OneRepublic Discography

Best OneRepublic Albums

1Stream & download Dreaming Out Loud (Expanded Edition)Dreaming Out Loud (Expanded Edition)$0Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2007
2Stream & download Rescue Me (Acoustic) - SingleRescue Me (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 July 2019
3Stream & download Rescue Me - SingleRescue Me - Single$0Genre: PopDate: 17 May 2019
4Stream & download Live from Zurich - EPLive from Zurich - EP$3.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 2010
5Stream & download Lift Me Up (Michael Brun Remix) - SingleLift Me Up (Michael Brun Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 June 2017
6Stream & download Dreaming Out LoudDreaming Out Loud$9.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2007
7Stream & download Waking UpWaking Up$9.99Genre: RockDate: 17 November 2009
8Stream & download You Were Loved - SingleYou Were Loved - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 April 2022
9Stream & download NativeNative$9.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2014
10Stream & download No Vacancy (feat. Tiziano Ferro) - SingleNo Vacancy (feat. Tiziano Ferro) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 July 2017
12Stream & download No Vacancy - SingleNo Vacancy - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 May 2017
13Stream & download You Were Loved (feat. OneRepublic) [Caslow Remix] - SingleYou Were Loved (feat. OneRepublic) [Caslow Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 01 September 2022
14Stream & download Bones (feat. OneRepublic) [BotCash Remix] - SingleBones (feat. OneRepublic) [BotCash Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 26 April 2019
15Stream & download Native (Deluxe)Native (Deluxe)$13.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2013
16Stream & download I Lived (Remixes) - EPI Lived (Remixes) - EP$4.99Genre: PopDate: 07 October 2014
17Stream & download Kids (Alex Ross Remix) - SingleKids (Alex Ross Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 September 2016
18Stream & download CLOUDS (Music From The Disney+ Original Movie)CLOUDS (Music From The Disney+ Original Movie)$10.99Genre: SoundtrackDate: 16 October 2020
19Stream & download Come Home - SingleCome Home - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2009
20Stream & download No Vacancy - SingleNo Vacancy - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 April 2017
21Stream & download All the Right Moves (Remixes) - EPAll the Right Moves (Remixes) - EP$4.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2010
22Stream & download Oh My MyOh My My$10.99Genre: PopDate: 02 December 2016
23Stream & download Run (Latin Version) - SingleRun (Latin Version) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 July 2021
24Stream & download 13 Reasons Why (Season 2)13 Reasons Why (Season 2)$11.99Genre: SoundtrackDate: 18 May 2018
25Stream & download One Night In MalibuOne Night In Malibu$11.99Genre: PopDate: 04 February 2022
26Stream & download Sunshine. The EPSunshine. The EP$3.99Genre: PopDate: 31 December 2021
27Stream & download You Were Loved (feat. OneRepublic) [Remixes] - SingleYou Were Loved (feat. OneRepublic) [Remixes] - Single$1.99Genre: DanceDate: 09 May 2022
28Stream & download Kids (Acoustic) - SingleKids (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2016
29Stream & download Stop and Stare - EPStop and Stare - EP$3.27Genre: RockDate: 01 January 2008
30Stream & download Truth to Power - SingleTruth to Power - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 June 2017
31Stream & download West Coast - SingleWest Coast - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 February 2022
32Stream & download Apologize (feat. OneRepublic) - SingleApologize (feat. OneRepublic) - Single$2.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 01 January 2007
33Stream & download Connection - SingleConnection - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 June 2018
34Stream & download Bones (feat. OneRepublic) [Remixes] - SingleBones (feat. OneRepublic) [Remixes] - Single$5.99Genre: DanceDate: 26 April 2019
35Stream & download You Were Loved (Acoustic) [feat. OneRepublic] - SingleYou Were Loved (Acoustic) [feat. OneRepublic] - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 11 May 2022
36Stream & download Sunshine - SingleSunshine - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2021
37Stream & download Rescue Me (BUNT. Remix) - SingleRescue Me (BUNT. Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 August 2019
38Stream & download Wanted (TT Spry Remix) - SingleWanted (TT Spry Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 December 2019
39Stream & download Native (Gold Edition)Native (Gold Edition)$11.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2014
40Stream & download Waking UpWaking Up$9.99Genre: RockDate: 17 November 2009
41Stream & download Waking Up (Deluxe Version)Waking Up (Deluxe Version)$11.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2009
42Stream & download Run (Jacaranda Remix) - SingleRun (Jacaranda Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 July 2021
43Stream & download Run (Collins Remix) - SingleRun (Collins Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 13 August 2021
44Stream & download Oh My My (Deluxe Edition)Oh My My (Deluxe Edition)$11.99Genre: PopDate: 07 October 2016
45Stream & download Human (Deluxe)Human (Deluxe)$11.99Genre: PopDate: 27 August 2021
46Stream & download Wild Life - SingleWild Life - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 September 2020
47Stream & download Christmas Without You - SingleChristmas Without You - Single$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 01 January 2011
48Stream & download iTunes SessioniTunes Session$9.99Genre: PopDate: 22 July 2014
49Stream & download NativeNative$9.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2013
50Stream & download Start Again - SingleStart Again - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 June 2018

