Lady A Discography

Best Lady A Albums

1Stream & download Own The NightOwn The Night$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
2Stream & download 747 (Deluxe Edition)747 (Deluxe Edition)$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
3Stream & download Need You NowNeed You Now$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2010
4Stream & download iTunes SessioniTunes Session$5.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2010
5Stream & download Golden (Deluxe Edition)Golden (Deluxe Edition)$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
6Stream & download Lady AntebellumLady Antebellum$13.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2008
7Stream & download OceanOcean$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
8Stream & download Baby, It's Cold Outside - SingleBaby, It's Cold Outside - Single$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 01 January 2008
9Stream & download GoldenGolden$8.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
10Stream & download I Was Here - SingleI Was Here - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2008
11Stream & download Need You Now (Live at the 52nd Grammy Awards) - SingleNeed You Now (Live at the 52nd Grammy Awards) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2010
12Stream & download 747747$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
13Stream & download I Run to You (Acoustic) - SingleI Run to You (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2009
14Stream & download On This Winter's Night (Deluxe Edition)On This Winter's Night (Deluxe Edition)$6.99Genre: ChristmasDate: 30 October 2020
15Stream & download What A Song Can Do (Bonus Videos Edition)What A Song Can Do (Bonus Videos Edition)$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
16Stream & download What A Song Can Do (Chapter One)What A Song Can Do (Chapter One)$7.99Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
17Stream & download Ocean (Deluxe Edition)Ocean (Deluxe Edition)$12.99Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
18Stream & download Live: In The Round - EPLive: In The Round - EP$6.45Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
19Stream & download What I'm Leaving For (ACM Presents: Our Country) - SingleWhat I'm Leaving For (ACM Presents: Our Country) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 April 2020
20Stream & download Heart BreakHeart Break$10.99Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
23Stream & download Champagne Night (From Songland) - SingleChampagne Night (From Songland) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 12 June 2020
26Stream & download I Did With You (From “The Best of Me” ) - SingleI Did With You (From “The Best of Me” ) - Single$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 09 September 2014
28Stream & download Need You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix) - SingleNeed You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2010
29Stream & download Home Sweet (feat. Lady A) - SingleHome Sweet (feat. Lady A) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 November 2021
30Stream & download Golden (feat. Stevie Nicks) - SingleGolden (feat. Stevie Nicks) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2014
32Stream & download What If I Never Get Over You (Piano Version) - SingleWhat If I Never Get Over You (Piano Version) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 May 2019
33Stream & download Celebrate Me Home - SingleCelebrate Me Home - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013

