Evan Craft Discography

Best Evan Craft Albums

1Stream & download Desesperado (Deluxe)Desesperado (Deluxe)$9.99Genre: ChristianDate: 19 February 2021
2Stream & download Principio Y FinPrincipio Y Fin$9.99Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
3Stream & download Yo Soy SegundoYo Soy Segundo$9.99Genre: ChristianDate: 25 September 2012
4Stream & download ImpulsoImpulso$9.99Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
5Stream & download Jóvenes SomosJóvenes Somos$9.9Genre: ChristianDate: 16 August 2014
6Stream & download Sesión Orgánica: Parte 2Sesión Orgánica: Parte 2$9.99Genre: ChristianDate: 27 February 2017
7Stream & download Sesión Orgánica: Parte 1Sesión Orgánica: Parte 1$9.99Genre: ChristianDate: 23 March 2015
8Stream & download GiantsGiants$9.99Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2012
9Stream & download Mi Casa Es Tu Casa - EPMi Casa Es Tu Casa - EP$5.99Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019
10Stream & download Ama a Dios y a Tu Vecino (feat. Redimi2) - SingleAma a Dios y a Tu Vecino (feat. Redimi2) - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 August 2020
11Stream & download Todo Va a Estar Bien (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleTodo Va a Estar Bien (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$1.29Genre: Pop LatinoDate: 31 March 2020
13Stream & download El Nos Ama (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleEl Nos Ama (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: RockDate: 14 October 2016
14Stream & download Praying For The Same Things - SinglePraying For The Same Things - Single$2.58Genre: ChristianDate: 15 January 2021
15Stream & download Construiré Mi Vida (feat. Living) - SingleConstruiré Mi Vida (feat. Living) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 20 July 2018
16Stream & download Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews) - SingleBe My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews) - Single$3.87Genre: ChristianDate: 08 May 2020
17Stream & download Siempre Me Encuentras (You Find Me) - SingleSiempre Me Encuentras (You Find Me) - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 03 July 2020
18Stream & download Emanuel (Dios Aquí) [feat. Nicole Garcia] - SingleEmanuel (Dios Aquí) [feat. Nicole Garcia] - Single$0.99Genre: HolidayDate: 11 December 2015
19Stream & download Tu Mirada (feat. Javier Chavez) - SingleTu Mirada (feat. Javier Chavez) - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 24 August 2018
20Stream & download Montaña (feat. GAWVI & Sam Rivera) - SingleMontaña (feat. GAWVI & Sam Rivera) - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 October 2020
22Stream & download Su Nombre Es Amor (feat. Banda Horizonte) - SingleSu Nombre Es Amor (feat. Banda Horizonte) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 18 October 2017
23Stream & download Faith (Fe) [feat. Evan Craft] - SingleFaith (Fe) [feat. Evan Craft] - Single$1.29Genre: CCMDate: 01 December 2017
24Stream & download Tu Señor - SingleTu Señor - Single$2.58Genre: ChristianDate: 12 June 2020
26Stream & download Feliz Navídad - SingleFeliz Navídad - Single$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 01 January 2012
27Stream & download El Niño Del Tambor (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleEl Niño Del Tambor (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 05 December 2014
28Stream & download Viviré (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleViviré (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$1.29Genre: LatinDate: 24 January 2017
29Stream & download Tu Gracia (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleTu Gracia (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 May 2017
30Stream & download Confío (feat. Majo Solís) - SingleConfío (feat. Majo Solís) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 29 August 2016
31Stream & download Libre Soy - SingleLibre Soy - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 October 2018
32Stream & download Mi Único (feat. Banda Horizonte) - SingleMi Único (feat. Banda Horizonte) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 09 November 2017
33Stream & download Mi Jesús (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleMi Jesús (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 23 July 2019
34Stream & download Único Dios (TIMBRO Remix) [feat. Evan Craft] - SingleÚnico Dios (TIMBRO Remix) [feat. Evan Craft] - Single$0.99Genre: ElectronicDate: 31 July 2017
35Stream & download Arrestó a la muerte (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleArrestó a la muerte (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 16 November 2018
36Stream & download Mi Casa Es Tu Casa - SingleMi Casa Es Tu Casa - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 03 May 2019
37Stream & download Perfecto (feat. Evan Craft) - SinglePerfecto (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: PopDate: 21 November 2016
38Stream & download Gracia Sin Fin (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleGracia Sin Fin (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 26 January 2016