Best OneRepublic Songs

1Stream & download Stop and StareStop and Stare$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 March 2007
2Stream & download Come Home (feat. Sara Bareilles)Come Home (feat. Sara Bareilles)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 November 2007
3Stream & download Stop and StareStop and Stare$1.29Genre: RockDate: 29 March 2007
4Stream & download I Ain't WorriedI Ain't Worried$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 May 2022
5Stream & download Feel AgainFeel Again$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 August 2012
6Stream & download If I Lose Myself (Acoustic)If I Lose Myself (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 14 April 2014
7Stream & download Apologize (feat. OneRepublic)Apologize (feat. OneRepublic)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 30 April 2006
8Stream & download Counting StarsCounting Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2013
9Stream & download All the Right MovesAll the Right Moves$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 September 2009
10Stream & download All Fall DownAll Fall Down$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 November 2007
11Stream & download ApologizeApologize$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 April 2006
12Stream & download Come HomeCome Home$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 November 2007
13Stream & download Apologize (feat. OneRepublic)Apologize (feat. OneRepublic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 April 2006
14Stream & download Marchin OnMarchin On$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 June 2009
15Stream & download If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic)If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 January 2013
16Stream & download Feel AgainFeel Again$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 August 2012
17Stream & download ConnectionConnection$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 June 2018
18Stream & download What You WantedWhat You Wanted$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2013
19Stream & download Say (All I Need)Say (All I Need)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 November 2007
20Stream & download SecretsSecrets$1.29Genre: RockDate: 17 November 2009
21Stream & download Rich LoveRich Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 14 July 2017
22Stream & download Counting StarsCounting Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2013
23Stream & download All the Right MovesAll the Right Moves$1.29Genre: RockDate: 29 September 2009
24Stream & download Somebody To LoveSomebody To Love$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 September 2019
25Stream & download Good Life (Remix) [feat. B.O.B.]Good Life (Remix) [feat. B.O.B.]$1.29Genre: RockDate: 26 May 2011
26Stream & download MercyMercy$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 November 2007
27Stream & download Ordinary HumanOrdinary Human$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 August 2014
28Stream & download RunRun$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 June 2021
29Stream & download I LivedI Lived$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2013
30Stream & download Lose SomebodyLose Somebody$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 15 May 2020
31Stream & download Love Runs OutLove Runs Out$1.29Genre: PopDate: 14 April 2014
32Stream & download SecretsSecrets$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 September 2009
33Stream & download Something I NeedSomething I Need$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2013
34Stream & download Good Life (iTunes Session)Good Life (iTunes Session)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 July 2014
35Stream & download Marchin OnMarchin On$1.29Genre: RockDate: 18 June 2009
36Stream & download All We AreAll We Are$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 November 2007
37Stream & download KidsKids$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 August 2016
38Stream & download Wherever I GoWherever I Go$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 May 2016
39Stream & download All This TimeAll This Time$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 November 2009
40Stream & download Something I NeedSomething I Need$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2013
41Stream & download If I Lose MyselfIf I Lose Myself$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 January 2013
42Stream & download I LivedI Lived$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2013
43Stream & download Let's Hurt TonightLet's Hurt Tonight$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 October 2016
44Stream & download Feel AgainFeel Again$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 August 2012
45Stream & download Good LifeGood Life$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 November 2009
46Stream & download Counting StarsCounting Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2013
47Stream & download Good LifeGood Life$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 November 2009
48Stream & download Everybody Loves MeEverybody Loves Me$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 November 2009
49Stream & download Kids (Acoustic)Kids (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2016