Best Lady A Songs

1Stream & download Just A KissJust A Kiss$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 02 May 2011
2Stream & download Need You Now (iTunes Live Session Performance)Need You Now (iTunes Live Session Performance)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
3Stream & download We Owned The NightWe Owned The Night$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 August 2011
4Stream & download BartenderBartender$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 May 2014
5Stream & download Need You NowNeed You Now$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 August 2009
6Stream & download Dancin' Away With My HeartDancin' Away With My Heart$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
7Stream & download DowntownDowntown$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
8Stream & download CompassCompass$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 May 2013
9Stream & download BartenderBartender$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 May 2014
10Stream & download You Look GoodYou Look Good$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 January 2017
11Stream & download Wanted You MoreWanted You More$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
12Stream & download I Run to YouI Run to You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
13Stream & download Baby, It's Cold OutsideBaby, It's Cold Outside$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 16 December 2008
14Stream & download American HoneyAmerican Honey$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 January 2010
15Stream & download DowntownDowntown$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
16Stream & download I Was HereI Was Here$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 August 2008
17Stream & download CompassCompass$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 May 2013
18Stream & download Love Don't Live HereLove Don't Live Here$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 02 October 2007
19Stream & download Heart BreakHeart Break$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
20Stream & download Our Kind of LoveOur Kind of Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
21Stream & download What If I Never Get Over YouWhat If I Never Get Over You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 May 2019
22Stream & download Long Stretch of LoveLong Stretch of Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
23Stream & download Champagne Night (From Songland)Champagne Night (From Songland)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 April 2020
24Stream & download What If I Never Get Over You (Piano Version)What If I Never Get Over You (Piano Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 May 2019
25Stream & download Learning to Fly (iTunes Session)Learning to Fly (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2010
26Stream & download Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: New AgeDate: 04 February 2002
27Stream & download I Run to You (Acoustic)I Run to You (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
28Stream & download FreestyleFreestyle$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
29Stream & download Can't Take My Eyes Off YouCan't Take My Eyes Off You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
30Stream & download When You Got a Good ThingWhen You Got a Good Thing$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
31Stream & download Friday NightFriday Night$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
32Stream & download As You Turn AwayAs You Turn Away$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
33Stream & download Need You Now (Live at the 52nd Grammy Awards)Need You Now (Live at the 52nd Grammy Awards)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 January 2010
34Stream & download Need You Now (iTunes Session)Need You Now (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
35Stream & download All We'd Ever NeedAll We'd Ever Need$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
36Stream & download Hello WorldHello World$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
37Stream & download Cold As StoneCold As Stone$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
38Stream & download Lookin' for a Good TimeLookin' for a Good Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
39Stream & download OceanOcean$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
40Stream & download Who You Are To Me (feat. Lady A)Who You Are To Me (feat. Lady A)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 31 July 2020
41Stream & download When You Were MineWhen You Were Mine$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
42Stream & download Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 September 2010
43Stream & download Baby, It's Cold OutsideBaby, It's Cold Outside$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 16 December 2008
44Stream & download Golden (feat. Stevie Nicks)Golden (feat. Stevie Nicks)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2014
45Stream & download Heart Of The WorldHeart Of The World$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
47Stream & download Love I've Found In YouLove I've Found In You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
48Stream & download One Day You WillOne Day You Will$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
50Stream & download Somewhere Love RemainsSomewhere Love Remains$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
51Stream & download Goodbye TownGoodbye Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
52Stream & download I Run to You (iTunes Session)I Run to You (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
53Stream & download Somebody Else's HeartSomebody Else's Heart$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
54Stream & download And the Radio PlayedAnd the Radio Played$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
55Stream & download If I Knew ThenIf I Knew Then$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
56Stream & download I Was HereI Was Here$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 07 August 2008
57Stream & download What I’m Leaving ForWhat I’m Leaving For$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
58Stream & download Ready to Love AgainReady to Love Again$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
59Stream & download Falling for YouFalling for You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
60Stream & download One Great MysteryOne Great Mystery$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
61Stream & download Just a Kiss (Backstage Acoustic Session)Just a Kiss (Backstage Acoustic Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
62Stream & download American Honey (iTunes Session)American Honey (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 January 2010
63Stream & download Life As We Know ItLife As We Know It$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
64Stream & download GoldenGolden$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
65Stream & download HurtHurt$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
66Stream & download Singing Me HomeSinging Me Home$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2011
