Anne-Marie Discography

Best Anne-Marie Albums

1Stream & download Speak Your MindSpeak Your Mind$9.99Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
2Stream & download Don't Play (Acoustic) - SingleDon't Play (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 February 2021
3Stream & download Speak Your Mind (Deluxe)Speak Your Mind (Deluxe)$13.99Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
4Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Remixes] - EPRockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Remixes] - EP$2.99Genre: DanceDate: 09 December 2016
5Stream & download Don't Play - SingleDon't Play - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 January 2021
6Stream & download Birthday - SingleBirthday - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2020
7Stream & download Alarm (Remixes) - EPAlarm (Remixes) - EP$2.99Genre: PopDate: 08 July 2016
8Stream & download Way Too Long (Tyrone Remix) - SingleWay Too Long (Tyrone Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 April 2021
9Stream & download Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) - SingleLet Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 15 June 2018
10Stream & download Karate - EPKarate - EP$3.99Genre: PopDate: 10 July 2015
11Stream & download Her - SingleHer - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2020
12Stream & download Way Too Long - SingleWay Too Long - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 09 April 2021
13Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) - SingleCome Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 28 August 2020
14Stream & download To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) - SingleTo Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 July 2020
15Stream & download 2002 (Acoustic) - Single2002 (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 June 2018
16Stream & download f**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) - Singlef**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) - Single$0.99Genre: PopDate: 02 August 2019
17Stream & download Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [Remixes] - EPDon't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [Remixes] - EP$3.99Genre: DanceDate: 17 August 2018
18Stream & download 2002 (Remix EP)2002 (Remix EP)$2.99Genre: PopDate: 08 June 2018
19Stream & download Alarm (Remixes), Vol. 2 - EPAlarm (Remixes), Vol. 2 - EP$3.99Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2016
20Stream & download Heavy (Remixes) - EPHeavy (Remixes) - EP$2.99Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
21Stream & download Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [Remixes] - EPLet Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [Remixes] - EP$4.99Genre: DanceDate: 24 August 2018
25Stream & download Heavy (Acoustic) - SingleHeavy (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2017
27Stream & download This City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie) - SingleThis City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 May 2020
29Stream & download Alright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Remixes] - EPAlright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Remixes] - EP$3.99Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2015
30Stream & download FRIENDS (Borgeous Remix) - SingleFRIENDS (Borgeous Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 April 2018
31Stream & download Perfect to Me - SinglePerfect to Me - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018
32Stream & download Perfect to Me (Acoustic) - SinglePerfect to Me (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2018
33Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie) [UK Soul Edit] - SingleCome Over (feat. Anne-Marie) [UK Soul Edit] - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 02 October 2020
34Stream & download f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [stripped] - Singlef**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [stripped] - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 September 2019
35Stream & download Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) [The Remixes] - SingleEither Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) [The Remixes] - Single$3.87Genre: PopDate: 13 October 2017
36Stream & download FRIENDS (Acoustic) - SingleFRIENDS (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 May 2018
39Stream & download Birthday (Don Diablo Remix) - SingleBirthday (Don Diablo Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 February 2020
43Stream & download 2002 (Saweetie & Ms Banks Remix) - Single2002 (Saweetie & Ms Banks Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 August 2018
44Stream & download Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [Acoustic] - SingleDon't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [Acoustic] - Single$0.69Genre: DanceDate: 28 September 2018
45Stream & download Ciao Adios (Remixes) - SingleCiao Adios (Remixes) - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 21 April 2017
47Stream & download Perfect To Me (Pink Panda Remixes) - SinglePerfect To Me (Pink Panda Remixes) - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 07 December 2018
48Stream & download To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Acoustic] - SingleTo Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Acoustic] - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 August 2020
49Stream & download Catch 22 (feat. Anne-Marie) - SingleCatch 22 (feat. Anne-Marie) - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 10 October 2016
51Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie) [Acoustic] - SingleCome Over (feat. Anne-Marie) [Acoustic] - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 23 October 2020
52Stream & download Solar Winds (feat. Anne-Marie) - EPSolar Winds (feat. Anne-Marie) - EP$3.96Genre: ElectronicDate: 28 March 2013
53Stream & download Birthday (James Hype Remix) - SingleBirthday (James Hype Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 13 March 2020
54Stream & download FRIENDS (Justin Caruso Remix) - SingleFRIENDS (Justin Caruso Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 June 2018
56Stream & download Alarm (Acoustic Version) - SingleAlarm (Acoustic Version) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 July 2016
58Stream & download Do It Right (Remixes) - SingleDo It Right (Remixes) - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 26 February 2016
59Stream & download Ciao Adios (Jillionaire Remix) [feat. Avelino] - SingleCiao Adios (Jillionaire Remix) [feat. Avelino] - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 February 2017
60Stream & download Birthday (Acoustic) - SingleBirthday (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 February 2020