39Stream & download Stars Align (feat. Lorelei Tarón) - SingleStars Align (feat. Lorelei Tarón) - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 27 April 2018
40Stream & download La Estrella - SingleLa Estrella - Single$2.58Genre: HolidayDate: 27 November 2020
41Stream & download El Cordero y el León (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleEl Cordero y el León (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 20 November 2016
42Stream & download La Bendición (Bilingual) [feat. CRYS] - SingleLa Bendición (Bilingual) [feat. CRYS] - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 17 July 2020
43Stream & download Be Alright - SingleBe Alright - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 11 September 2020
44Stream & download Vivir el Cielo - SingleVivir el Cielo - Single$0.99Genre: LatinDate: 12 March 2021
45Stream & download Yo También (Un Billón de Veces) [feat. LIVING] - SingleYo También (Un Billón de Veces) [feat. LIVING] - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 05 October 2018
46Stream & download Único Dios (feat. Evan Craft & David Reyes) - SingleÚnico Dios (feat. Evan Craft & David Reyes) - Single$0.99Genre: Christian PopDate: 18 July 2016
48Stream & download Todos Lo Verán (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleTodos Lo Verán (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 14 June 2019
49Stream & download Único Que Salva (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleÚnico Que Salva (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 10 March 2017
50Stream & download Cuan Dulce Paz (feat. Paula Prieto) - SingleCuan Dulce Paz (feat. Paula Prieto) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 17 January 2017
51Stream & download La Evidencia (feat. GaVriel) - SingleLa Evidencia (feat. GaVriel) - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 14 August 2020
52Stream & download La Estrella - SingleLa Estrella - Single$3.87Genre: HolidayDate: 18 December 2020
53Stream & download Caigo en Tus Brazos (feat. Twice) - SingleCaigo en Tus Brazos (feat. Twice) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 15 September 2016
54Stream & download Rayo de Mar (feat. Evan Craft) - SingleRayo de Mar (feat. Evan Craft) - Single$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 18 April 2019
55Stream & download La Milla Extra - SingleLa Milla Extra - Single$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 September 2018

Best Evan Craft Songs

1Stream & download Be AlrightBe Alright$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 11 September 2020
2Stream & download Be AlrightBe Alright$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 11 September 2020
3Stream & download Increíble (feat. Evan Craft)Increíble (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 26 July 2016
4Stream & download 10,000 Razones10,000 Razones$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
5Stream & download Desesperado (English)Desesperado (English)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 February 2021
6Stream & download Vives En Mi (feat. Nicole Garcia)Vives En Mi (feat. Nicole Garcia)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 April 2014
7Stream & download Todo Va a Estar Bien (feat. Evan Craft)Todo Va a Estar Bien (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: Pop LatinoDate: 31 March 2020
8Stream & download Todo Va a Estar Bien (feat. Evan Craft)Todo Va a Estar Bien (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: LatinDate: 31 March 2020
9Stream & download Principio Y Fin (feat. Carlos PenaVega)Principio Y Fin (feat. Carlos PenaVega)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
10Stream & download Yo También (Un Billón de Veces) [feat. LIVING] [En Vivo]Yo También (Un Billón de Veces) [feat. LIVING] [En Vivo]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 05 October 2018
11Stream & download Give Me Faith (feat. Evan Craft)Give Me Faith (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: Children's MusicDate: 18 April 2013
12Stream & download Construiré Mi Vida (feat. Living)Construiré Mi Vida (feat. Living)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 20 July 2018
13Stream & download Impulso (feat. Funky)Impulso (feat. Funky)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 14 April 2017
14Stream & download Solo (feat. Evan Craft)Solo (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 09 February 2018
15Stream & download ArquitecturaArquitectura$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 09 June 2014
16Stream & download Ama a Dios y a Tu Vecino (feat. Redimi2)Ama a Dios y a Tu Vecino (feat. Redimi2)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 August 2020
17Stream & download Awake My Soul/Just the Way You Are (feat. Zach Bates)Awake My Soul/Just the Way You Are (feat. Zach Bates)$0.99Genre: Children's MusicDate: 18 April 2013
18Stream & download El Alfarero (feat. Marcela Gandara)El Alfarero (feat. Marcela Gandara)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
19Stream & download Jóvenes SomosJóvenes Somos$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 16 August 2014