67Stream & download Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
68Stream & download Things People SayThings People Say$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
69Stream & download Like A LadyLike A Lady$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 12 March 2021
70Stream & download Long Stretch of LoveLong Stretch of Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
71Stream & download Be Patient With My LoveBe Patient With My Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
72Stream & download This CityThis City$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
73Stream & download Hello World (iTunes Session)Hello World (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2010
74Stream & download Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 September 2010
75Stream & download Our Kind of Love (iTunes Session)Our Kind of Love (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2010
76Stream & download 747747$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
77Stream & download Home Is Where the Heart IsHome Is Where the Heart Is$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
78Stream & download Lie With MeLie With Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
79Stream & download I Run To You (iTunes Live Session Performance)I Run To You (iTunes Live Session Performance)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
80Stream & download Good Time To Be AliveGood Time To Be Alive$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
81Stream & download Perfect DayPerfect Day$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
82Stream & download What A Song Can DoWhat A Song Can Do$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
83Stream & download It Ain't PrettyIt Ain't Pretty$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
84Stream & download Like A LadyLike A Lady$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 12 March 2021
85Stream & download PicturesPictures$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 August 2019
86Stream & download She IsShe Is$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
87Stream & download Damn You SeventeenDamn You Seventeen$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
88Stream & download Love's Lookin' Good On YouLove's Lookin' Good On You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
89Stream & download All for LoveAll for Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
90Stream & download FreestyleFreestyle$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
91Stream & download BootsBoots$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
92Stream & download Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 February 2002
93Stream & download Long GoneLong Gone$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
94Stream & download PicturesPictures$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 August 2019
95Stream & download Stars TonightStars Tonight$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
96Stream & download Get to MeGet to Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
97Stream & download Just a GirlJust a Girl$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
98Stream & download Down SouthDown South$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
99Stream & download Better Off Now (That You're Gone)Better Off Now (That You're Gone)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
100Stream & download All NighterAll Nighter$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
101Stream & download Goodbye TownGoodbye Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
102Stream & download Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 February 2002
103Stream & download Love This Pain (iTunes Session)Love This Pain (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2010
104Stream & download HomeHome$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
105Stream & download Lay Our Flowers DownLay Our Flowers Down$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 24 February 2017
106Stream & download Think About YouThink About You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
107Stream & download Nothin' Like the First TimeNothin' Like the First Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
108Stream & download What A Song Can DoWhat A Song Can Do$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
109Stream & download Champagne Night (From Songland)Champagne Night (From Songland)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 April 2020
110Stream & download White Christmas (feat. Lady Antebellum)White Christmas (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 30 September 2014
111Stream & download Long Teenage GoodbyeLong Teenage Goodbye$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
112Stream & download Sounded Good At the TimeSounded Good At the Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
113Stream & download Need You NowNeed You Now$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 December 2015
114Stream & download Better ManBetter Man$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
115Stream & download The StarsThe Stars$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
116Stream & download Can't Stand the RainCan't Stand the Rain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
117Stream & download Big Love In a Small TownBig Love In a Small Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
118Stream & download Slow Down SisterSlow Down Sister$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 April 2008
119Stream & download Home Sweet (feat. Lady A)Home Sweet (feat. Lady A)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 November 2021
120Stream & download ArmyArmy$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
121Stream & download Worship What I HateWorship What I Hate$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
122Stream & download GoldenGolden$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
123Stream & download Love This PainLove This Pain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
124Stream & download Where Would I BeWhere Would I Be$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 August 2021
125Stream & download Slow Rollin'Slow Rollin'$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
126Stream & download Things He Handed DownThings He Handed Down$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 June 2021
127Stream & download Crazy LoveCrazy Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
128Stream & download Generation AwayGeneration Away$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
129Stream & download Christmas Through Your EyesChristmas Through Your Eyes$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
130Stream & download And the Radio PlayedAnd the Radio Played$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 November 2013
131Stream & download Hey BabyHey Baby$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 19 May 2017
132Stream & download Let It Be LoveLet It Be Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
133Stream & download On a Night Like ThisOn a Night Like This$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