64Stream & download FRIENDS (A Boogie wit da Hoodie Remix) - SingleFRIENDS (A Boogie wit da Hoodie Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 April 2018
65Stream & download Don't Play (Shane Codd Remix) - SingleDon't Play (Shane Codd Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 February 2021
66Stream & download Problems - SingleProblems - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 November 2020
67Stream & download To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [220 KID Remix] - SingleTo Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [220 KID Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 14 August 2020
68Stream & download FRIENDS (Sikdope Remix) - SingleFRIENDS (Sikdope Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 April 2018
71Stream & download Besándote (Remix) [feat. Anne-Marie] - SingleBesándote (Remix) [feat. Anne-Marie] - Single$1.29Genre: Urbano latinoDate: 01 September 2017
72Stream & download Peak (Stripped) - SinglePeak (Stripped) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 October 2016
74Stream & download Way Too Long (feat. MoStack) [Navos Remix] - SingleWay Too Long (feat. MoStack) [Navos Remix] - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 07 May 2021
78Stream & download Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) - SingleEither Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 July 2017
79Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Dub] - SingleCome Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Dub] - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 October 2020
80Stream & download Ciao Adios (Acoustic) - SingleCiao Adios (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 February 2017
81Stream & download Alright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Radio Edit] - SingleAlright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Radio Edit] - Single$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2015
83Stream & download Birthday (Blinkie Remix) - SingleBirthday (Blinkie Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 08 April 2020
84Stream & download Don't Play (Nathan Dawe Remix) - SingleDon't Play (Nathan Dawe Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 March 2021
86Stream & download Way Too Long (Acoustic) - SingleWay Too Long (Acoustic) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 14 May 2021
87Stream & download Perfect to Me (Nicolas Haelg Remix) - SinglePerfect to Me (Nicolas Haelg Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 January 2019
88Stream & download Don't Play (Franklin Remix) - SingleDon't Play (Franklin Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 February 2021
89Stream & download Boy - SingleBoy - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 October 2015
90Stream & download Bedroom (feat. Anne-Marie) - SingleBedroom (feat. Anne-Marie) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 April 2021
91Stream & download Perfect to Me (Back N Fourth Remix) - SinglePerfect to Me (Back N Fourth Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 November 2018
92Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Remixes]Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Remixes]$7.99Genre: DanceDate: 24 March 2017
93Stream & download Birthday (Borgeous Remix) - SingleBirthday (Borgeous Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 08 April 2020
94Stream & download Do It Right - SingleDo It Right - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 November 2015
95Stream & download FRIENDS (R3hab Remix) - SingleFRIENDS (R3hab Remix) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 March 2018

Best Anne-Marie Songs

1Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Autograf Remix]Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Autograf Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 January 2017
2Stream & download FRIENDSFRIENDS$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 February 2018
3Stream & download 20022002$0.69Genre: PopDate: 20 April 2018
4Stream & download Rewrite the StarsRewrite the Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 December 2017
5Stream & download FRIENDS (A Boogie wit da Hoodie Remix)FRIENDS (A Boogie wit da Hoodie Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 April 2018
7Stream & download f**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)f**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 01 August 2019
8Stream & download Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 26 July 2018
9Stream & download Alarm (Marshmello Remix)Alarm (Marshmello Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 July 2016
10Stream & download Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [Acoustic]Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [Acoustic]$0.69Genre: DanceDate: 28 September 2018
11Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 21 October 2016
13Stream & download Ciao AdiósCiao Adiós$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
14Stream & download FRIENDS (R3hab Remix)FRIENDS (R3hab Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 March 2018
15Stream & download AlarmAlarm$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 May 2016
16Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 21 October 2016
18Stream & download 20022002$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 April 2018
19Stream & download Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$)Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 July 2017
20Stream & download Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 15 June 2018
21Stream & download ThenThen$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017
22Stream & download BirthdayBirthday$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 February 2020
23Stream & download FRIENDSFRIENDS$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 February 2018
25Stream & download Rewrite the StarsRewrite the Stars$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 December 2017
26Stream & download HerHer$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 March 2020
27Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 21 October 2016
28Stream & download Do It RightDo It Right$1.29Genre: PopDate: 20 November 2015
30Stream & download f**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)f**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 01 August 2019
31Stream & download Bad GirlfriendBad Girlfriend$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
32Stream & download Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 28 August 2015
33Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Jack Wins Remix]Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Jack Wins Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 09 December 2016