20Stream & download Mi Corazón (Acústica) [feat. Evan Craft]Mi Corazón (Acústica) [feat. Evan Craft]$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 08 June 2014
21Stream & download Te ExaltaréTe Exaltaré$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 28 July 2014
22Stream & download Confío (feat. Majo Solís)Confío (feat. Majo Solís)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 29 August 2016
23Stream & download JericóJericó$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
24Stream & download La Bendición (feat. CRYS) [Bilingual]La Bendición (feat. CRYS) [Bilingual]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 17 July 2020
25Stream & download The Devil Is A LiarThe Devil Is A Liar$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 February 2021
26Stream & download Solo En Ti (feat. Seth Condrey)Solo En Ti (feat. Seth Condrey)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
27Stream & download Dame FeDame Fe$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
28Stream & download Yo Soy SegundoYo Soy Segundo$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
29Stream & download Montaña (feat. GAWVI & Sam Rivera)Montaña (feat. GAWVI & Sam Rivera)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 February 2021
30Stream & download Rey GloriosoRey Glorioso$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 14 July 2014
31Stream & download Entrego TodoEntrego Todo$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
32Stream & download Jesús Vengo a Ti (Jesus I Come) [feat. Evan Craft]Jesús Vengo a Ti (Jesus I Come) [feat. Evan Craft]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 18 August 2017
33Stream & download Viviré (feat. Evan Craft)Viviré (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: LatinDate: 24 January 2017
34Stream & download Único Dios (feat. Evan Craft & David Reyes) [En Vivo]Único Dios (feat. Evan Craft & David Reyes) [En Vivo]$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 27 October 2016
35Stream & download CautivadoCautivado$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 16 August 2014
36Stream & download El Cordero y el León (feat. Evan Craft)El Cordero y el León (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 20 November 2016
37Stream & download CollideCollide$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 16 August 2014
38Stream & download Arquitectura (Acústica)Arquitectura (Acústica)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 09 June 2014
39Stream & download Único Dios (feat. Evan Craft & David Reyes)Único Dios (feat. Evan Craft & David Reyes)$0.99Genre: Christian PopDate: 18 July 2016
40Stream & download Quiero DecirteQuiero Decirte$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
41Stream & download Montaña (feat. GAWVI & Sam Rivera)Montaña (feat. GAWVI & Sam Rivera)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 October 2020
42Stream & download He Decidido Seguirte (with Evan Craft)He Decidido Seguirte (with Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: CCMDate: 18 April 2016
43Stream & download Lléname - Versión Orgánica (feat. Evan Craft)Lléname - Versión Orgánica (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 13 October 2017
44Stream & download Ven Ante Su Trono (feat. Nico Aranda) [Versión Acústica]Ven Ante Su Trono (feat. Nico Aranda) [Versión Acústica]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
45Stream & download Oh Tu Fidelidad (feat. John Stratton)Oh Tu Fidelidad (feat. John Stratton)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 02 April 2014
46Stream & download Mi Casa Es Tu Casa (feat. Alex Campos)Mi Casa Es Tu Casa (feat. Alex Campos)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
47Stream & download No Me DejarasNo Me Dejaras$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
48Stream & download Gracia Incomparable (feat. Evaluna Montaner) [Radio Version]Gracia Incomparable (feat. Evaluna Montaner) [Radio Version]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
49Stream & download We Are the YoungWe Are the Young$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 16 August 2014
50Stream & download Desesperado (Español)Desesperado (Español)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 February 2021
51Stream & download Gloria a Él (Fuerza y Poder) [feat. Living Room Worship]Gloria a Él (Fuerza y Poder) [feat. Living Room Worship]$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 28 March 2018
52Stream & download Glorify (feat. Raalon Kennedy)Glorify (feat. Raalon Kennedy)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 28 July 2014
53Stream & download Cielo Y TierraCielo Y Tierra$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
54Stream & download Arde En Mí (feat. Redimi2)Arde En Mí (feat. Redimi2)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
55Stream & download Mira Sus Manos (feat. Marcos Witt)Mira Sus Manos (feat. Marcos Witt)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 24 March 2017
56Stream & download Mi Hogar (feat. Kim Richards)Mi Hogar (feat. Kim Richards)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