135Stream & download Need You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix)Need You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 29 June 2010
136Stream & download Something Better (feat. Lady Antebellum)Something Better (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 10 July 2015
138Stream & download Something 'Bout a WomanSomething 'Bout a Woman$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 26 January 2010
139Stream & download Why Me (Live)Why Me (Live)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 October 2017
140Stream & download That Spirit Of ChristmasThat Spirit Of Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
141Stream & download One Great MysteryOne Great Mystery$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
142Stream & download What If I Never Get Over You (Live: In The Round)What If I Never Get Over You (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
143Stream & download Chance Of RainChance Of Rain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
144Stream & download AlrightAlright$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
145Stream & download Teenage HeartTeenage Heart$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
146Stream & download Worship What I HateWorship What I Hate$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
147Stream & download Heart BreakHeart Break$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
148Stream & download Things He Handed DownThings He Handed Down$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 11 June 2021
149Stream & download It Ain't PrettyIt Ain't Pretty$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
150Stream & download FireFire$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
151Stream & download Wonderful ChristmastimeWonderful Christmastime$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
152Stream & download FamousFamous$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 09 June 2017
153Stream & download All For LoveAll For Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
154Stream & download What I'm Leaving For (Live: In The Round)What I'm Leaving For (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
155Stream & download A Holly Jolly ChristmasA Holly Jolly Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
156Stream & download Talk Of This TownTalk Of This Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
157Stream & download Get To MeGet To Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
158Stream & download Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum) [Acoustic]Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 05 November 2015
159Stream & download Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
160Stream & download I Did With You (From “The Best of Me”)I Did With You (From “The Best of Me”)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 October 2014
161Stream & download Little Saint NickLittle Saint Nick$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
162Stream & download Lie With MeLie With Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
163Stream & download Chance Of RainChance Of Rain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
164Stream & download What If I Never Get Over YouWhat If I Never Get Over You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 May 2019
165Stream & download Better Off Now (That You're Gone)Better Off Now (That You're Gone)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
166Stream & download The First NoelThe First Noel$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
167Stream & download On This Winter's NightOn This Winter's Night$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
168Stream & download Ocean (Live: In The Round)Ocean (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
169Stream & download MansionMansion$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
170Stream & download Be Patient With My Love (Live: In The Round)Be Patient With My Love (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
171Stream & download 747747$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
172Stream & download Can't Stand the RainCan't Stand the Rain$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
173Stream & download Nothin' Like the First TimeNothin' Like the First Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
174Stream & download She IsShe Is$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
175Stream & download Long Teenage GoodbyeLong Teenage Goodbye$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
176Stream & download Better ManBetter Man$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
177Stream & download Boots (Live: In The Round)Boots (Live: In The Round)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 March 2020
178Stream & download You Can Do YouYou Can Do You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019
179Stream & download FireFire$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
180Stream & download All I Want For Christmas Is YouAll I Want For Christmas Is You$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
181Stream & download UnderwaterUnderwater$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
182Stream & download Generation AwayGeneration Away$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2013
183Stream & download Be That For YouBe That For You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
184Stream & download Damn You SeventeenDamn You Seventeen$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
185Stream & download In WavesIn Waves$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
186Stream & download Down SouthDown South$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
187Stream & download Workin' On This LoveWorkin' On This Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 October 2021
188Stream & download Just a GirlJust a Girl$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
189Stream & download This ChristmasThis Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
190Stream & download Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It SnowLet It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
191Stream & download Blue ChristmasBlue Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
192Stream & download Talk Of This TownTalk Of This Town$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 25 June 2021
193Stream & download Silver BellsSilver Bells$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
194Stream & download What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley)What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 20 November 2020
195Stream & download I'll Be Home For ChristmasI'll Be Home For Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
196Stream & download Our Love Glows (feat. Lady Antebellum)Our Love Glows (feat. Lady Antebellum)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 09 November 2018
197Stream & download Have Yourself A Merry Little ChristmasHave Yourself A Merry Little Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 22 October 2012
198Stream & download Sounded Good At the TimeSounded Good At the Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 30 September 2014
199Stream & download OceanOcean$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019

