Nick$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
165Stream & download Lie With MeLie With Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
166Stream & download On This Winter's NightOn This Winter's Night$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
167Stream & download I Did With You (From “The Best of Me”)I Did With You (From “The Best of Me”)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 October 2014
168Stream & download FireFire$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
169Stream & download Ocean (Live: In The Round)Ocean (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
170Stream & download The First NoelThe First Noel$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
171Stream & download Heroes (feat. Thomas Rhett)Heroes (feat. Thomas Rhett)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
172Stream & download Can't Stand the RainCan't Stand the Rain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
173Stream & download 747747$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
174Stream & download Nothin' Like the First TimeNothin' Like the First Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
175Stream & download Long Teenage GoodbyeLong Teenage Goodbye$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
176Stream & download Boots (Live: In The Round)Boots (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
177Stream & download Better ManBetter Man$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
178Stream & download UnderwaterUnderwater$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
179Stream & download In WavesIn Waves$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
180Stream & download All I Want For Christmas Is YouAll I Want For Christmas Is You$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
181Stream & download Be That For YouBe That For You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
182Stream & download She IsShe Is$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
183Stream & download Damn You SeventeenDamn You Seventeen$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
184Stream & download Generation AwayGeneration Away$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
185Stream & download Why Me (Live)Why Me (Live)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 October 2017
186Stream & download Down SouthDown South$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
187Stream & download Champagne Night (Tiki Bar Version)Champagne Night (Tiki Bar Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
188Stream & download What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley)What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
189Stream & download Just a GirlJust a Girl$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
190Stream & download Workin' On This LoveWorkin' On This Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
191Stream & download This ChristmasThis Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
192Stream & download Talk Of This TownTalk Of This Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
193Stream & download Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It SnowLet It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
194Stream & download Blue ChristmasBlue Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
195Stream & download You Keep Thinking ThatYou Keep Thinking That$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
196Stream & download Silver BellsSilver Bells$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
197Stream & download Let It Be Love (At Home Version)Let It Be Love (At Home Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
198Stream & download I'll Be Home For ChristmasI'll Be Home For Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
199Stream & download Have Yourself A Merry Little ChristmasHave Yourself A Merry Little Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012

Best Lady A Music Videos

2Need You Now by Lady A music videoNeed You NowGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
3Never Alone (Feat. Lady Antebellum) by Jim Brickman music videoNever Alone (Feat. Lady Antebellum)Genre: PopDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
5Just a Kiss by Lady A music videoJust a KissGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
8Hello World by Lady A music videoHello WorldGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
9I Run To You by Lady A music videoI Run To YouGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
10What If I Never Get Over You by Lady A music videoWhat If I Never Get Over YouGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
12Champagne Night by Lady A music videoChampagne NightGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
13Who You Are To Me (feat. Lady A) by Chris Tomlin music videoWho You Are To Me (feat. Lady A)Genre: ChristianDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
14Ocean by Lady A music videoOceanGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
15What If I Never Get Over You by Lady A music videoWhat If I Never Get Over YouGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
16You Look Good by Lady A music videoYou Look GoodGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
17What I'm Leaving For by Lady A music videoWhat I'm Leaving ForGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
18Swore I Was Leaving by Lady A music videoSwore I Was LeavingGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
19Like A Lady by Lady A music videoLike A LadyGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
20Fire by Lady A music videoFireGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
21Like A Lady by Lady A music videoLike A LadyGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
22Christmas Through Your Eyes by Lady A music videoChristmas Through Your EyesGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
23Friends Don’t Let Friends by Lady A music videoFriends Don’t Let FriendsGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
24Compass by Lady A music videoCompassGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
25Boots by Lady A music videoBootsGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
26Heart Break by Lady A music videoHeart BreakGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
27Be Patient With My Love by Lady A music videoBe Patient With My LoveGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
28American Honey by Lady A music videoAmerican HoneyGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
29Worship What I Hate by Lady A music videoWorship What I HateGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
30Never Alone (feat. Lady A) by Jim Brickman music videoNever Alone (feat. Lady A)Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
31What I'm Leaving For by Lady A music videoWhat I'm Leaving ForGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
32I Did With You by Lady A music videoI Did With YouGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
33Our Kind Of Love by Lady A music videoOur Kind Of LoveGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
34Bartender by Lady A music videoBartenderGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
35Goodbye Town by Lady A music videoGoodbye TownGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
36Boots by Lady A music videoBootsGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
37Where Would I Be by Lady A music videoWhere Would I BeGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
38Worship What I Hate by Lady A music videoWorship What I HateGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
39Ocean by Lady A music videoOceanGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
40Something Better (feat. Lady Antebellum) by Audien music videoSomething Better (feat. Lady Antebellum)Genre: DanceDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
41Freestyle by Lady A music videoFreestyleGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
42The Making Of "Never Alone" (feat. Lady A) by Jim Brickman music videoThe Making Of "Never Alone" (feat. Lady A)Genre: Easy ListeningDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
43What A Song Can Do by Lady A music videoWhat A Song Can DoGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
44Talk Of This Town by Lady A music videoTalk Of This TownGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
45Like A Lady by Lady A music videoLike A LadyGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
46Long Stretch of Love by Lady A music videoLong Stretch of LoveGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
47Fire by Lady A music videoFireGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
48What A Song Can Do by Lady A music videoWhat A Song Can DoGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
49Where Would I Be by Lady A music videoWhere Would I BeGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
50Workin' On This Love by Lady A music videoWorkin' On This LoveGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA
51Christmas Through Your Eyes by Lady A music videoChristmas Through Your EyesGenre: CountryDate: 22 October 2012Country: USA

Lady A Biography

Lady A (formerly known as Lady Antebellum) is an American country music group formed in Nashville, Tennessee, in 2006. The group is composed of Hillary Scott (lead and background vocals), Charles Kelley (lead and background vocals, guitar), and Dave Haywood (background vocals, guitar, piano, mandolin). Scott is the daughter of country music singer Linda Davis, and Kelley is the brother of pop singer Josh Kelley. The band abbreviated the name to "Lady A" in June 2020 amid the George Floyd protests in an attempt to blunt the name's associations with slavery and the Antebellum South, causing a dispute with Black blues and gospel singer Anita White, who had been using the name Lady A for more than 20 years. The group made its debut in 2007 as guest vocalists on Jim Brickman's single "Never Alone", before signing to Capitol Nashville. Lady A has released six albums for Capitol: Lady Antebellum, Need You Now, Own the Night, Golden, 747, Heart Break, plus one Christmas album (On This Winter's Night), and one for BMLG Records: Ocean. The first three albums are certified platinum or higher by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The albums have produced sixteen singles on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, of which nine have reached number one. The longest-lasting number one single is "Need You Now", which spent five weeks at that position in 2009; both that song and 2011's "Just a Kiss" reached number one on the Adult Contemporary charts. Lady A was awarded Top New Duo or Group by the Academy of Country Music and New Artist of the Year by the Country Music Association in 2008. The band was nominated for two Grammy Awards at the 51st Annual Grammy Awards and two more at the 52nd Annual Grammy Awards, winning Best Country Performance by Duo or Group with Vocals for "I Run to You". It was awarded Top Vocal Group, Song of the Year ("Need You Now"), and Single of the Year ("Need You Now") at the 44th ACM Awards on April 18, 2010. It won five awar...

Lady A Images

Lady A images
Lady A images
Lady A images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.