34Stream & download HeavyHeavy$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 September 2017
35Stream & download FRIENDS (Acoustic)FRIENDS (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 May 2018
36Stream & download 2002 (Acoustic)2002 (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 June 2018
38Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
39Stream & download Don't PlayDon't Play$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 January 2021
40Stream & download Perfect to MePerfect to Me$1.29Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018
41Stream & download To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat)To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 June 2020
43Stream & download Heavy (Acoustic)Heavy (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 October 2017
44Stream & download AlarmAlarm$1.29Genre: PopDate: 18 May 2016
45Stream & download GeminiGemini$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 July 2015
46Stream & download Can I Get Your NumberCan I Get Your Number$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
47Stream & download Ciao AdiósCiao Adiós$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 February 2017
48Stream & download Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 06 October 2014
49Stream & download TriggerTrigger$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
51Stream & download FRIENDS (Borgeous Remix)FRIENDS (Borgeous Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 April 2018
52Stream & download Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 November 2018
53Stream & download Try Me Out (feat. Anne-Marie)Try Me Out (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 06 October 2014
54Stream & download This City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie)This City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 May 2020
56Stream & download Think of ChristmasThink of Christmas$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 06 November 2020
58Stream & download Alarm (TroyBoi Remix)Alarm (TroyBoi Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 July 2016
59Stream & download FRIENDS (Justin Caruso Remix)FRIENDS (Justin Caruso Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 June 2018
60Stream & download 2002 (Jay Pryor Remix)2002 (Jay Pryor Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 June 2018
61Stream & download KarateKarate$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 July 2015
62Stream & download PeakPeak$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 October 2016
63Stream & download Alarm (feat. Chip) [Naughty Boy Remix]Alarm (feat. Chip) [Naughty Boy Remix]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 July 2016
64Stream & download Ciao Adiós (Burak Yeter Remix)Ciao Adiós (Burak Yeter Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 April 2017
65Stream & download CryCry$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
66Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Elderbrook Remix]Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Elderbrook Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 09 December 2016
67Stream & download Rewrite the Stars (Wideboys Hands in the Air Remix)Rewrite the Stars (Wideboys Hands in the Air Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 14 December 2018
68Stream & download f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [stripped]f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [stripped]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 September 2019
69Stream & download f**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)f**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 August 2019
70Stream & download Besándote (Remix) [feat. Anne-Marie]Besándote (Remix) [feat. Anne-Marie]$1.29Genre: Urbano latinoDate: 01 September 2017
71Stream & download ThenThen$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 December 2017
74Stream & download MachineMachine$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
75Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne)Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 28 August 2020
76Stream & download Do It Right (Blinkie Remix)Do It Right (Blinkie Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 February 2016
77Stream & download PerfectPerfect$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
78Stream & download 2002 (BKAYE Remix)2002 (BKAYE Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 June 2018
79Stream & download Breathing FireBreathing Fire$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 March 2017
80Stream & download Catch 22 (feat. Anne-Marie)Catch 22 (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 10 October 2016
81Stream & download FRIENDS (Sikdope Remix)FRIENDS (Sikdope Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 06 April 2018
82Stream & download Alarm (Cahill Remix)Alarm (Cahill Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2016
83Stream & download Bad GirlfriendBad Girlfriend$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
85Stream & download Ciao Adiós (Decoy! Remix)Ciao Adiós (Decoy! Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 April 2017
86Stream & download Way Too LongWay Too Long$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 09 April 2021
87Stream & download Used to Love YouUsed to Love You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
89Stream & download Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [M - 22 Remix]Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [M - 22 Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 13 July 2018
90Stream & download 2002 (KREAM Remix)2002 (KREAM Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 June 2018
91Stream & download 2002 (Saweetie & Ms Banks Remix)2002 (Saweetie & Ms Banks Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 August 2018
92Stream & download Don't PlayDon't Play$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 January 2021
93Stream & download Bedroom (feat. Anne-Marie)Bedroom (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 April 2021
94Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 21 October 2016
95Stream & download Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Autograf Remix]Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) [Autograf Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 27 January 2017
96Stream & download Perfect to Me (Back N Fourth Remix)Perfect to Me (Back N Fourth Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 November 2018
97Stream & download StoleStole$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 July 2015
98Stream & download Alarm (Oliver Nelson Remix)Alarm (Oliver Nelson Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 08 July 2016