57Stream & download Risen King (feat. Raalon Kennedy)Risen King (feat. Raalon Kennedy)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 14 July 2014
58Stream & download Sólo Jesús (Acústica) [feat. Evan Craft]Sólo Jesús (Acústica) [feat. Evan Craft]$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 08 June 2014
59Stream & download Vivir el CieloVivir el Cielo$0.99Genre: LatinDate: 12 March 2021
60Stream & download Por Tu AmorPor Tu Amor$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
61Stream & download Sólo Eres Tú (feat. Jonathan Thulin)Sólo Eres Tú (feat. Jonathan Thulin)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
62Stream & download Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews) [English]Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews) [English]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 08 May 2020
63Stream & download Todo Debo a ÉlTodo Debo a Él$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
64Stream & download Mi Único (feat. Banda Horizonte)Mi Único (feat. Banda Horizonte)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 09 November 2017
65Stream & download Despiértame HoyDespiértame Hoy$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 25 September 2012
66Stream & download Tú Señor (Bilingual)Tú Señor (Bilingual)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 June 2020
67Stream & download Me Hace Reí­rMe Hace Reí­r$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 14 April 2017
68Stream & download Emanuel (Dios Aquí) [feat. Nicole Garcia]Emanuel (Dios Aquí) [feat. Nicole Garcia]$0.99Genre: HolidayDate: 11 December 2015
69Stream & download Montañas Y VallesMontañas Y Valles$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
70Stream & download Stars Align (feat. Lorelei Tarón)Stars Align (feat. Lorelei Tarón)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 27 April 2018
72Stream & download Cuan Dulce Paz (feat. Paula Prieto)Cuan Dulce Paz (feat. Paula Prieto)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 17 January 2017
73Stream & download Tu Amor Me InundóTu Amor Me Inundó$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 08 May 2014
74Stream & download Por Tu Amor (Versión Acústica)Por Tu Amor (Versión Acústica)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 25 September 2012
75Stream & download Perfecto (feat. Evan Craft)Perfecto (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 21 November 2016
76Stream & download DignoDigno$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 24 March 2017
77Stream & download Mi Dios Está ConmigoMi Dios Está Conmigo$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 February 2021
78Stream & download Abre hoy los cielosAbre hoy los cielos$0.99Genre: LatinDate: 20 October 2017
79Stream & download Tu Amor Es FuegoTu Amor Es Fuego$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
80Stream & download Praying For The Same ThingsPraying For The Same Things$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 06 November 2020
81Stream & download Tu Mirada (feat. Javier Chavez)Tu Mirada (feat. Javier Chavez)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 24 August 2018
82Stream & download El Niño Del Tambor (feat. Evan Craft)El Niño Del Tambor (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 05 December 2014
83Stream & download Caigo en Tus Brazos (feat. Twice)Caigo en Tus Brazos (feat. Twice)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 15 September 2016
84Stream & download A Ti Adoramos (feat. Evan Craft) [We Praise You] [Live]A Ti Adoramos (feat. Evan Craft) [We Praise You] [Live]$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 31 January 2020
85Stream & download Mi DestinoMi Destino$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 14 April 2017
86Stream & download En la tierra como en el cielo (feat. Evan Craft)En la tierra como en el cielo (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: CCMDate: 05 October 2018
87Stream & download Dios De Promesas (feat. Evan Craft)Dios De Promesas (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 July 2019
88Stream & download Libre Soy (feat. Evan Craft)Libre Soy (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 25 January 2017
90Stream & download Su Nombre Es Amor (feat. Banda Horizonte)Su Nombre Es Amor (feat. Banda Horizonte)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 18 October 2017
91Stream & download Alfarero (Live) [feat. Evan Craft]Alfarero (Live) [feat. Evan Craft]$0.99Genre: CCMDate: 09 October 2019
92Stream & download Arrestó a la muerte (feat. Evan Craft)Arrestó a la muerte (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 16 November 2018
93Stream & download Feliz NavidadFeliz Navidad$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 16 November 2012
95Stream & download Tu Gran Nombre (feat. Emmy Rose)Tu Gran Nombre (feat. Emmy Rose)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 23 March 2015
96Stream & download Reborn (feat. Redimi2)Reborn (feat. Redimi2)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 February 2021
97Stream & download Gracia Sin Fin (feat. Evan Craft)Gracia Sin Fin (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 26 January 2016