Best OneRepublic Music Videos

1Connection by OneRepublic music videoConnectionGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
2Stranger Things (feat. OneRepublic) by Kygo music videoStranger Things (feat. OneRepublic)Genre: DanceDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
3Secrets by OneRepublic music videoSecretsGenre: RockDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
4Someday by OneRepublic music videoSomedayGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
5Counting Stars by OneRepublic music videoCounting StarsGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
6Lose Somebody by Kygo & OneRepublic music videoLose SomebodyGenre: DanceDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
7RUNAWAY by OneRepublic music videoRUNAWAYGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
8Better Days by OneRepublic music videoBetter DaysGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
9I Ain’t Worried by OneRepublic music videoI Ain’t WorriedGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
10Good Life by OneRepublic music videoGood LifeGenre: RockDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
11Love Runs Out by OneRepublic music videoLove Runs OutGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
13Wild Life by OneRepublic music videoWild LifeGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
14Dear Santa by OneRepublic music videoDear SantaGenre: HolidayDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
15I Don't Wanna Wait (Lyric Video) by David Guetta & OneRepublic music videoI Don't Wanna Wait (Lyric Video)Genre: DanceDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
16Bones (feat. OneRepublic) by Galantis music videoBones (feat. OneRepublic)Genre: DanceDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
17Kids by OneRepublic music videoKidsGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
18Let's Hurt Tonight by OneRepublic music videoLet's Hurt TonightGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
19Wanted by OneRepublic music videoWantedGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
20Didn't I by OneRepublic music videoDidn't IGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
21Rescue Me by OneRepublic music videoRescue MeGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
22You Were Loved by Gryffin & OneRepublic music videoYou Were LovedGenre: DanceDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
23Wanted by OneRepublic music videoWantedGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
24Wherever I Go by OneRepublic music videoWherever I GoGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
25Feel Again by OneRepublic music videoFeel AgainGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
26West Coast by OneRepublic music videoWest CoastGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
27I Lived by OneRepublic music videoI LivedGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
28Wild Life by OneRepublic music videoWild LifeGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
29Something I Need by OneRepublic music videoSomething I NeedGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
30Secrets by OneRepublic music videoSecretsGenre: RockDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
31If I Lose Myself (Remix) [feat. Alesso] by OneRepublic music videoIf I Lose Myself (Remix) [feat. Alesso]Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
32Start Again (feat. Logic) by OneRepublic music videoStart Again (feat. Logic)Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
33Rescue Me by OneRepublic music videoRescue MeGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
34Lose Somebody by Kygo & OneRepublic music videoLose SomebodyGenre: DanceDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
35All Fall Down by OneRepublic music videoAll Fall DownGenre: RockDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
36Better Days - Giorni Migliori by OneRepublic & Negramaro music videoBetter Days - Giorni MiglioriGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
37Marchin On by OneRepublic music videoMarchin OnGenre: RockDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
38I Lived by OneRepublic music videoI LivedGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
39Horizon by OneRepublic music videoHorizonGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
40Run by OneRepublic music videoRunGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
41Apologize by OneRepublic & Timbaland music videoApologizeGenre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
42All the Right Moves by OneRepublic music videoAll the Right MovesGenre: RockDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
43Rich Love by OneRepublic & Seeb music videoRich LoveGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
44Rescue Me by OneRepublic music videoRescue MeGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
46Let's Hurt Tonight by OneRepublic music videoLet's Hurt TonightGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
47Say (All I Need) by OneRepublic music videoSay (All I Need)Genre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
48If I Lose Myself by OneRepublic music videoIf I Lose MyselfGenre: PopDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
49Stop and Stare by OneRepublic music videoStop and StareGenre: RockDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA
50Mercy by OneRepublic music videoMercyGenre: RockDate: 09 September 2016Country: USA

OneRepublic Biography

OneRepublic is an American pop rock band formed in Colorado Springs, Colorado, in 2002. The lineup currently consists of Ryan Tedder (lead vocals, piano), Zach Filkins (lead guitar, viola), Drew Brown (rhythm guitar), Brent Kutzle (bass, cello), Eddie Fisher (drums), and Brian Willett (keyboards, percussion, violin). The band achieved its first commercial success on Myspace as an unsigned act. In late 2002, after OneRepublic played shows throughout the Los Angeles area, several record labels approached the band with interest, but the band signed with Velvet Hammer, an imprint of Columbia Records. They recorded their first album with producer Greg Wells during the summer and fall of 2005 at his studio, Rocket Carousel, in Culver City, California. The album was scheduled for release on June 6, 2006, but the group was dropped by Columbia two months before the album was released. The lead single of that album, "Apologize", was released on April 30, 2006, on Myspace, eventually reaching number one on the Myspace charts. In 2007, OneRepublic released their debut album, Dreaming Out Loud. Its lead single, "Apologize", was remixed by Timbaland, becoming a huge international success, reaching number one in sixteen countries and subsequently earning them a Grammy Award nomination. The second single, "Stop and Stare", mirrored its predecessor's success. The album was later certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The band's second album, Waking Up (2009), produced the singles "All the Right Moves", "Secrets", "Marchin On", and "Good Life", with the last reaching the top ten of the US Billboard Hot 100. OneRepublic's third album, Native (2013), became the band's first top ten album on the Billboard 200, and highest-charting album to date, charting at number four. The lead single, "If I Lose Myself", charted within the top ten in several countries, while the album's third single, "Counting Stars", became the band's most successful single in rec...

OneRepublic Images

OneRepublic images
OneRepublic images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.