99Stream & download Don't Play (Acoustic)Don't Play (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 February 2021
101Stream & download Heavy (John Gibbons Remix)Heavy (John Gibbons Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
102Stream & download All That Love (feat. Anne-Marie)All That Love (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 18 September 2015
103Stream & download Love Ain't Just a Word (feat. Anne-Marie & Dizzee Rascal)Love Ain't Just a Word (feat. Anne-Marie & Dizzee Rascal)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 17 July 2015
104Stream & download Way Too Long (feat. MoStack) [Navos Remix]Way Too Long (feat. MoStack) [Navos Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 07 May 2021
105Stream & download Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 06 October 2014
106Stream & download Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Jesse Rose Remix]Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Jesse Rose Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 12 February 2016
107Stream & download Birthday (Don Diablo Remix)Birthday (Don Diablo Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 February 2020
108Stream & download Way Too Long (Tyrone Remix)Way Too Long (Tyrone Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 April 2021
109Stream & download Peak (Stripped)Peak (Stripped)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 October 2016
110Stream & download BoyBoy$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 October 2015
111Stream & download f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [Ofenbach Remix]f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [Ofenbach Remix]$0.99Genre: PopDate: 30 August 2019
112Stream & download HeavyHeavy$1.29Genre: PopDate: 22 September 2017
113Stream & download Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [David Guetta Remix]Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [David Guetta Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 17 August 2018
114Stream & download ProblemsProblems$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 November 2020
115Stream & download Stole (Chole Martini Refix)Stole (Chole Martini Refix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 July 2015
116Stream & download Can I Get Your NumberCan I Get Your Number$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
117Stream & download TriggerTrigger$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
118Stream & download Alarm (John Hill x Stint Remix)Alarm (John Hill x Stint Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2016
120Stream & download Way Too Long (Acoustic)Way Too Long (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 14 May 2021
121Stream & download Some PeopleSome People$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
123Stream & download Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [TV Noise Remix]Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [TV Noise Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 28 August 2015
124Stream & download Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [Acoustic]Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 17 August 2018
125Stream & download Perfect to Me (Acoustic)Perfect to Me (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 30 November 2018
126Stream & download Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 02 October 2015
128Stream & download Ciao Adiós (Acoustic)Ciao Adiós (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 April 2017
129Stream & download Bedroom (feat. Anne-Marie)Bedroom (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 23 April 2021
130Stream & download Birthday (Blinkie Remix)Birthday (Blinkie Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 03 April 2020
131Stream & download Alarm (Acoustic Version)Alarm (Acoustic Version)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 July 2016
132Stream & download This City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie)This City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 May 2020
133Stream & download Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 November 2018
134Stream & download f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [stripped]f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [stripped]$0.99Genre: PopDate: 13 September 2019
135Stream & download Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 06 October 2014
136Stream & download Perfect to Me (Nicolas Haelg Remix)Perfect to Me (Nicolas Haelg Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 January 2019
137Stream & download Alarm (Toby Green Remix)Alarm (Toby Green Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2016
138Stream & download lonely [feat. Anne-Marie]lonely [feat. Anne-Marie]$0.99Genre: PopDate: 01 August 2019
140Stream & download Heavy (Decoy! Remix)Heavy (Decoy! Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
141Stream & download Heavy (MÖWE Remix)Heavy (MÖWE Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
142Stream & download Ciao Adiós (Thomas Rasmus Chill Mix)Ciao Adiós (Thomas Rasmus Chill Mix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 April 2017
144Stream & download Alarm (Dave Winnel Remix)Alarm (Dave Winnel Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2016
145Stream & download Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Siege Remix]Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Siege Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 28 August 2015
146Stream & download Birthday (Acoustic)Birthday (Acoustic)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 21 February 2020
147Stream & download MachineMachine$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
148Stream & download CryCry$1.29Genre: PopDate: 27 April 2018
149Stream & download Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Scales Remix]Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Scales Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 12 February 2016
150Stream & download Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [M-22 Remix]Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [M-22 Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 13 July 2018
151Stream & download Birthday (Borgeous Remix)Birthday (Borgeous Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 03 April 2020
152Stream & download Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [Tom Staar Remix]Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) [Tom Staar Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 17 August 2018
153Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Paul Woolford Remix]Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Paul Woolford Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 25 September 2020