98Stream & download AleluyaAleluya$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
99Stream & download La Iglesia (feat. Steven and Lluvia Richards)La Iglesia (feat. Steven and Lluvia Richards)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
100Stream & download Ante El Gran TronoAnte El Gran Trono$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
101Stream & download Libre SoyLibre Soy$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 October 2018
102Stream & download Praying For The Same ThingsPraying For The Same Things$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 06 November 2020
103Stream & download Ha Venido (feat. Marcos Brunet)Ha Venido (feat. Marcos Brunet)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
104Stream & download Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews)Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 08 May 2020
105Stream & download Broken Heart (Radio Version)Broken Heart (Radio Version)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 February 2012
106Stream & download Inagotable - Versión Acústica (feat. Evan Craft)Inagotable - Versión Acústica (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: CCMDate: 10 August 2018
107Stream & download La Milla ExtraLa Milla Extra$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 September 2018
108Stream & download No Hay Otro NombreNo Hay Otro Nombre$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 23 March 2015
109Stream & download Ruinas GloriosasRuinas Gloriosas$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 23 March 2015
110Stream & download Siempre Me Encuentras (You Find Me)Siempre Me Encuentras (You Find Me)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 03 July 2020
111Stream & download Te SeguiréTe Seguiré$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
112Stream & download Encontré Mi Lugar / Tu Amor Es Real (feat. Nemuel) [Medley]Encontré Mi Lugar / Tu Amor Es Real (feat. Nemuel) [Medley]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
113Stream & download No Hay NadieNo Hay Nadie$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
114Stream & download Sé Mi Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews)Sé Mi Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 08 May 2020
115Stream & download Praying For The Same Things (Cinematic)Praying For The Same Things (Cinematic)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 February 2021
116Stream & download Único Dios (TIMBRO Remix) [feat. Evan Craft]Único Dios (TIMBRO Remix) [feat. Evan Craft]$0.99Genre: ElectronicDate: 26 July 2017
117Stream & download A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You) [feat. Evan Craft] [Live]A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You) [feat. Evan Craft] [Live]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 31 January 2020
118Stream & download Eres ReyEres Rey$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
119Stream & download Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews) [Bilingual]Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews) [Bilingual]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 08 May 2020
120Stream & download Mi Jesús (feat. Evan Craft)Mi Jesús (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 23 July 2019
121Stream & download No Hay Igual (feat. Ingrid Rosario & Job González)No Hay Igual (feat. Ingrid Rosario & Job González)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
122Stream & download Todo Debo a Él (Versión Acústica)Todo Debo a Él (Versión Acústica)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 25 September 2012
123Stream & download Perfecto (feat. Evan Craft)Perfecto (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 21 November 2016
124Stream & download Nunca Más AtrásNunca Más Atrás$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
125Stream & download El Gozo (feat. Job González)El Gozo (feat. Job González)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
126Stream & download Tu Amor No Se RindeTu Amor No Se Rinde$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 01 April 2014
127Stream & download ReclaimReclaim$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
128Stream & download Mi Casa Es Tu CasaMi Casa Es Tu Casa$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 03 May 2019
129Stream & download Tú Señor (Bilingual)Tú Señor (Bilingual)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 June 2020
130Stream & download Broken Heart (feat. Lauren Thurston & Qis Walker)Broken Heart (feat. Lauren Thurston & Qis Walker)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
131Stream & download Alfarero Espontáneo (Live) [feat. Evan Craft]Alfarero Espontáneo (Live) [feat. Evan Craft]$0.99Genre: CCMDate: 09 October 2019
132Stream & download La Evidencia (feat. GaVriel)La Evidencia (feat. GaVriel)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 14 August 2020
133Stream & download Sé Mi Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews)Sé Mi Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 08 May 2020