Best Lady A Music Videos

2Need You Now by Lady A music videoNeed You NowGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
4Never Alone (Feat. Lady Antebellum) by Jim Brickman music videoNever Alone (Feat. Lady Antebellum)Genre: PopDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
5Just a Kiss by Lady A music videoJust a KissGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
7Who You Are To Me (feat. Lady A) by Chris Tomlin music videoWho You Are To Me (feat. Lady A)Genre: ChristianDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
8I Run To You by Lady A music videoI Run To YouGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
10Champagne Night by Lady A music videoChampagne NightGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
11Ocean by Lady A music videoOceanGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
12Our Kind Of Love by Lady A music videoOur Kind Of LoveGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
14Bartender by Lady A music videoBartenderGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
15What I'm Leaving For by Lady A music videoWhat I'm Leaving ForGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
16What If I Never Get Over You by Lady A music videoWhat If I Never Get Over YouGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
17Never Alone (feat. Lady A) by Jim Brickman music videoNever Alone (feat. Lady A)Genre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
18Summer State Of Mind by Lady A music videoSummer State Of MindGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
19Compass by Lady A music videoCompassGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
20You Look Good by Lady A music videoYou Look GoodGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
21Heart Break by Lady A music videoHeart BreakGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
22Boots by Lady A music videoBootsGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
23Something Better (feat. Lady Antebellum) by Audien music videoSomething Better (feat. Lady Antebellum)Genre: DanceDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
24American Honey by Lady A music videoAmerican HoneyGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
25Worship What I Hate by Lady A music videoWorship What I HateGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
26Like A Lady by Lady A music videoLike A LadyGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
27Friends Don’t Let Friends by Lady A music videoFriends Don’t Let FriendsGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
28Like A Lady by Lady A music videoLike A LadyGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
29Fire by Lady A music videoFireGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
30What If I Never Get Over You by Lady A music videoWhat If I Never Get Over YouGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
31Swore I Was Leaving by Lady A music videoSwore I Was LeavingGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
32Hello World by Lady A music videoHello WorldGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
33Christmas Through Your Eyes by Lady A music videoChristmas Through Your EyesGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
34Be Patient With My Love by Lady A music videoBe Patient With My LoveGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
35I Did With You by Lady A music videoI Did With YouGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
36What I'm Leaving For by Lady A music videoWhat I'm Leaving ForGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
37Long Stretch of Love by Lady A music videoLong Stretch of LoveGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
38Goodbye Town by Lady A music videoGoodbye TownGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
39What A Song Can Do by Lady A music videoWhat A Song Can DoGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
40Ocean by Lady A music videoOceanGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
41Boots by Lady A music videoBootsGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
42Where Would I Be by Lady A music videoWhere Would I BeGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
43Worship What I Hate by Lady A music videoWorship What I HateGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
44Freestyle by Lady A music videoFreestyleGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
45The Making Of "Never Alone" (feat. Lady A) by Jim Brickman music videoThe Making Of "Never Alone" (feat. Lady A)Genre: Easy ListeningDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
46Talk Of This Town by Lady A music videoTalk Of This TownGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
47Like A Lady by Lady A music videoLike A LadyGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
48Fire by Lady A music videoFireGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
49What A Song Can Do by Lady A music videoWhat A Song Can DoGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
50Swore I Was Leaving by Lady A music videoSwore I Was LeavingGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA
51What A Song Can Do by Lady A music videoWhat A Song Can DoGenre: CountryDate: 15 November 2019Country: USA

Lady A Biography

Lady A (formerly known as Lady Antebellum) is an American country music group formed in Nashville, Tennessee, in 2006. The group is composed of Hillary Scott (lead and background vocals), Charles Kelley (lead and background vocals, guitar), and Dave Haywood (background vocals, guitar, piano, mandolin). Scott is the daughter of country music singer Linda Davis, and Kelley is the brother of pop singer Josh Kelley. The band abbreviated the name to "Lady A" in June 2020 during the George Floyd protests in an attempt to blunt the name's associations with slavery and the Antebellum South, causing a dispute with black blues and gospel singer Anita White, who had been using the name Lady A for more than 20 years. The group made its debut in 2007 as guest vocalists on Jim Brickman's single "Never Alone", before signing to Capitol Nashville. Lady A has released six albums for Capitol: Lady Antebellum, Need You Now, Own the Night, Golden, 747, Heart Break, plus one Christmas album (On This Winter's Night), and one for BMLG Records: Ocean. The first three albums are certified platinum or higher by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The albums have produced sixteen singles on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, of which nine have reached number one. The longest-lasting number one single is "Need You Now", which spent five weeks at that position in 2009; both that song and 2011's "Just a Kiss" reached number one on the Adult Contemporary charts. Lady A was awarded Top New Duo or Group by the Academy of Country Music and New Artist of the Year by the Country Music Association in 2008. The band was nominated for two Grammy Awards at the 51st Annual Grammy Awards and two more at the 52nd Annual Grammy Awards, winning Best Country Performance by Duo or Group with Vocals for "I Run to You". It was awarded Top Vocal Group, Song of the Year ("Need You Now"), and Single of the Year ("Need You Now") at the 44th ACM Awards on April 18, 2010. It won five aw...

Lady A Images

Lady A images
Lady A images
Lady A images
Lady A images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.