154Stream & download Birthday (James Hype Remix)Birthday (James Hype Remix)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 13 March 2020
155Stream & download Try Me Out (feat. Anne-Marie)Try Me Out (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 06 October 2014
156Stream & download Don't Play (Shane Codd Remix)Don't Play (Shane Codd Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 February 2021
157Stream & download Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Machinedrum Remix]Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Machinedrum Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 12 February 2016
158Stream & download Alright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Sonny Fodera Remix]Alright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Sonny Fodera Remix]$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2015
160Stream & download Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 06 October 2014
162Stream & download Ciao Adiós (Jillionaire Remix) [feat. Avelino]Ciao Adiós (Jillionaire Remix) [feat. Avelino]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 09 February 2017
163Stream & download To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Acoustic]To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 August 2020
164Stream & download f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [Ofenbach Remix]f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [Ofenbach Remix]$0.99Genre: PopDate: 30 August 2019
165Stream & download Don't Play (Franklin Remix)Don't Play (Franklin Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 19 February 2021
166Stream & download To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Felix Cartal Remix]To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Felix Cartal Remix]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 31 July 2020
168Stream & download Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) [TCTS Remix]Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) [TCTS Remix]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 August 2017
169Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie) [Acoustic]Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie) [Acoustic]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 23 October 2020
170Stream & download Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) [The Wild Remix]Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) [The Wild Remix]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 October 2017
171Stream & download Do It Right (M.A.X Remix)Do It Right (M.A.X Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 February 2016
172Stream & download lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 01 August 2019
173Stream & download Perfect To Me (Pink Panda's All Day Long Remix)Perfect To Me (Pink Panda's All Day Long Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 December 2018
174Stream & download Do It Right (Special Request Remix) [Club Version]Do It Right (Special Request Remix) [Club Version]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 26 February 2016
175Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie) [UK Soul Edit]Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie) [UK Soul Edit]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 02 October 2020
178Stream & download Alright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Radio Edit]Alright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Radio Edit]$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2015
179Stream & download You Need My Love (feat. Anne-Marie)You Need My Love (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: ElectronicDate: 17 March 2017
180Stream & download Heavy (Banzo Remix)Heavy (Banzo Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 10 November 2017
181Stream & download Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [Two Can Remix]Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [Two Can Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 23 August 2018
182Stream & download Either Way (Maleek Berry Remix)Either Way (Maleek Berry Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 25 August 2017
183Stream & download Alright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Extended]Alright with Me (feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN) [Extended]$1.29Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 11 December 2015
184Stream & download Solar Winds (feat. Anne-Marie)Solar Winds (feat. Anne-Marie)$0.99Genre: ElectronicDate: 28 March 2013
185Stream & download f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [stripped]f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [stripped]$0.99Genre: PopDate: 13 September 2019
186Stream & download Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [2fox Remix]Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) [2fox Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 23 August 2018
187Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Dub]Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Dub]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 30 October 2020
188Stream & download To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [220 KID Remix]To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [220 KID Remix]$1.29Genre: PopDate: 14 August 2020
189Stream & download f**k, i’m lonely[stripped] (feat. Anne-Marie)f**k, i’m lonely[stripped] (feat. Anne-Marie)$0.99Genre: PopDate: 13 September 2019
191Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [KDA Remix]Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [KDA Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 09 October 2020
192Stream & download f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [Ofenbach Remix]f**k, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [Ofenbach Remix]$0.99Genre: PopDate: 30 August 2019
193Stream & download Perfect To Me (Pink Panda's All Night Long Remix)Perfect To Me (Pink Panda's All Night Long Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 07 December 2018
194Stream & download Alarm (Roulsen Remix)Alarm (Roulsen Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 28 October 2016
196Stream & download Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Mella Dee Remix]Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Mella Dee Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 09 October 2020
197Stream & download Catch 22 (feat. Anne-Marie)Catch 22 (feat. Anne-Marie)$1.29Genre: Hip-HopDate: 10 October 2016
198Stream & download Don't Play (Nathan Dawe Remix)Don't Play (Nathan Dawe Remix)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 12 March 2021