134Stream & download You Deserve (feat. Ke'Erron Sims)You Deserve (feat. Ke'Erron Sims)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
135Stream & download Vivo EstásVivo Estás$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 01 April 2014
136Stream & download Principio Y Fin (feat. Carlos Pena Vega) [Versión Acústica]Principio Y Fin (feat. Carlos Pena Vega) [Versión Acústica]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 23 March 2015
137Stream & download Tú SeñorTú Señor$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 June 2020
138Stream & download Tu Amor Por MíTu Amor Por Mí$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
139Stream & download Sólo En Ti (feat. Seth Condrey) [Versión Acústica]Sólo En Ti (feat. Seth Condrey) [Versión Acústica]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
140Stream & download Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews) [Bilingual Version]Be My Shalom (feat. Meredith Andrews) [Bilingual Version]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 08 May 2020
141Stream & download HerenciaHerencia$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
142Stream & download Tu Mirada (Acústica)Tu Mirada (Acústica)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019
143Stream & download He decidido seguirte (feat. Evan Craft)He decidido seguirte (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 18 April 2016
144Stream & download Wild & FreeWild & Free$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
145Stream & download Human (feat. Jonathan Thulin)Human (feat. Jonathan Thulin)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
146Stream & download La Evidencia (feat. GaVriel)La Evidencia (feat. GaVriel)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 14 August 2020
147Stream & download Comfort ZoneComfort Zone$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
148Stream & download Confiaré en Tus PromesasConfiaré en Tus Promesas$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 06 November 2020
149Stream & download Siempre Fiel (feat. Evan Craft)Siempre Fiel (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: Pop LatinoDate: 20 March 2006
150Stream & download Beauty Of Grace (feat. Evaluna Montaner) [Acoustic Version]Beauty Of Grace (feat. Evaluna Montaner) [Acoustic Version]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
151Stream & download El Cordero y el León (feat. Evan Craft)El Cordero y el León (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 20 November 2016
152Stream & download En Tus ManosEn Tus Manos$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
153Stream & download BrillamosBrillamos$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 21 September 2012
154Stream & download Vida Tú Me DasVida Tú Me Das$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
155Stream & download GiantsGiants$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
156Stream & download Resplandece (feat. Nicole Garcia)Resplandece (feat. Nicole Garcia)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 01 April 2014
157Stream & download Tu Gracia (feat. Evan Craft)Tu Gracia (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 May 2017
158Stream & download En El PrincipioEn El Principio$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
159Stream & download Eu Sou SegundoEu Sou Segundo$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 25 September 2012
160Stream & download Andar Con ÉlAndar Con Él$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 12 May 2017
161Stream & download Cantamos Fuerte (feat. Evan Craft)Cantamos Fuerte (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 27 January 2015
162Stream & download Salmo 97Salmo 97$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
163Stream & download Vengan (feat. Evan Craft) [En Vivo]Vengan (feat. Evan Craft) [En Vivo]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 August 2019
164Stream & download Faith (Fe) [feat. Evan Craft]Faith (Fe) [feat. Evan Craft]$1.29Genre: CCMDate: 01 December 2017
165Stream & download Jóvenes Somos (Versión Acústica)Jóvenes Somos (Versión Acústica)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 23 March 2015
166Stream & download Tu Gracia (feat. Evan Craft)Tu Gracia (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 02 June 2017
167Stream & download Viviré (feat. Evan Craft)Viviré (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: LatinDate: 24 January 2017
168Stream & download Poderoso Dios (feat. Evan Craft)Poderoso Dios (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 19 July 2019
169Stream & download Sal Y LuzSal Y Luz$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
170Stream & download En Alta EsferaEn Alta Esfera$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 18 December 2020
171Stream & download SelahSelah$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 07 July 2015
172Stream & download Confiaré en Tus PromesasConfiaré en Tus Promesas$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 06 November 2020
173Stream & download Vengan (En Vivo) [feat. Evan Craft]Vengan (En Vivo) [feat. Evan Craft]$1.29Genre: LatinDate: 19 August 2019