199Stream & download Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Jesse Rose Remix]Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Jesse Rose Remix]$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 12 February 2016

Best Anne-Marie Music Videos

2Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) by Clean Bandit music videoRockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)Genre: DanceDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
3Friends by Marshmello & Anne-Marie music videoFriendsGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
4Our Song by Anne-Marie & Niall Horan music videoOur SongGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
5Rewrite the Stars by James Arthur & Anne-Marie music videoRewrite the StarsGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
6Friends (Lyric Video) by Marshmello & Anne-Marie music videoFriends (Lyric Video)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
7Alarm by Anne-Marie music videoAlarmGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
8Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) by Rudimental music videoRumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)Genre: DanceDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
9Way Too Long by Nathan Dawe, Anne-Marie & MoStack music videoWay Too LongGenre: DanceDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
10Boy by Anne-Marie music videoBoyGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
11Perfect To Me by Anne-Marie music videoPerfect To MeGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
12Birthday by Anne-Marie music videoBirthdayGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
13Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) by Rudimental & Major Lazer music videoLet Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)Genre: DanceDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
14fuck, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) by Lauv music videoFuck, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
15Do It Right by Anne-Marie music videoDo It RightGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
16Heavy by Anne-Marie music videoHeavyGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
172002 by Anne-Marie music video2002Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
18Karate by Anne-Marie music videoKarateGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
19To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) by Anne-Marie music videoTo Be Young (feat. Doja Cat)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
20lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) by Lauv music videoLonely (feat. Anne-Marie)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
212002 (Live at Brighton Music Hall, Boston, 2018) by Anne-Marie music video2002 (Live at Brighton Music Hall, Boston, 2018)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
22Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) by Snakehips & Anne-Marie music videoEither Way (feat. Joey Bada$$)Genre: Hip-Hop/RapDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
23Don't Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals music videoDon't PlayGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
24Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Live at FOLD, London, 2020] by Rudimental music videoCome Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Live at FOLD, London, 2020]Genre: DanceDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
25This City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie) by Sam Fischer music videoThis City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
26Birthday (Live at Church Studios, 3rd February 2020) by Anne-Marie music videoBirthday (Live at Church Studios, 3rd February 2020)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
272002 (Lyric Video) by Anne-Marie music video2002 (Lyric Video)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
28To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Performance Version] by Anne-Marie music videoTo Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Performance Version]Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
29Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) by David Guetta music videoDon't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)Genre: DanceDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
30Way Too Long (Lyric Video) by Nathan Dawe, Anne-Marie & MoStack music videoWay Too Long (Lyric Video)Genre: DanceDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
31Don't Play (Acoustic) by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals music videoDon't Play (Acoustic)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
32Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) by Rudimental music videoCome Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne)Genre: DanceDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
33Birthday Explained (Genius Verified) by Anne-Marie music videoBirthday Explained (Genius Verified)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
34Anne-Marie Chart Takeover by Anne-Marie music videoAnne-Marie Chart TakeoverGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
35To Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Lyric Video] by Anne-Marie music videoTo Be Young (feat. Doja Cat) [Lyric Video]Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
36This City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie) by Sam Fischer music videoThis City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
37FRIENDS by Marshmello & Anne-Marie music videoFRIENDSGenre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA
38Don't Play (Lyric video) by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals music videoDon't Play (Lyric video)Genre: PopDate: 02 November 2018Country: USA

Anne-Marie Biography

Anne-Marie Rose Nicholson (born 7 April 1991) is an English singer and songwriter. She has attained several charting singles on the UK Singles Chart, including Clean Bandit's "Rockabye", featuring Sean Paul, which peaked at number one, as well as "Alarm", "Ciao Adios", "Friends", "2002" and "Don't Play". Her debut studio album Speak Your Mind was released on 27 April 2018, and peaked at number three on the UK Albums Chart. She was nominated for four awards at the 2019 Brit Awards, including Best British Female Solo Artist. In 2015, she signed a record deal with Asylum (a sub-label of Atlantic Records) and, till 2018, she began releasing her work through the label. In late 2018, Anne-Marie left Atlantic and signed a record deal with Warner Bros. Records. Since 2021, she has been a coach on the tenth series of The Voice UK.

Anne-Marie Images

Anne-Marie images
Anne-Marie images
Anne-Marie images
Anne-Marie images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.