174Stream & download Get UpGet Up$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
175Stream & download Somos Tuyos / Belong (feat. Paul Joung) [Versión Acústica]Somos Tuyos / Belong (feat. Paul Joung) [Versión Acústica]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 23 March 2015
176Stream & download CapitánCapitán$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
177Stream & download Confío en Él (feat. Evan Craft)Confío en Él (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 15 November 2017
181Stream & download Encuéntrame Otra Vez (Here Again) [feat. Evan Craft]Encuéntrame Otra Vez (Here Again) [feat. Evan Craft]$0.99Genre: WorldwideDate: 10 May 2019
182Stream & download Beauty Of Grace (feat. Evaluna Montaner) [Radio Version]Beauty Of Grace (feat. Evaluna Montaner) [Radio Version]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
183Stream & download El Nos Ama (feat. Evan Craft)El Nos Ama (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: RockDate: 14 October 2016
184Stream & download Gracia Sin Fin (feat. Evan Craft)Gracia Sin Fin (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 26 January 2016
185Stream & download Siempre Me Encuentras (You Find Me)Siempre Me Encuentras (You Find Me)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 03 July 2020
186Stream & download A La Nanita NanaA La Nanita Nana$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 18 December 2020
187Stream & download La EstrellaLa Estrella$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 18 December 2020
188Stream & download The Sky Is FallingThe Sky Is Falling$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
189Stream & download Mi Hogar (feat. Kim Richards) [Versión Acústica]Mi Hogar (feat. Kim Richards) [Versión Acústica]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
190Stream & download ClarityClarity$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
191Stream & download Lay Me DownLay Me Down$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 March 2012
192Stream & download La EstrellaLa Estrella$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 27 November 2020
193Stream & download Increíble (feat. Evan Craft) [En Vivo]Increíble (feat. Evan Craft) [En Vivo]$0.69Genre: LatinDate: 29 May 2020
194Stream & download Todos Lo Verán (feat. Evan Craft)Todos Lo Verán (feat. Evan Craft)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 14 June 2019
195Stream & download Mi Casa Es Tu CasaMi Casa Es Tu Casa$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 03 May 2019
196Stream & download Inagotable - Versión Acústica (with Evan Craft)Inagotable - Versión Acústica (with Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: CCMDate: 10 August 2018
197Stream & download Eco de Mi Corazón (feat. Evan Craft)Eco de Mi Corazón (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 15 November 2017
198Stream & download Único Que Salva (feat. Evan Craft)Único Que Salva (feat. Evan Craft)$0.99Genre: ChristianDate: 10 March 2017
199Stream & download Ha Venido (feat. Abraham Osorio) [Versión Acústica]Ha Venido (feat. Abraham Osorio) [Versión Acústica]$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 16 May 2016
200Stream & download Impulso (Acústica)Impulso (Acústica)$1.29Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019

Best Evan Craft Music Videos

2Be Alright by Evan Craft, Danny Gokey & Redimi2 music videoBe AlrightGenre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
3Ama A Dios Y A Tu Vecino (feat. Redimi2) by Danny Gokey & Evan Craft music videoAma A Dios Y A Tu Vecino (feat. Redimi2)Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
4Todo Va a Estar Bien (feat. Evan Craft) by Redimi2 music videoTodo Va a Estar Bien (feat. Evan Craft)Genre: Latin UrbanDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
5Praying For The Same Things by Evan Craft music videoPraying For The Same ThingsGenre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
6Montaña (feat. GAWVI & Sam Rivera) by Evan Craft music videoMontaña (feat. GAWVI & Sam Rivera)Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
7Mi Jesús (feat. Evan Craft) by Daniela Araújo music videoMi Jesús (feat. Evan Craft)Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
8A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You) [feat. Evan Craft] by Matt Redman music videoA Ti Adoramos (We Praise You) [feat. Evan Craft]Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
9If You Only Knew! by Sam Rivera & Evan Craft music videoIf You Only Knew!Genre: LatinDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
10Tu Gracia (Lyric Video) [feat. Evan Craft] by DJ PV music videoTu Gracia (Lyric Video) [feat. Evan Craft]Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA
11Ama A Dios Y A Tu Vecino (feat. Redimi2) by Danny Gokey & Evan Craft music videoAma A Dios Y A Tu Vecino (feat. Redimi2)Genre: ChristianDate: 31 May 2019Country: USA

Evan Craft Biography

Evan Craft artist wiki coming soon!

Evan Craft Images

Evan Craft images
Evan Craft images
Evan Craft images
Evan Craft images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.